TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
northsyde wrote:Garrett Inside wrote:^doh study it dan. yuh have to remember this simple fact.
you are where you are in life because its the best you can do.
not everybody will buy coilovers, some will prefer to spend half d amount on cut springs and three times the coilover cost in the long term, with horibble handling.
Understand that, but you have to think smart also, the same money you would spend to buy the coil overs, is the same you would spend to fix your car after the shitty drop low after you cut up the springs and weld it up.
If the best you can do is to pay $2500 and cut up your spring and shocks and get a shitty ride then that's not the best, that's the worst, if you can't afford to do it in the right way then don't do it cause end of the day you do not NEED to do it. Spend your money on what you need to do, don;t spend the LITTLE you have and damage your car then spend 10 times that next year to fix it back, think about it, it makes no logical sense .