earthquake st james

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: earthquake st james

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 9th, 2011, 2:41 pm

foss wrote:nothing felt in cbh house.

Wham you changing diaper orrr?

slick

Postby slick » May 9th, 2011, 3:00 pm

http://www.uwiseismic.com/NewsDetails.aspx?id=185

Earthquake North of Trinidad
May.09.2011

On Monday May 9th, 2011 at 2:01pm local time, an earthquake occurred north of Trinidad. The earthquake was reported as felt in Port- of - Spain, St. Augustine, Curepe, Cocorite, Chaguaramas and Chaguanas. The event was located at 10.86°N and 61.65°W with a depth of 53km. The magnitude was 3.9. No damage or injuries were reported. Please note that these results are preliminary and may vary slightly when additional data is processed.

Postby foss » May 9th, 2011, 3:04 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
foss wrote:nothing felt in cbh house.

Wham you changing diaper orrr?

steups, why you so? :roll:

I love children 8-)

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » May 9th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Felt in Chaguaramas on our 4th floor, but seriously guys, a whole thread for THAT?

gencon

Postby gencon » May 9th, 2011, 3:20 pm

K74t wrote:Mala poomps

really i tort it was kofi and kwame.

Postby redmanjp » May 9th, 2011, 3:34 pm

i thought i was just imagining something- was just a slight sway for a sec

Aranguez

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 9th, 2011, 3:49 pm

Jonathan wrote:Felt in Chaguaramas on our 4th floor, but seriously guys, a whole thread for THAT?

You expected a partial thread? :lol:

Postby RBphoto » May 9th, 2011, 3:53 pm

Was a 1slight movement.

Paullct

Postby Paullct » May 9th, 2011, 3:54 pm

The person next to me felt it and i didn't :(

Postby redmanjp » May 9th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Jonathan wrote:Felt in Chaguaramas on our 4th floor, but seriously guys, a whole thread for THAT?

daiz nuttin -if it was ah 4.5, 12 threads would of been created :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 9th, 2011, 4:08 pm

so where the jbl?

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » May 9th, 2011, 5:56 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:

Postby Stephon. » May 9th, 2011, 9:46 pm

Felt it in the library.

Jonathan wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:

Postby Mark! » May 10th, 2011, 2:37 am

cant remember what i was doin at 2:00 :|

Postby crazybalhead » May 10th, 2011, 6:49 am

Postby sMASH » May 10th, 2011, 7:14 am

4 houses away, there is this guy known in the area as 'iron man'. he collects scrap iron, years now and his yard is packed with it. he was off loading some drill pipe the other day, and it seemed like one of the posts holding the pipes on the flat bed broke. the pipes fell off the flat bed, and shook my house for about 3seconds straight.
wonder if uwi could have picked up that.

Postby wagonrunner » May 10th, 2011, 7:55 am

crazybalhead wrote:I FELT IT

[black dynamite]Shhh. not so loud. you'll wake the other beyotches[/black dynamite]