WHAT IS THE MOST AMOUNT OF MONEY YUH EVA WASTED

Re: WHAT IS THE MOST AMOUNT OF MONEY YUH EVA WASTED

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2011, 2:28 am

What else boy? paid $900 for a brand new radeon HD 4870 from Amazon that came dead on arrival.

Was costing to much to send back to get replaced since customs charged vat and I had to pay for shipping to go and come again. What a waste of money. Amazon refund me $10 US for late shipping so I sell the card for $100 TT on tuner a few weeks ago.

Also spend $1000 on Japs since they open. What a waste of money yes.

Postby DFC » May 8th, 2011, 2:44 am

I carry dhanmatie out for lunch in jenny's and I feeling like ah gladman because I figure I will get some nookie later.
During d lunch she phone ring and she say she "friend" coming to meet she and if I mind. I assuming it was a girl said no.

Well in walks this big black grimey indian, who introduce himself as balkaran bundoo, and dhanmatie is he woman.

He sit dong and eat ah free lunch on my expense.

FML.

Morney loss again they boidanboidawgboi.

Postby rollingstock » May 8th, 2011, 2:53 am

Eh DFC tha was you bai?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 8th, 2011, 2:56 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What else boy? paid $900 for a brand new radeon HD 4870 from Amazon that came dead on arrival.

Was costing to much to send back to get replaced since customs charged vat and I had to pay for shipping to go and come again. What a waste of money. Amazon refund me $10 US for late shipping so I sell the card for $100 TT on tuner a few weeks ago.

you might add buying a ps3 to that list soon. lol

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 8th, 2011, 3:20 am

40 dollars by movietown when national have a double for 35......

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 8th, 2011, 3:20 am

40 dollars by movietown when national have a double for 35......

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 8th, 2011, 4:17 am

paying for dial up, up to last year august

Postby Mark! » May 8th, 2011, 6:06 am

rollingstock wrote:Eh DFC tha was you bai?

wais the scene boi Balkaran

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2011, 7:38 am

we ha morney fi spen

rossi

Postby rossi » May 8th, 2011, 7:55 am

DFC wrote:i buy ah aloopie today and it fall out meh hand before i bite it.

morney waste dan.

Yuh get maljoo right there! yuh must pinch yuhself before yuh eat 8-) . Somebody wanted that aloo-pie. :twisted:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 8th, 2011, 8:00 am

$15,000 in the UTC. I am ashamed but I blew this on liming. Yip I'm an assh0le.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 8th, 2011, 8:13 am

fouljuice wrote:paying for dial up, up to last year august

youse ah dumb one aintchu

Postby Damien » May 8th, 2011, 8:24 am

40k in medical bills trinidad doctors is the most money hungry dunce mudder kants

Postby Team Loco » May 8th, 2011, 8:43 am

application fee to join 2nr

Pre

Postby Pre » May 8th, 2011, 9:13 am

spen $1 to buy 8 salt prunes in primary school once and all fall down i still rem that

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » May 8th, 2011, 9:14 am

$1,000,000 Clico EFPA

rossi

Postby rossi » May 8th, 2011, 9:14 am

Pre wrote:spen $1 to buy 8 salt prunes in primary school once and all fall down i still rem that

yuh could see this had an impact on your psyche. :lol:
how old are you now?

gencon

Postby gencon » May 8th, 2011, 9:31 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What else boy? paid $900 for a brand new radeon HD 4870 from Amazon that came dead on arrival.

1) I just bought a radeon HD 4670, lets hope it's not DOA. Should be getting it in less than 2 weeks.

2) MCSE Windows 2000 - $23,000, what a waste of money! BTW if anyone wants all 7 text books I can part with them for ah grand.

Postby ronsin1 » May 8th, 2011, 9:43 am

7 years ago I bought a honda

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » May 8th, 2011, 10:35 am

spent $60k doing upgrades on a forester only to spin a bearing(4 times) after everything was put together. sold it for same price.

Postby rollingstock » May 8th, 2011, 10:55 am

Mark! wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Eh DFC tha was you bai?

wais the scene boi Balkaran

Mr. Bundoo to you eh :x

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2011, 11:50 am

M_2NR wrote:$2158.68
Moderator Status

ah hear trac and SR still have more power than me...

Hah, Duane was going to pay me $5kusd/week to be a Moderator but I humbly declined.

TK!

Postby TK! » May 8th, 2011, 11:54 am

TT$ 100.00 - Wet Fete Tobago

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 8th, 2011, 12:13 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:$1,000,000 Clico EFPA

ent!!!! but mine was 800k....

still wasting money up to this day.....1 pack DuMaurier everyday for the last 22 years......bloody fkn need to stop this sheit.......

and well $850 on two lcd monitors that I have absolutelt no use for since the company sent me the wrong thing 2wice.....they for sale, see link below!!!!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » May 8th, 2011, 12:20 pm

sorry to hear about this!!!!!!!! :(

unimatrix001

Postby unimatrix001 » May 8th, 2011, 1:22 pm

i cud tell u d most amount of money that i will be wasting would be on da lady gaga ting. i dono how much for dat sheit yet tho...den multiply it by 2

Postby Stephon. » May 8th, 2011, 2:55 pm

One time I was in New York, bought some clothes for friends, but me with my dotish ass gone and buy two long and two 3/4 jeans with camouflage prints on them @ 30 dollars each. Got taken away in customs, my parents laughed when they picked me up from the airport when I told them my tragic tale :(

Postby Rooki3 » May 8th, 2011, 4:29 pm

TK! wrote:TT$ 100.00 - Wet Fete Tobago

dat was in d 80's, noway @ that price!!!!

Turbo

Postby Turbo » May 8th, 2011, 4:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Paid $1500 to solve a shutting down problem in my civic and problem was never solved. Now mechanic saying is fuel pump I tell he fack he yes. I go check a next mechanic before I waste more money.

I read online the injectors may not be getting enough voltage. So doing a full tune up was useless.

......I think u missed sumtin......

ronsin1 wrote:7 years ago I bought a honda

.......so yea :-|

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 8th, 2011, 6:08 pm

DFC wrote:I carry dhanmatie out for lunch in jenny's and I feeling like ah gladman because I figure I will get some nookie later.
During d lunch she phone ring and she say she "friend" coming to meet she and if I mind. I assuming it was a girl said no.

Well in walks this big black grimey indian, who introduce himself as balkaran bundoo, and dhanmatie is he woman.

He sit dong and eat ah free lunch on my expense.

FML.

Morney loss again they boidanboidawgboi.

i thought i was d only one who gone thru da

but it was drinks at rising star and balkaran bundoo din even buy back a facking rongs