Re: HBO & MAX free- only for this weekend

Postby Mark! » May 8th, 2011, 1:52 pm

bigman ent u hadda be studyin

Postby Trini Hookah » May 8th, 2011, 1:57 pm

I never said I wasn't, just viewed a little while eating. =)

Postby SR » May 8th, 2011, 2:24 pm

for the shitty service flow has on basic cable they should be given hbo and max for free

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2011, 2:35 pm

^ ditto

Postby Mark! » May 8th, 2011, 2:47 pm

post dat pic dey kitkat Image

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 8th, 2011, 4:15 pm

stephon....i think only you would think that.....

watch 2012 last night....watch Legion just now and a next 2 movies later before game of thrones....they should do this more often

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 8th, 2011, 4:33 pm

Legion was boss,

waitin for d sorf coar!!!!!

jsm1985

Postby jsm1985 » May 8th, 2011, 9:29 pm

I thought the Lady Gaga Monster Ball concert was supposed to be on tonight? I skipped thru all the HBOs and couldn't find it...

Postby Stephon. » May 8th, 2011, 9:35 pm

Twas last night. Considering the FACT that flow gave the HBO for free this weekend solely for this amazing concert, I thought they should have put up a little note about the date/time on the site. You could watch the history here if you want. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPUi6Dbb ... ideo_title All of the parts on that profile I think. Though nothing beats watching it in HD

Postby Mark! » May 8th, 2011, 9:37 pm

when/where is the new episode of Game of Thrones. See abt 6 going on, on different channels at different times. but all seem to be the first episode :|

stupes

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 8th, 2011, 9:47 pm

just take in some Clash of the Titans now....lets see what all the hype about Game of Thrones is about

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 9th, 2011, 8:04 am

Looked all over and saw no new episode of Game of Thrones listed, but managed to acquire it less than 2 hours after the original airing so I know the new episode aired somewhere. Is it that the Latin American versions of HBO et al don't show the same shows as the US (real) channels at the same time or what?

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » May 9th, 2011, 10:02 am

they disconnect my freeness :cry: :(

Postby crazybalhead » May 9th, 2011, 10:07 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Legion was boss,

waitin for d sorf coar!!!!!

LOLWUT???

Postby gastly369 » May 9th, 2011, 11:41 am

silvyrsurfyr wrote:they disconnect my freeness :cry: :(

eet gone form directv 2 :cry: :cry: ...

den again i doh watch tv so 0X

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 9th, 2011, 11:52 am

good while it lasted.....Game of Thrones was boss....only if i cud find it to watch online

Postby redmanjp » May 9th, 2011, 5:01 pm

DTAC wrote:Looked all over and saw no new episode of Game of Thrones listed, but managed to acquire it less than 2 hours after the original airing so I know the new episode aired somewhere. Is it that the Latin American versions of HBO et al don't show the same shows as the US (real) channels at the same time or what?

probably not at the same time but flow was advertising it so it must have shown some time

but freeness done :(

TK!

Postby TK! » May 10th, 2011, 12:16 am

still free on DirecTV

Postby redmanjp » May 10th, 2011, 6:12 pm

TK! wrote:still free on DirecTV

steups

so yuh mean i actually have tuh study for exams now :lol:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 10th, 2011, 6:23 pm

hai guys, anyone willing to pay for the hbo max package inbox me, its just 79.99 or 99.99 if you want the movie city channels as well. :)

TK!

Postby TK! » May 10th, 2011, 9:20 pm

TK! wrote:still free on DirecTV

ooops.. gone after i posted this...