TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.
Lets all preach hate to our kids like this guy/girl does, he/she seems to be a great parent. Out of curiosity which song was it that they heard? Also did you have those kids while going to secondary school and had to drop out right when the English classes begun to get serious?~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
I had to explain to my 9 and 7 yr olds for over an hour her need for attention, because they got scared shitless by their cousin who played a youtube video of one of her "Devil worshipping songs".
She is just doing sheit for shock value and to sell records and what not.
She's not original, she's just plain STOOPID! If your idea of good music is having to have a press conference to explain each and every song released from and album, then you just on sheit and want to make money.
There's nothing appealing about her or her music. Her career needs to DIIEEEEEEEEEE!!
Stephon. wrote:TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.lolwut
People you shouldn't expect her to go back to the old Gaga, the old generic pop songs, you can get that from Katy Perry, Britney Spears and Ke$ha.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
I had to explain to my 9 and 7 yr olds for over an hour her need for attention, because they got scared shitless by their cousin who played a youtube video of one of her "Devil worshipping songs".
She's not original, she's just plain STOOPID! If your idea of good music is having to have a press conference to explain each and every song released from and album, then you just on sheit and want to make money.
There's nothing appealing about her or her music. Her career needs to DIIEEEEEEEEEE!!
Stephon. wrote:TK! wrote:lady gaga real ugly dred.lolwut
People you shouldn't expect her to go back to the old Gaga, the old generic pop songs, you can get that from Katy Perry, Britney Spears and Ke$ha.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
Stephon. wrote:Lets all preach hate to our kids like this guy/girl does, he/she seems to be a great parent. Out of curiosity which song was it that they heard? Also did you have those kids while going to secondary school and had to drop out right when the English classes begun to get serious?~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
M_2NR wrote:Stephon.
before Born This Way dropped, I remember some kind of different guy called in on 95.1 (yea... forgot to sync music to my phone so i had the radio on >_>) and the guy sounding quite...~~~... He said his name is BoyGaga and his friends call him this and how he loves Gaga,etc. I swear if I wasn't driving I would have recorded it. Please for the love of God and all his Might, tell me this is not you...?
I hope it wasn't.
LMAO 1backpedal~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Stephon. wrote:Lets all preach hate to our kids like this guy/girl does, he/she seems to be a great parent. Out of curiosity which song was it that they heard? Also did you have those kids while going to secondary school and had to drop out right when the English classes begun to get serious?~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
Hoss nowhere in my post did I say I told my kids I hate her.. I will tell you all because I assume that you are old enough to decipher!
I will repeat what I told them, she does these things to seek attention from the public in hopes that it will encourage them to buy her stuff, be it cd's or whatever!
Stephon you do not want to question my English because you are the one who failed to read AND comprehend my post!
And finally you're defending MY opinion of a celebrity who doesn't even know you exist and won't have the time to sh!t on you if you magically appeared in her toilet! So GET A LIFE!
rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.
Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop.
your kids are straight pussay. If this is true, I bet they get beat up in school. They got scared from this?
Enroll them kids in a sport or something... maybe the wouldnt cut themselves when they get to high school.She is just doing sheit for shock value and to sell records and what not.
If I remember correctly, thats her job... I doubt you work just for fun... and besides, EVERY ARTIST (except my wife, Norah Jones) builds a persona for themselves to garner some sort of attention... What type of music do you listen to and I bet I could name some artists that did even dumber shyt, like I dont know, set guitars on fire.She's not original, she's just plain STOOPID! If your idea of good music is having to have a press conference to explain each and every song released from and album, then you just on sheit and want to make money.
my friend Nasir would like a word
TK! wrote:post your pic nah stephon ...
Scoobert Bauce wrote:rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
and marilyn isnt?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert..
You must be the 13 yr old everyone speaks of on the forum.. But then again if you were 13 you'd be more in touch with the emotions and wherewithall of a 9 and 7 yr old ae?
A Lady Gaga song was played backward for them, and it sounded in their words "Devilish" or what they were told are the sounds of the "Devil". At those ages, that would've made any child squirm.
I can't access youtube videos at work so I have no clue who Nasir is and what he'd have to say, frankly I couldn't care.
I gave my opinion about someone I dislike, You have a problem with it.. eat cake! * shrug *
She's polluting the airwaves with her sheit and I wish it would stop. I had to explain to my 9 and 7 yr olds for over an hour her need for attention, because they got scared shitless by their cousin who played a youtube video of one of her "Devil worshipping songs".
rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist. Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
rossi wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist.Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
and marilyn isnt?
I won't waste my time to start an argument with you. You're a fan of Lil B for God-sake
sMASH wrote:rossi wrote:Ah....Marilyn Manson, now there's an artist. Gaga is a copycat. Music nowadays has no meaning, it's on it's deathbed.
she copying him so much that she doing the same pattern i.e. make good albums, get real money, then make some real weird ass things because u don't need more money again.
people does get fidgety when goin through my vids on meh fone,,, they have to pass through ah bag ah manson in the middle.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Scoobert BauceSEX... Get Some!