Greypatch wrote:its an accepted term, that is used on the radio.
rossi wrote:All she had to do was flash de nani.
Simple nani flashing and we would have never known about this.
pull de panty to de side or jus pull it down...any kinda style. Lie down in the backseat of the Prado and skin out. Simple.
rollingstock wrote:rossi wrote:All she had to do was flash de nani.
Simple nani flashing and we would have never known about this.
pull de panty to de side or jus pull it down...any kinda style. Lie down in the backseat of the Prado and skin out. Simple.
Yuh wanted de police to shoot she ent?
Sumana.00 wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:wdmc is this sheit......woman embarrassing her husband yes
It is so sad when ppl forget where they came from and think they are above the law.....take the ticket and shut yuh tail...if you think it was unjust, go to court.....
rollingstock wrote:Seeing as this has already taken a racial twist, i must ask why is 1kfc filtered to be Ole Chap, what the phoq is old chap?
eliteauto wrote:Greypatch wrote:its an accepted term, that is used on the radio.
agreed, e.g.- 101.1fm, 106.5fm, 103.1fm, 102.7fm, 101.7fm, 90.5fm
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So a better term was Gunta/Guntress Behaviour then?
eliteauto wrote:Greypatch wrote:its an accepted term, that is used on the radio.
agreed, e.g.- 101.1fm, 106.5fm, 103.1fm, 102.7fm, 101.7fm, 90.5fm
eliteauto wrote:rollingstock wrote:Seeing as this has already taken a racial twist, i must ask why is 1kfc filtered to be Ole Chap, what the phoq is old chap?
remember the cutlass attack you collect last year?![]()
waitt is race time?
EDIT: remember the cutlass attack you collect last year in Caura from the drunk mamoo yuh was wining on and yuh throw curry duck sauce on?![]()
mitsuboi wrote:So because she spreading leg for an MP make she special...in da case all dem MPs outside things should be claimin for their special treatment too
rodfarva wrote:I dunno, but I find it hard to believe that she would react this way.
Many sides to a story
pioneer wrote:She could get it
pioneer wrote:cacasplat3 wrote:Money can't buy class.
But it can buy ass.
pioneer wrote:cacasplat3 wrote:Money can't buy class.
But it can buy ass.
eliteauto wrote:thank goodness she wasn't a golliwog
Greypatch wrote:rossi...ahem
rollingstock wrote:Seeing as this has already taken a racial twist, i must ask why is 1kfc filtered to be Ole Chap, what the phoq is old chap?
crazybalhead wrote:Crossdrilled, HOW DARE YOU!!! Please see forum rules for attractive women below:
1) Must be 110lbs or LESS
2) Indo, Caucasian, Chinese (in a combination with the previous two only)
3) African * (See subclause B)
4) 5' 4" or Less
Subclause B:
African females will be deemed attractive only if;
a) Hair is straight and long artificially or otherwise
b) Skin is no darker than light brown
c) Weight and height as above.
crazybalhead wrote:eliteauto wrote:thank goodness she wasn't a golliwog
A negress of fearsome repute?