Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Re: Scramble for dead Indian guru Sathya Sai Baba's $12-bill

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2011, 8:48 pm

bluefete wrote:
Effectic Designs: Jesus Christ is considered to be the Son of God and he died as well. The major difference is that there is eyewitness testimony that he rose from the dead on his own steam. However, controversy continues to follow that testimony.

eh? eyewitness testimony where?

FullStop

Re: Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Postby FullStop » April 25th, 2011, 8:51 pm

i bow to you/respect to you is what it means, but maybe I did not learn anything in three years of hindi...

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 8:53 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

But that's exactly what Swami's said!! We haven't realised the divinity in ourselves and that's why Hindus use the greeting Namaste meaning I see the God in you.

No, Namaste does not mean that.

I'm not a Hindu and i know it does.

Spiritual Significance of Namaste:
The reason why we do namaste has a deeper spiritual significance. It recognizes the belief that the life force, the divinity, the Self or the God in me is the same in all. Acknowledging this oneness with the meeting of the palms, we honor the god in the person we meet.

Link ---> http://hinduism.about.com/od/artculture/p/namaste.htm

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2011, 8:55 pm

damn..i'm a hindu and i always thought namaste meant hello/goodbye

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 8:56 pm

ABA that's Aloha

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 25th, 2011, 8:59 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

But that's exactly what Swami's said!! We haven't realised the divinity in ourselves and that's why Hindus use the greeting Namaste meaning I see the God in you.

The reason why we do namaste has a deeper spiritual significance. It recognizes the belief that the life force, the divinity, the Self or the God in me is the same in all. Acknowledging this oneness with the meeting of the palms, we honor the god in the person we meet.

Consider for a moment that namaste was not written in 'hindu' there is no such language as 'hindu', its sanskrit and transliterated it clearly means i bow/respect to you.

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2011, 8:59 pm

but if saying namaste mean "i see the God in you" and the one who proclaimed himself to be a God was possibly a pedophile...uhhh nevermind.....

carry on...namaste rollingstock.

Postby Gladiator » April 25th, 2011, 9:03 pm

Last edited by Gladiator on April 25th, 2011, 9:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 25th, 2011, 9:04 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

Consider for a moment that namaste was not written in 'hindu' there is no such language as 'hindu', its sanskrit and transliterated it clearly means i bow/respect to you.

Where does anyone say about using the language Hindu :S

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 9:14 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:but if saying namaste mean "i see the God in you" and the one who proclaimed himself to be a God was possibly a pedophile...uhhh nevermind.....

carry on...namaste rollingstock.

You see yourself IN me :shock:

Aloha ABA :|

SaiBorg

Postby SaiBorg » April 25th, 2011, 9:26 pm

The point is, he is reincarnating in 8 years, so why does anyone need to scramble for his empire?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 25th, 2011, 9:27 pm

SaiBorg wrote:The point is, he is reincarnating in 8 years, so why does anyone need to scramble for his empire?

what taking him so long?

Postby nemisis » April 25th, 2011, 9:29 pm

SaiBorg wrote:The point is, he is reincarnating in 8 years, so why does anyone need to scramble for his empire?

8 years from now or 8 years from when he prophesised he was to die??

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 25th, 2011, 10:38 pm

How will they know who is the reincarnation?

Will it be a female sai baba this time?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 25th, 2011, 10:38 pm

Dm an was a good man, I mean he had hospitals with some of the best doctors in the world helping ppl for free. I have d highest respect for him, he gain plenty, and gave away plenty to charity.

But d man is a fraud

Re: Scramble for dead Indian guru Sathya Sai Baba's $12-bill

Postby bushwakka » April 25th, 2011, 11:47 pm

bluefete wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Yeah but all in all the man did help plenty people eh. Regardless if any of us liked the man or not.

He was more Genuine than the likes of Benny Hinn. I know people go want to debate how could god die and all that kinda thing but for what its worth at least he helped a lot of poor people. He built Hospitals and Gave entire villages Pipe Water etc.

RIP

Effectic Designs: Jesus Christ is considered to be the Son of God and he died as well. The major difference is that there is eyewitness testimony that he rose from the dead on his own steam. However, controversy continues to follow that testimony.

Sai said he would die at 96 or thereabouts. If he is/was God then should he not have been more accurate in his predictions about his death?

I do agree that he did a lot of great work for the people in India.

sorry....where are these eyewitness accounts again? the conflicting testimonies called the gospels? or did they record it in HD video?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » April 26th, 2011, 12:26 am

Doesn't it scare any of you of the 0.000001% that you might be totally wrong about everything you believe in, after you die?

What a shocker if you were to die tonight in your sleep to wake up and find out you were just dreaming a world. Or that the world does have one creator, or our creator(s) are higher forms of life who brings us into another dimension where they too are looking for their creator.

Or... you just never wake up. And it's one life and that's it. Then it wouldn't matter, would it? Because you won't be alive to regret your life... ever.

Remember that 0.000001% you might be wrong.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 26th, 2011, 12:30 am

Wouldn't it be ironic if Sai Baba's reincarnation joins 2NR and posts in each of the ched bashers RIP cheds when each of their times come?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 26th, 2011, 1:00 am

Gladiator wrote:

sumana pls explain this video^? :?

rossi

Postby rossi » April 26th, 2011, 8:01 am

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 26th, 2011, 8:27 am

pioneer wrote:^^^she said she need not explain anything cuz her family got rich because of baba

oh really :roll:

bluespeed just how people always doubted Jesus, people will always doubt Swami we know what Swami has done, we've seen the work he's done and some of us have had personal experiences with him and miracles within out families, there are two books in Trinidad which details families with miracles one is Spashan and I think the other is just Sparshan pt 2 I forget have a read yeah

Postby AllTrac » April 26th, 2011, 9:14 am

buh all ah we goin dedz in 2012 boisaiboidanboidawgboi

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 26th, 2011, 9:18 am

pioneer wrote:amazing all the video and empirical evidence these "believers" chose to ignore :lol:

In an age where information is easily and freely available people still CHOOSE to remain in ignorance...sad.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2011, 10:19 am

nemisis wrote:

8 years from now or 8 years from when he prophesised he was to die??

Nah might be 8 years according to the lunar calendar.. so if meh maths is correck..
We looking at him reincarnating in 7.1578759 years. 8-)

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2011, 10:38 am

Sai Baba is a Fruad juss like the PNM

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 26th, 2011, 2:10 pm

its ok to bash here how much u want but d adam\eve thread didnt even last a few hrs

so thats how it is here , different rules for different folks - i see ...... :|

Postby Dizzy28 » April 26th, 2011, 2:16 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:its ok to bash here how much u want but d adam\eve thread didnt even last a few hrs

so thats how it is here , different rules for different folks - i see ...... :|

For real.....The Adam and Eve thread was here bout 10mins ago now it gone.

Postby Mark! » April 26th, 2011, 2:19 pm

this is all you need guys Image

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2011, 2:21 pm

funniest thing to me is the jesus believers bashing sai baba and his followers yet, atleast Sai Baba did good for the people (whether he was a fraud or not) and there is proof that he existed.

What jesus ever do? EVER?
and what proof is there that he exist?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2011, 2:30 pm