How to remove jep nest

luke skywalker

Re: How to remove jep nest

Postby luke skywalker » April 25th, 2011, 6:39 pm

I think the soap water will do the trick with some baygon thanks fellow tuners.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 25th, 2011, 6:52 pm

luke, use the force and if that fails your lightsaber should be able to chap up dem mofos!!!!!!!!!!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 7:05 pm

let the cat lick the butter then throw the cat on the nest...

Postby Greypatch » April 25th, 2011, 7:07 pm

pics ah the nest..

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 25th, 2011, 7:23 pm

spray bop and run.
I fedup get sting tho....not me and that again. Those fcukers sting hard.

geodude

Postby geodude » April 25th, 2011, 7:26 pm

soap water and a coconut broom to beat them to death when the fall off the nest, real fun if you have someone around who feel them white.

Postby meccalli » April 25th, 2011, 7:31 pm

Long handle broom and brute military tactics ---hit and run

Postby nervewrecker » April 25th, 2011, 7:43 pm

MISHI wrote:hose or stone the nest and run for dear life... if you near a beach or pool better yet dive in with yuh straw and stay under for a while...

or if yuh not feeling the excersise just tie some paper to a pole, light it and put it at the nest.

nah, thats for 7 mile jep.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 25th, 2011, 8:27 pm

1bokee

Postby foss » April 25th, 2011, 8:40 pm

stephengobin wrote:the best bay is with a brown paper bag, just take it and go under the nest and grap it in the bag. or if you scared. just just baygon and a lighter, light the lighter and spray the baygon on the nest, it would work as a torch.

Postby foss » April 26th, 2011, 9:22 am

chris18 wrote:if yuh going to use bug spray dont use de fish and spectrum it not flamable i tried it an it didnt wuk talk bout jep sting :(

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 26th, 2011, 9:45 am

Image+Image

Done talk. 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 26th, 2011, 10:40 am

THIS

=

AND

Make sure to aim at

TALK DONE!

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » April 28th, 2011, 1:14 am

just buy a tin of CRC bee blast. it has a 20ft. blast and works on contact

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 28th, 2011, 1:33 am

bop and bic! talk done!

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » April 28th, 2011, 5:02 am

if is like under the concrete house i shoot them down with the air rifle.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 28th, 2011, 5:19 am

meccalli wrote:Long handle broom and brute military tactics ---hit and run

and get sting :D

Postby toyolink » April 28th, 2011, 9:11 am

Common denominator here is......and run!

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 9:23 am

Get 2 virgins, a male and a female, and let them pee on it at the same time.

Postby TRAE » April 28th, 2011, 9:32 am

caused:

go with Soap water, they'll just fall down and wobble around

Jagman

Postby Jagman » April 28th, 2011, 9:35 am

Greypatch wrote:pee in yuh hand sap it on yuh head...

run in hard and break the nest..

of if you is ah dhal belly

1 can ah bug spray and ah lighter

Hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jagman

Postby Jagman » April 28th, 2011, 9:43 am

The first suggestion with the bowl/container is the safest, but I rather use the soap water instead of gas, its safer and just as effective.

Unless they already sting yuh, then is Bagon and ah match for they tail!!!!

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 28th, 2011, 5:22 pm

man hadda get tutorial to kill some jep.... whey u from bud?

Postby nervewrecker » April 28th, 2011, 5:36 pm

bamboo rod & gullet, is like picking grapefruit from a tree. let some one stand under to catch it when it falls.
but I serious, lick that down, chook eeet down, burn it down, soak it down or if yuh izza a dan go hold it in yuh hand & pelt it on the beetham.

zach51

Postby zach51 » April 28th, 2011, 5:50 pm

cover uhself with 5 ''brown crokus" bags..,cover uh head with a big enough glass jar and take one of those dandy electric bug swatters,,go close to d nest and electrocute/roast d life outer dem :lol:

blue9266

Postby blue9266 » April 28th, 2011, 6:29 pm

This topic reminds me of my grandmother.
She would mix breeze and water in a plastic bag, climb up a ladder to the nest, slowly put the bag over the nest. Then in one movement snap off the nest, wring the bag and shake it up.
If she ever get sting I never saw or heard about it.
And she kept this up deep into her 70's.
One of her sons once asked her to stop because, well, what she was doing was insane.
"Ma you know you going to get sting"
Her response "Wha yuh tink, I chupid to let them sting me!"
She passed away at 94 yrs old!

And no she didn't die from falling off a ladder. :roll:

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 6:52 pm

Seriously, Ah whole thread for this. Wouldn't bug spray kill them, then just remove the nest after. Imagine I kill snakes with bug spray already. In this modern day and age man askin that :roll:

Postby Damien » April 28th, 2011, 6:59 pm

planass they mc dan

Cid

Postby Cid » April 28th, 2011, 7:18 pm

Hoss , place the pc speakers by the jep nest and play this song on full volume

mindxlabz