cinco wrote:it was the timber industry that made it illegal
sheesh like i said before
William Randolph Hearst

an informed individual^

r1riderz

Re: Who made marijuana illegal???

Postby r1riderz » April 26th, 2011, 8:53 am

....it was because of all de mexicans wukkin in cali back in de day who used to blaze.....Harry J. Anslinger was ah big boy in de feds and yuh know dem doh like niqqa (term used loosely meaning anything not white) and he wanted to stop all de fun so he start a 'war on drugs'........and as u may or may not know.......de u.s. run shet on dis half ah de earth so......hence de reason it illegal in dis '3rd world' nation we call home.....it sad but wha yuh go do.....
Last edited by r1riderz on April 26th, 2011, 9:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » April 26th, 2011, 8:55 am

r1riderz wrote:yes-I...daz de man dey....it was because of all de mexicans wukkin in cali back in de day who used to blaze.....William Randolph Hearst was ah big boy in de feds and yuh know dem doh like niqqa (term used loosely meaning anything not white) and he wanted to stop all de fun so he start a 'war on drugs'........and as u may or may not know.......de u.s. run shet on dis half ah de earth so......hence de reason it illegal in dis '3rd world' nation we call home.....it sad but wha yuh go do.....

this uneducated sounding comment is what makes everyone think Marijuana smokers are a bunch of idiotic no goods

Postby zoom rader » April 26th, 2011, 9:57 am

bluefete wrote:If God made the marijuana plant and the marijuana plant is good for medicine, which man or woman deemed this plant illegal?? And for what reason(s)?

Please enlighten me.

Note: The search topic came up empty under the "marijuana" heading.

The British made marijuana illegal in Trini in 1947 becuase their kids could not handle the hurb. The white boys saw East indians smoking this hurb after a hard days work in the cane field ( Ganja is the Hindi name for the Hurb).Ask any old east Indos and they tell you that the the hurb used to sell at stores before 1947. However the white boys tried the hurb and could not handle the power from it, so thier parents made it illegal. Ganja was brought from india to the West Indies via East Indos workers in the cane feilds. There was a sect of sadus that had to use the hurb for their pujas but all this changed when the hurb was banned.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 26th, 2011, 6:14 pm

A drunk will run a red light
A weed smoker will stop because he waits for the green.