Would you kill yourself for a man / woman?

Re: Would you kill yourself for a man / woman?

Postby hydroep » April 13th, 2011, 8:57 am

What a beautiful young woman. From looking at those pictures who would think that she had a care in the world?

It just goes to show, one should never judge a book by its cover.

R.I.P.

Postby hydroep » April 13th, 2011, 8:59 am

BTW I would never kill myself over anyone.

As far as I'm concerned, it's their loss.

Postby Rooki3 » April 13th, 2011, 9:06 am

I think she's a kant!!!

why?

bcuz she endangered the lives of ppl on the train, just goes to show how selfish she was, i might have respected her if she opted to do it like the typical raj i.e gramaxone, hanging or lead to head

so yea she's a kant, good to know no one else was hurt in her phoqery

Postby Chimera » April 13th, 2011, 9:11 am

Rooki3 wrote:bcuz she endangered the lives of ppl on the train, just goes to show how selfish she was, i might have respected her if she opted to do it like the typical raj i.e gramaxone, hanging or lead to head

ooo i eh even notice that part

for real though....how is she different from a failed suicide bomber..

Postby hydroep » April 13th, 2011, 9:17 am

Rooki3 wrote:bcuz she endangered the lives of ppl on the train, just goes to show how selfish she was, i might have respected her if she opted to do it like the typical raj i.e gramaxone, hanging or lead to head

Interesting point.

ABA Trading LTD wrote:ooo i eh even notice that part

for real though....how is she different from a failed suicide bomber..

I'm guessing: motive.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 13th, 2011, 9:41 am

A Trinidad-born university student committed suicide in New Jersey, USA, over the weekend when she drove her car into the path of an oncoming transit train.

how inconsiderate of her to endanger the lives of other innocent people.
when yuh gonna kill yourself do it BY yourself without any harm to others please.

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2011, 9:54 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:when yuh gonna kill yourself do it BY yourself without any harm to others please.

we say that to street racers and the traffic-weavers all the time...but they don't listen

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » April 13th, 2011, 10:15 am

Hook wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:when yuh gonna kill yourself do it BY yourself without any harm to others please.

we say that to street racers and the traffic-weavers all the time...but they don't listen

^^^ I second that. Nuff said. ^^^

Postby sharkman121 » April 13th, 2011, 10:28 am

Hook wrote:

ahhhh.... stop it, yr making sense.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 13th, 2011, 10:48 am

19yrs and heart broken, wtf i seeing here boy...

before she study her firetruck school work....... she studying iron....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 13th, 2011, 11:00 am

Postby Bizzare » April 13th, 2011, 11:05 am

Hook wrote:

Using wrongs to justify a wrong. ^^Now thats immature. I eh even look at the fact that she endangered other peoples lives...... I know she lived a selfish life!!! Proven.....

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2011, 11:12 am

Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:

Using wrongs to justify a wrong. ^^Now thats immature. I eh even look at the fact that she endangered other peoples lives...... I know she lived a selfish life!!! Proven.....

Am I justifying it, or are you grasping at straws to justify your immaturity?

Postby A172 » April 13th, 2011, 11:13 am

wayyy....good roti maker gone to waste dey

cheups

Postby Bizzare » April 13th, 2011, 11:28 am

Hook wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:

The subject is the girl who endangered other lives in an attempt to take her own. Lets stay there. It was a foolish thing to do. How about some dude decide to cross the median on the highway in an attempt to take his life, and your on the other end of the impact...... but then again, street racers do the same and they don't listen, so why bash the guy......

Postby rollingstock » April 13th, 2011, 11:29 am

R.I.P Lily :(

Postby Mark! » April 13th, 2011, 11:38 am

Bizzare wrote:
The subject is the girl who endangered other lives in an attempt to take her own. Lets stay there. It was a foolish thing to do. How about some dude decide to cross the median on the highway in an attempt to take his life, and your on the other end of the impact...... but then again, street racers do the same and they don't listen, so why bash the guy......

poor choice of werds

Postby redmanjp » April 13th, 2011, 11:42 am

its a real pity cause she bess- but i wonder if she bipolar or something? dem kinda people does go crazy when things like breakups happen

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2011, 11:50 am

Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Hook wrote:

You're a persistent one, aren't you? So, does the crux of your argument always change to suit, when your other point has been shot down? Because the subject was about ending your own life because of heartbreak.

Your initial stance was that the girl was seeking attention and doesn't deserve to be respected/prayed for in death because of suicide.

Now, because someone else pointed out that it was a selfish act to endanger the lives of the train commuters, you latch on to an off-topic statement I made (good bait too) in an attempt to sound like you were so concerned about other people's lives all along.

I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but in this case, I'm happy to report that you've been anti-trolled. Have a good day, Sir.

Postby Stephon. » April 13th, 2011, 11:56 am

:| .....................

rossi

Postby rossi » April 13th, 2011, 12:15 pm

redmanjp wrote:its a real pity cause she bess- but i wonder if she bipolar or something? dem kinda people does go crazy when things like breakups happen

yuh dun know! Is level madness yes!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 13th, 2011, 12:25 pm

No matter what the reason suicide is WRONG. We may never know the real reason why she decided to end her life in such a tragic manner.
The fact that so many people choose suicide is just a symptom of the ills and problems facing society. People have grown cold and distant from each other or as one email joke put it 'we can say hello to everyone on facebook but wouldn't say hello to our neighbour'.
Each and everyday you see people on the street and you never know what it is they may be going through. Maybe she was suffering from depression. And it is widely known that 'pretty' girls are more image conscious which makes it easier for them to suffer depression and other mood and mental disorders.

I'm sure many you here will remember SRP Eric George wh committed suicide some years ago. He was one of the most popular crime fighters in the East West corridor and when he was going his relationship troubles he and all wanted someone to talk to so much so that he even tried talking to the telephone operator.

This kind of thing must never repeat itself, we need to be our brothers keeper once again.

Postby sharkman121 » April 13th, 2011, 12:31 pm

rossi wrote:
redmanjp wrote:its a real pity cause she bess- but i wonder if she bipolar or something? dem kinda people does go crazy when things like breakups happen

sometimes the sweetest ones does have the most issues.... emoness, insecurities, etc

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2011, 12:36 pm

Hook wrote:
You're a persistent one, aren't you? So, does the crux of your argument always change to suit, when your other point has been shot down? Because the subject was about ending your own life because of heartbreak.

Your initial stance was that the girl was seeking attention and doesn't deserve to be respected/prayed for in death because of suicide.

Now, because someone else pointed out that it was a selfish act to endanger the lives of the train commuters, you latch on to an off-topic statement I made (good bait too) in an attempt to sound like you were so concerned about other people's lives all along.

I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but in this case, I'm happy to report that you've been anti-trolled. Have a good day, Sir.

seeing how you further proved him to be an idiot, he, for some reason gets turned on by this, he would now proceed to map a geological rendezvous point where he would ask you to meet him so that he would do something to you face to face :? kids today :roll: I blame the media for making them think its ok to be gay :roll:

check bad man talk now eh :lol: *cues afro comb and movado music* :lol:

punisher

Postby punisher » April 13th, 2011, 12:40 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Hook wrote:

seeing how you further proved him to be an idiot, he, for some reason gets turned on by this, he would now proceed to map a geological rendezvous point where he would ask you to meet him so that he would do something to you face to face :? kids today :roll: I blame the media for making them think its ok to be gay :roll:

neoise

Postby neoise » April 13th, 2011, 12:40 pm

I woulda ram my train into her anyday ......... wait wha

RIP my dear :(

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 13th, 2011, 12:42 pm

I am sure we all reach to a point and say ....I cant take anymore......Its best I kill myself........But saying it is one thing....actually doing it is crazy...........

U really have to be over the edge to take your own life.....

Postby A172 » April 13th, 2011, 12:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Hook wrote:

it's the cornbeef

makes 'em feel invincible

rossi

Postby rossi » April 13th, 2011, 12:45 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:

sometimes the sweetest ones does have the most issues.... emoness, insecurities, etc

I was with one.....talk bout mad. She made up people and told me stories about them. She told me stuff like how she went abroad and was wearing Chanel coats and liming with the well off. How it had a friend of the family involved in a drag racing accident abroad and how he died....lies, lies b/llshit! I tell you!
How she went by a friend and got raped twice by her brother but didn't want to tell anyone...more lies!
then she drop the "abortion" on mih! Oh gormmm......she sad yes.
Then it broke off and the calls started coming in. I rem missing 96 calls on my cell when I woke up one day. 2 days after, it was 94 missed calls. MADNESS AH SAY!
Doh talk about suicide threats! Calling me and claiming to hit her head with a teacup and how it hurting she. Next thing, she going and hang herself in her room. Real dotish yes....these bipolar b/tches need some sorta help yes....

Postby TRAE » April 13th, 2011, 12:50 pm

if thats what she had to do---- then she was badly off in the head