Re: Girl charged with adultery & lashed to DEATH in Banglade

Postby matthewmazda » March 31st, 2011, 12:21 am

sorry for the girl

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 31st, 2011, 12:59 am

some real crazy nonsense......the imam did not c this as wrong.....what kinda moron would order lashes like that.........

these muslims givin all others a bad name......

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 31st, 2011, 1:02 am

very primitive

btw dat talk nah pic take d cake ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 31st, 2011, 1:05 am

http://www.conservapedia.com/Sharia_law

The penalty for adultery

In accordance with hadith, stoning to death is the penalty for married men and women who commit adultery. For unmarried men and women, the punishment prescribed in the Qur'an and hadith is 100 lashes

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 31st, 2011, 6:19 am

redliner wrote:

My point is to accuse a woman of that and prove it is very difficult to do so because they would not have the four witnesses at all.

Killing an innocent person is wrong and all i can say is if it is extreme it is not Islam !!!

So 100 lashes is not extreme? In most cases these young girls teenagers are whipped to death worst than a 18th century slave. These whippings and stoning makes the Nazi Concentration Camps and Treatment of Jews seem like a picnic.

Also 90% of the time the woman will get pregnant after she is raped.

When this happens she is whipped 100 times and then immediately stoned to death. Because when she get pregnant she could never go and say how there was not 4 male witnesses because everybody know she pregnant.

Also to prove that the pregnancy was a result of rape she needs to get 4 male witnesses who saw the rape take place like if that go ever happen.

So she gonna get whipped to death anyway she take it.
The smart ones commit suicide. Stabbing yourself in the heart or jumping off a building is easier than being stoned or whipped to death. But recently the scholars devised a new less painful method for the girls or boys. They sometimes throw them off a cliff. If they for any reason don't die and suffer spinal injury and 100 broken bones they are free to live again. So hope yuh live from falling off a cliff with your hands tied behind yuh back and blindfolded. Well if yuh smart yuh go hope yuh dead in one second cause trust me yuh eh want to be alive after that.

Statistics prove most of these so called adultery is actually rape.

These people who commit these crimes will have to pay. There is something called the Law of Karma. I believe if there is any justice in this world, somehow Karma will catch up with these men because I can't see how a man could murder 10 million people and jesus will forgive him of his sins. And a man could whip a woman to death and go to heaven with how many virgins as a reward by god.

This thing called god and his teachings if anyone of us carried out his teachings to the full extent in the Western World we would be given life in prison or hanged.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 31st, 2011, 6:36 am

On a very serious note if these people had any form of humanity left in them they would have atleast given the girl an option. Would you like to be shot in the head or whipped to death?

I am 100% sure the girl would have said give her the bullet. (Even though its quite disgusting that someone would even have to make that choice because they were a victim of rape or because they want to have their own private life)

I mean it ain't pretty either way, but I find it rather barbaric to execute someone by whipping and stoning to death.

Postby bushwakka » March 31st, 2011, 10:18 am

mr. mindz wrote::cry: this is not islam...

really? wah qu'ran alyuh hav? both hadith and the qu'ran prescribes beatings.....sharia really comes from hadith, but tradition follows hadith

Postby noshownogo » March 31st, 2011, 10:26 am

^ent dat does happen over here too

Postby rollingstock » March 31st, 2011, 10:33 am

noshownogo wrote:^ent dat does happen over here too

yeah, buh my gyul say my stick cyah do she nuttin :?

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » March 31st, 2011, 10:44 am

I'm sure you all know that this is just one of many similar cases which occur very often right.
...and yes, there are extremists in all religions... right now the ones who do most of the killings for it are muslims.

If terrorists say they drive Toyotas, and it's their official car of terrorism (killing others and their own)... and if the Japanese who make Toyotas decide to beat little girls to death, after they are raped (they die one way or the other after rape btw). Would you sell your Corolla?

Hance Rampersad

Postby Hance Rampersad » March 31st, 2011, 10:45 am

What about those of us on the forum that laugh and offer comments of support/agreement when someone upload a video or a pic of a man slapping or beating a woman. Worse yet , how many of us go to a lime in Caura or Maracas or a fete and see a man slapping/abusing his girlfriend or wife and we standby and do nothing. We must remember as men that women are indeed the weaker sex, there are no excuses for any kind of violence against women.
If you want to beat somebody beat a man....be a man....to hit a woman means you seriously lacking balls between your legs...the same men who hit women cannot stand up to a real man.....I know this for a fact. I challenge a so-call man once ( he feel he bad because he went in and out of jail 3 times) beating up his wife ....I stop him from continuously hitting her and told him if he want to hit someone hit me !!!........he backdown like a market crab inside a steel barrel....
Always remember you were born of a woman, having respect for women is having respect for your mother and sister !!! Defend the weak and those who cannot defend themselves children, animals,women. Stand-up for what is right.....you will never regret it, even if you intially get in some trouble because of your position....
Last edited by Hance Rampersad on March 31st, 2011, 10:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » March 31st, 2011, 10:47 am

ok Hance.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 31st, 2011, 10:48 am

if he doh have a brother named Lance that's a waste of a name...

Postby cinco » March 31st, 2011, 10:50 am

he fadda name Lance

Postby rollingstock » March 31st, 2011, 10:55 am

Hance Rampersad wrote:What about those of us on the forum that laugh and offer comments of support/agreement when someone upload a video or a pic of a man slapping or beating a woman. Worse yet , how many of us go to a lime in Caura or Maracas or a fete and see a man slapping/abusing his girlfriend or wife and we standby and do nothing. We must remember as men that women are indeed the weaker sex, there are no excuses for any kind of violence against women.
If you want to beat somebody beat a man....be a man....to hit a woman means you seriously lacking balls between your legs...the same men who hit women cannot stand up to a real man.....I know this for a fact. I challenge a so-call man once ( he feel he bad because he went in and out of jail 3 times) beating up his wife ....I stop him from continuously hitting her and told him if he want to hit someone hit me !!!........he backdown like a market crab inside a steel barrel....
Always remember you were born of a woman, having respect for women is having respect for your mother and sister !!! Defend the weak and those who cannot defend themselves children, animals,women. Stand-up for what is right.....you will never regret it, even if you intially get in some trouble because of your position....

Aye Rampi wha's de scene dan, yuh have a nice big shiny gun dey :oops:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 31st, 2011, 12:28 pm

if we had similar laws here, then that young Murdering/rapist and his parter who killed and raped 2 innocent women and ther baby in the west years ago would have been Killed Instantly.
You might recall they were too young to stand trial, yet they were GUILTY , the famalies of the 2 murdered west moorings women never got justice.

That would have been great!

d spike

Postby d spike » March 31st, 2011, 3:26 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:if we had similar laws here, then that young Murdering/rapist and his parter who killed and raped 2 innocent women and ther baby in the west years ago would have been Killed Instantly.
You might recall they were too young to stand trial, yet they were GUILTY , the famalies of the 2 murdered west moorings women never got justice.

That would have been great!

Isn't the younger of the twosome going to be freed shortly?

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: Christianity preached almost the same thing before Christ.

:shock: :shock:
Those fellahs were the proclaimed followers of a guy who hadn't come as yet? How they figured that one out?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 31st, 2011, 3:38 pm

she was raped :x

she was not in a relationship with the man !!

This is not islam , this is money and influence being the root cause here....

Rip little one allah knows best ..

Postby bushwakka » March 31st, 2011, 4:17 pm

best post by redliner there...

das for all dem apologists and cover-up artists who say that Islam is a religion that is compatible with 2011 human rights.....it ha no Islamic fundamentalism in flogging ah woman.....thas jus basic

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2011, 5:11 pm

Did Allah ever pay back Ackbar?

d spike

Postby d spike » March 31st, 2011, 5:13 pm

eurogirl wrote:she was raped :x

While I agree that this case is horrible due to the girl's innocence, the punishment meted out by sharia law to females who run afoul of it is no less horrific... stoning, honour killings... a hundred lashes for a 14 year-old?... good grief.

I suppose I could be applying an alien value-system to a foreign culture...

Old Chinese law had an interesting way of dealing with adultery:
the first time it happened, the male adulterer was flogged;
the second time, the wife was flogged;
the third time, the husband was flogged...

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 31st, 2011, 7:10 pm

eurogirl wrote:she was raped :x

This is not islam , this is money and influence being the root cause here....

Rip little one allah knows best ..

Well if "allah" knows best why de man eh dead and payin fuh he crime? :roll:

Because Allah knows best. He obviously has best intentions for making that girl suffer and die at that age.....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 31st, 2011, 7:11 pm

Hance Rampersad wrote:What about those of us on the forum that laugh and offer comments of support/agreement when someone upload a video or a pic of a man slapping or beating a woman. Worse yet , how many of us go to a lime in Caura or Maracas or a fete and see a man slapping/abusing his girlfriend or wife and we standby and do nothing. We must remember as men that women are indeed the weaker sex, there are no excuses for any kind of violence against women.
If you want to beat somebody beat a man....be a man....to hit a woman means you seriously lacking balls between your legs...the same men who hit women cannot stand up to a real man.....I know this for a fact. I challenge a so-call man once ( he feel he bad because he went in and out of jail 3 times) beating up his wife ....I stop him from continuously hitting her and told him if he want toit someone hit me !!!........he backdown like a market crab inside a steel barrel....

Hance yuh ever get beat out?

Postby bushwakka » March 31st, 2011, 7:58 pm

^^not the best of platforms to argue on...by that logic, God is responsible for all the bad happenings in the world, the accidents on the weekend....yep his fault too

jus doh hurt yuh head wit the God intentions issue, if we really knew what he intended we might as well be God too.....leave him outta de rape issue....we should all kno that by common sense what happened to the girl was wrong and any religion should forbid it.....its a pity abt those apologists

Hance Rampersad

Postby Hance Rampersad » April 1st, 2011, 6:46 am

zcarz wrote:
If you want to beat somebody beat a man....be a man....to hit a woman means you seriously lacking balls between your legs...the same men who hit women cannot stand up to a real man.....I know this for a fact. I challenge a so-call man once ( he feel he bad because he went in and out of jail 3 times) beating up his wife ....I stop him from continuously hitting her and told him if he want toit someone hit me !!!........he backdown like a market crab inside a steel barrel....

Hance yuh ever get beat out?

Yes, quite a few times, I am not a starboy, I get licks already, I get stabbed in my hand ( the man had a switchblade concealed, I had only my two hands) ...to me it is better to stand up against an injustice being done than to ignore and walk away like a coward. I have more respect for the man who attempt to defend a child, animal, woman , old person and get licks than for the one who walk away like a coward and pretends not to care. Don't get me wrong, I fully support a peaceful resolution to any conflict, but there are times in life you have to get off your ass and act in defense of those that cannot defend themselves. Look today I saw in the Express that a man get charge for beating his Mother with a 2x4 because she would not give him 170 dollars.......I wonder if anyone heard this poor lady scream for help or worse yet people around and nobody did anything....

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 1st, 2011, 7:32 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Actually it is indeed a religious law, Christianity preached almost the same thing before Christ.

http://quran.com/24/2

Surat An-Nūr 24:2 The Holy Quran

The [unmarried] woman or [unmarried] man found guilty of sexual intercourse - lash each one of them with a hundred lashes, and do not be taken by pity for them in the religion of Allah , if you should believe in Allah and the Last Day. And let a group of the believers witness their punishment.

Idiot, there was no Christianity before Christ...

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 1st, 2011, 7:59 am

Lawwd Fadda....for alyuh who supporting dis backward Islam law forgetting is a 14 year ole girl....whether or not she was raped or even if she initiated d whole ting she should have been given an opportunity to learn from her mistake

Apparently this is something Islam law never took into consideration...people must be given a chance to learn from mistakes....but no evryting is kill kill kill

Now alyuh who supposrting d backward Islam Law say BAA !!!!

Postby crazybalhead » April 1st, 2011, 8:06 am

Adultery, fornication and sexual intercourse interchangeable with rape now??? Well yes.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 1st, 2011, 8:58 am

^^Well u go fornicate wit a 14 year ole nah an see if u eh get charge wit rape.