Postby Hook » March 26th, 2011, 9:37 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Nobody realise de man put "beethEm" yet oui :|

^^^ pedantic much?

Re: i got robbed in the beethem

Postby A172 » March 26th, 2011, 9:44 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Nobody realise de man put "beethEm" yet oui :|

ever think thaz probly because only FAL's like you study trivial sh1t like that? :roll:

OP, lucky yuh alive dan

homeboy

Postby homeboy » March 26th, 2011, 9:54 am

shiva_0001 wrote:waz in a taxi headin barataria from pos and commin up to d dump and the man next to me say he dropin off here so i came off d taxi to let him pass . jus so he pull out a knife an push me aside an start to frisk me when d driver see wha goin on he reverse hit him with d door and d man run off with my bag and wallet :( ... now i have to go an get back my friggin dp, bank card and uwi id ...this sucks and worst yet them police stations is real joke....i attempted made a report in chaguanas station an they tell me i have to go freeport since i live there.... so if ah man get hole up in sando an he from pos he have to go pos to make d report

d greates waz a man walk in d station an d first thing d police ask is who u bounce or who bounce you :)

Good that your ok.....excuse my slow working brain but this happen in the Beetham and you were heading Barataria and report it Chag police st?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 26th, 2011, 10:55 am

You luky the driver ent drive off and leave you, good to know u ok, big up to the driver

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2011, 10:56 am

homeboy wrote:Good that your ok.....excuse my slow working brain but this happen in the Beetham and you were heading Barataria and report it Chag police st?

What's wrong with that?

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2011, 11:00 am

sometimes d shock/trauma does have yuh thinking a little askew eh...I personally woulda go to Barataria Station and report it, but I doh fault de man, I fault d powpow for passing de man on to another station

kudos to d taxi driver for the quick thinking tho...flush de powpow *toilet flushes*

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2011, 11:21 am

if the op was interested only in getting documentation from the police that his property was taken and he needed written evidence of that for the bank etc i see no problem going in any station, what are the odds of petty crimes like these being solved. asking him to go to another station is foolish, is best he go besson street one time.

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » March 26th, 2011, 11:28 am

i aint relly know where d police station is for beethem thas y i went chag first then waz redirected to freeport..............d freeport police told me like d chag police try to plam meh off by them ..... i from central i aint relly know pos that well, an did nut think it waz necessary for me to go report it till i waz told by my aunty i needed to in order to get my id, dp etc

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 26th, 2011, 11:55 am

Beetham = District 9.....

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2011, 12:40 pm

thelem wrote:i personally would've fought back. knife?? pfbtt. i woulda take a few stabs to hit a beethamite some good cuff and kick and slam his head in da maxi door and close it.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 26th, 2011, 12:53 pm

rofl......and the both of u pushing the same avatar tooooo.............

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2011, 1:12 pm

IKR! it's like poking fun at a fuzzy, stretched, phail version of yourself :|

Postby Mark! » March 26th, 2011, 1:49 pm

Image > Image

Postby Mark! » March 26th, 2011, 1:52 pm

thelem wrote:i personally would've fought back. knife?? pfbtt. i woulda take a few stabs to hit a beethamite some good cuff and kick and slam his head in da maxi door and close it.

in reality..

thelem wrote:i personally would've fought back. knife?? pfbtt. i woulda take a few stabs. The end

Postby rollingstock » March 26th, 2011, 3:33 pm

I personally would have taken off all my clothes and let him have his way with me.

Then laugh in the knowledge that he caught an std ;)

homeboy

Postby homeboy » March 26th, 2011, 6:08 pm

homeboy wrote:Good that your ok.....excuse my slow working brain but this happen in the Beetham and you were heading Barataria and report it Chag police st?

What's wrong with that?

Nothing Sir! I just thought he would of find the closest police station and report it and 'IF" possible the police could of make a drive by and shoot he kant if found on the steet...... :lol: :lol:

bugatti veyron

Postby bugatti veyron » March 26th, 2011, 7:05 pm

No joke, this real funny :mrgreen:

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » March 26th, 2011, 7:21 pm

anyone have tazers for sale?

Postby shogun » March 26th, 2011, 7:26 pm

This ched got to page2?... i would have thought, the title would have rendered it, as being rhetorical.

Postby gt4tified » March 26th, 2011, 10:23 pm

shogun wrote:This ched got to page2?... i would have thought, the title would have rendered it, as being rhetorical.

Yes indeed, just as rhetorical as if I were to say to you 'doh be a kant and show it'.

To the OP: Count yourself lucky. There are some who would have used the weapon first and then rob the victim.

What you should take away from your experience is that you should never,ever let your guard down...even in your own home! The days of man's home being his castle are long gone, much more for anywhere else.

Postby gt4tified » March 26th, 2011, 10:25 pm

Edit....double post.
Last edited by gt4tified on April 2nd, 2011, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » March 27th, 2011, 1:24 am

da friday song real bess

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2011, 1:35 am

zer0xp wrote:da friday song real bess

Eh heh yuh tink so :wink:

Postby shogun » March 27th, 2011, 1:48 am

gt4tified wrote:
shogun wrote:This ched got to page2?... i would have thought, the title would have rendered it, as being rhetorical.

Yes indeed, just as rhetorical as if I were to say to you 'doh be a kant and show it'.

To the OP: Count yourself lucky. There are some who would have used the weapon first and then rob the victim.

What you should take away from your experience is that you should never,ever let your guard down...even in your own home! The days of man's home being his castle are long gone, much more for anywhere else.

gt4tified wrote:

Calm down dude..... no need to abuse the "submit" button.
Anyways, point taken......................................twice. :|

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » March 27th, 2011, 2:18 am

Now children what did we learn?

Buy a car and preserve your life, here you go....

http://www.republictt.com/1asp/personal.asp?f=loan

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 27th, 2011, 2:33 am

she's hot

Postby redmanjp » March 27th, 2011, 5:27 am

zcarz wrote:

she's hot

just so you know she only 13 yrs eh

Bushman

Postby Bushman » March 27th, 2011, 9:17 am

redmanjp wrote:
zcarz wrote:

she's hot

just so you know she only 13 yrs eh

perfect age

as somebody said alot of dem stabbing you then robbing

Postby Stephon. » March 27th, 2011, 9:26 am

rollingstock wrote:I personally would have taken off all my clothes and let him have his way with me.

Then laugh in the knowledge that he caught an std ;)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 27th, 2011, 9:42 am

on a happier note, 2 bandits were killed by police last Thursday evening on the tabaquite road, near san pedro junction, rio claro....one officer narrowly escaped death as his hat was shot off his head.......extremely surprised that this glorious event was not broadcasted by the media......