My neighbour's daughter was KIDNAPPED!!!

Re: KIDNAPPING!!! My neighbour's daughter

Postby nemisis » March 24th, 2011, 9:34 am

Marsh_TT wrote:
Kongorealm wrote:as I said man, somebody knows about this from around the area...
I really hope they do harm the innocent girl...that go be too sad
Hoe she is returned safely and unharmed

Making it bold and underlining it does not make it correct :D just saying

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 24th, 2011, 9:36 am

Marsh_TT wrote:
Kongorealm wrote:as I said man, somebody knows about this from around the area...
I really hope they do harm the innocent girl...that go be too sad
Hoe she is returned safely and unharmed

edited man, thanks...working and following this thread same time!

I really hope they do NOT harm the innocent girl.[/u][/b]..that go be too sad
Hope she is returned safely and unharmed
Last edited by Kongorealm on March 24th, 2011, 9:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » March 24th, 2011, 9:36 am

a man with pedobear as his AV in a kidnapping thread of a 13-15 yr old does not seem right either

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 24th, 2011, 9:39 am

Sorry to hear this

Postby nemisis » March 24th, 2011, 9:42 am

cinco wrote:a man with pedobear as his AV in a kidnapping thread of a 13-15 yr old does not seem right either

Nah if I here posting then I'm not a kidnapper so by deductive assumptions we can guesstimate that the kidnappers only interested in money as they do not have a pedo bear on their squad and actually keeping good enuff care of said girl that Stockholm is a possibility........

venomz

Postby venomz » March 24th, 2011, 9:44 am

this is just sad to hear...poor child..

Rahtid

Re: My neighbour's daughter was KIDNAPPED!!!

Postby Rahtid » March 24th, 2011, 9:48 am

50k?
that what they askin for?

have to mad firetruck ppl to put the ppl child tru all dat for 50k?

Postby Bizzare » March 24th, 2011, 10:03 am

Seeing that they just asking for 50k, it looks as though somebody was owing money.....

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 24th, 2011, 10:23 am

^ one can assume such but it is just that - an assumption...if true, it shows that parents bad deeds/actions fall unto the children (as I was told by my grandparents)

However, It does not justify the actions made by the kidnappers. How can someone put a dollar value on a child's head?
Once again, parents/guardians are gently reminded to be extra cautious with their children to help prevent these kind of activities. Not saying these people were not eh, because according to the report, they privacy was invaded.
This teenager has my sincerest prays for her safe return as I feel the pain the family members are suffering at this moment.

Postby TRAE » March 24th, 2011, 10:27 am

maybe dey do something- but either way get some info, post more info and lewwe ride on dey mc

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 24th, 2011, 10:36 am

nemisis wrote:Post name really makes it sound like op is d kidnapper

Right.

nemisis wrote:Image

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2011, 10:53 am

news report said the child was 18

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 24th, 2011, 10:55 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:new report said the child was 18

well, i see her like once every 2-3 months eh,she is small in size nah, so i was guessing her age...

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2011, 10:59 am

lol no i meant the news always get stuff wrong....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 24th, 2011, 2:21 pm

its on the news,
lots of popo up by me as well as AKS and news crews,,

ransom drop off time supposed to be 3pm,,,waitin to see now

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 24th, 2011, 2:35 pm

WTF dan...where there get 50k so easy...?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 24th, 2011, 2:37 pm

Kongorealm wrote:WTF dan...where there get 50k so easy...?

lol its 2011, they dont go with money,just a bag to make the ppl feel is money,and then popo pounce on yuh from all directions,,,ent?

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 24th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Rahtid wrote:

lol its 2011, they dont go with money,just a bag to make the ppl feel is money,and then popo pounce on yuh from all directions,,,ent?

ah really don't know nah dan, well I'm guessing since its only 50k the kidnappers demand there sound like petty thief but i was not playing with meh daughter life just so nah... :shock:

keep we updated man!

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 24th, 2011, 2:59 pm

Ransom drop is today?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 24th, 2011, 3:03 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Ransom drop is today?

thats what i heard,

perps not too smart tho,(not that i vex they aint smart eh) hope they get caught,and stay overnight in the cell,and collect nuff lixx,,,after she is returned unharmed and safe tho.

Postby rollingstock » March 24th, 2011, 3:27 pm

The perps should be 2nr's, nuff info in here :?

Postby nemisis » March 24th, 2011, 3:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:The perps should be 2nr's, nuff info in here :?

Was going and say this but realized if I waited a three post someone else would :drinking:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 24th, 2011, 3:37 pm

nemisis wrote:

Was going and say this but realized if I waited a three post someone else would :drinking:

lol they cant be,

otherwise they wudve known not to come up in my street and do this

Postby rollingstock » March 24th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Rahtid wrote:
nemisis wrote:

lol they cant be,

otherwise they wudve known not to come up in my street and do this

Ohhhhhh righhhhtttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2011, 5:40 pm

any updates??? how hard was it to set up an apb in cumuto..........
steups..... didnt they give the pol. force helicopters to aid in these cases? wtf.

Postby Bizzare » March 24th, 2011, 5:46 pm

Rahtid wrote:

Smart people in here boi........ So much for a safe return now eh...... :roll: :roll:

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2011, 7:52 pm

most of hte female kidnapped victims in the past have been raped and tortured...this is the reality of the kinda humans we are dealing with..... i hope in her case this is not so....
3 big men have nothing to do, but this kinda shyt.......

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » March 24th, 2011, 8:02 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:most of hte female kidnapped victims in the past have been raped and tortured...this is the reality of the kinda humans we are dealing with..... i hope in her case this is not so....
3 big men have nothing to do, but this kinda shyt.......

I really hope this didn't happen to her, things like this really get people upset. If these fellas are caught I'd prefer they die in a shootout then live to say what they did. According to the news the father had two bank accounts with less than 10k as they took his bank cards and demanded his pin, hopefully their images were captured. The news said 3pm today was the deadline for payment. Hope the family has swift justice.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 24th, 2011, 8:29 pm

wa dey say on news?

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2011, 9:31 pm

in an operation like this i am sure lots of freinds and relatives knows what is going down.....lets hope one of them has a conscience......