IS HELL REAL???

Re: IS HELL REAL???

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 3:31 pm

MG Man wrote:i had a near death experience once and got a glimpse of Hell
All the porn was free but someone cut off my hands...

That was probably the Middle Eastern part of hell...... :|

triniangie

Postby triniangie » March 22nd, 2011, 3:36 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Hell is a state of mind.

^wat he said

Postby MG Man » March 22nd, 2011, 3:49 pm

Bizzare wrote:

which raises an interesting point: what if you do your terrorist duty, go to heaven, get your 40 virgins, but u faint at the sight of blood?

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 3:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:

which raises an interesting point: what if you do your terrorist duty, go to heaven, get your 40 virgins, but u faint at the sight of blood?

Trick question.

Postby RBphoto » March 22nd, 2011, 4:08 pm

I believe in reincarnation... I wanna be just like Magnum PI in my next cycle :|

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2011, 4:39 pm

Polydor wrote:
dani22 wrote:get married...

^^^try divorce then you'll know better :lol:

pfffffffffftttttt............try it twice :|

rossi

Postby rossi » March 22nd, 2011, 5:03 pm

There is no Hell but if the thought of there having one keeps you from doing wrong well then it exists in your mind for some good.

Postby A172 » March 22nd, 2011, 5:06 pm

lol@ supposed "intelligent" people believing ah man in sandals rock back on a cloud breezing and a next one wid horns and fork bbqin on de next end :roll:

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 5:10 pm

hell is real. Repent now :|

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2011, 5:34 pm

we live in it.

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2011, 6:53 pm

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 6:54 pm

God sent his only begotten son to save you. Accept him now!!!

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 22nd, 2011, 7:12 pm

Bizzare wrote:Hell does exist!!! Duane is the devil!! Tuner is a distraction to get all Tuners there to :|

But seriously there is a hell. Some say that a loving God will not create a hell and thats true. It was first created for the devil and his followers. When I say his followers, that includes demons and sinners. Adam and Even was destined for hell when they disobeyed God hence the reason why they had to sacrifice animals to die in their place. But then, God sent his ONLY Son who shed his blood for the whole of humanity, thats why we no longer have to make sacrifices. Its a choice whether you choose to accept him or not. That was the last option God had to make salvation available to man. So its not his fault that there are people in hell. He gave man an option and if there was a way to make redemption possible for those in hell, he would have.

Looks like Sunday school paid off eh....

sigh..........always had a question, is the word hell in the bible?

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 7:20 pm

Yes its there. 31 times!!
Your bible's a rip off. Get a refund.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 22nd, 2011, 7:20 pm

also is the word devil in the bible?

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 22nd, 2011, 7:24 pm

their is a group of people that walk around during the week days & mostly Sundays! They call themselves "THE OVER WICKEDNESS" ask them!!!

Postby brams112 » March 22nd, 2011, 7:29 pm

what the hell allyuh talking about bhai,,it have no hell in christianity,you just keep in line without anybody in your flock knowing you in fornication business and you onn

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 7:30 pm

THE OVER WICKEDNESS....LOOOOOLLLLLL!!!!!

Man askin if the word devil in the bible now yes....... Ah feel you have ah "The Over Wickedness" version of the bible. Seriously. The only version that doesn't mention hell and Satan.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 22nd, 2011, 7:31 pm

coltspeed wrote:their is a group of people that walk around during the week days & mostly Sundays! They call themselves "THE OVER WICKEDNESS" ask them!!!

so y i cya ask d man who lurn d book frum sonday school? He songing like a brite fella

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 22nd, 2011, 7:42 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
coltspeed wrote:their is a group of people that walk around during the week days & mostly Sundays! They call themselves "THE OVER WICKEDNESS" ask them!!!

so y i cya ask d man who lurn d book frum sonday school? He songing like a brite fella

NOT "sonday school"
sonday FOOL.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 22nd, 2011, 7:45 pm

oopsy dazy
oh bi d way i camed across dis site, I wunder if it have enyting bettah dan sonday......:

http://www.truththeory.org/lists/

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 7:48 pm

coltspeed, Yuh went "sonday Fool" hoss..... Lol haha. No wonder you're spellin sux. You need Jesus.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 22nd, 2011, 7:56 pm

JESUS? :sick: :sick: :sick:

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 7:59 pm

JESUS IS COMIN, SINNERZ HIDE!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » March 22nd, 2011, 8:00 pm

hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2011, 8:00 pm

Bizzare wrote:coltspeed, Yuh went "sonday Fool" hoss..... Lol haha. No wonder you're spellin sux. You need Jesus.

Wait!!!!...........Jesus has a dictionary ?

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 8:02 pm

devrat wrote:Wait!!!!...........Jesus has a dictionary ?

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 22nd, 2011, 8:03 pm

Bizzare wrote:coltspeed, Yuh went "sonday Fool" hoss..... Lol haha. No wonder you're spellin sux. You need Jesus.

:splat:

Postby K74T » March 22nd, 2011, 8:10 pm

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 8:11 pm

coltspeed wrote:

:splat:

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=sux