rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:
LOL boy ask anybody who buy sumn from me...it worse than applying for ah US visa
Real questions...what yuh using it for...how yuh know bout it...what yuh had before...when last yuh blow ah speaker...what yuh electrical system like...what speakers yuh have...how long yuh on tuner...all kinda ting
Real people geh brace too
And yeah Vega your post is very nice!
Buh you only ask me one question, "yuh bullin?"
rollingstock wrote:Yep. Want ah piece?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:how rollingstock bulling everybody so
Mark! wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:how everybody bulling rollingstock so
whats new?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Lol man change my quote yes.
pioneer wrote:I absolutely FED UP with time-wasters. Men who pming/calling bawlin YEAH YEAH DAN AH VERY INTERESTED EAR...
Making all kinda arrangement...then they just never call back
Sometimes i doh even bother reply to pm's.
pioneer wrote:Now this is NOT a direct attack/callout for anyone so please DON'T take it personal.
It's just something i noticing of lately. These guys have idea of marketing or advertising?
Like some of them use CAPITAL letters in red font...do they know red is the hardest color for the human eye to read?
Some have jumbled up posts, you never know what is what or what they really trying to say.
Some clearly dunno how to embed or use the internet properly, makes me wonder if they now get a computer and internet?
Seriously guys, not only powersellers but everyone, make your posts a bit clearer please.
The edit button is there, use it.
Formatting, it helps.