Penal School Girl Killed?......

Re: Penal School Girl killed .....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 15th, 2011, 11:07 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:It is allege that the girl was gang raped... BTW lets keep it in one thread nuh

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=362695
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on March 15th, 2011, 11:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Death after SEX in Trinidad......

Postby Sky » March 15th, 2011, 12:36 pm

Death by Bunta yes.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 15th, 2011, 12:48 pm

This man take the term "gutz out" to literal :lol:

Postby bushwakka » March 15th, 2011, 1:01 pm

prob one of those that bled to death

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2011, 1:12 pm

:shock: @ some of the comments, real big men up in here.

The examination on the body of Karen Pustam, by pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov at the Forensic Science Centre in St James yesterday, was recorded as "undetermined" pending further investigation.

Pustam will be cremated following a service at her home tomorrow.

So the autopsy was undetermined, foul play hasn't been ruled out but the evidence is being burned :?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 15th, 2011, 2:08 pm

hmmm heard she accustom getting beat out, jes this time they went too extreme.

Postby shogun » March 15th, 2011, 3:36 pm

Hmmm...

apple

Postby apple » March 15th, 2011, 4:25 pm

rollingstock wrote::shock: @ some of the comments, real big men up in here.

The examination on the body of Karen Pustam, by pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov at the Forensic Science Centre in St James yesterday, was recorded as "undetermined" pending further investigation.

Pustam will be cremated following a service at her home tomorrow.

So the autopsy was undetermined, foul play hasn't been ruled out but the evidence is being burned :?

that is exactly what I wanna know. Information is clearly missing

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2011, 6:19 pm

I smell cover up somwhere along the line. either the parents trying to hide something about her or someone trying to cover thier rear.

the guy who tried to help is in some deep sh!t right now, name is dillon I think.

I not too sure what went on but they saying that she was doped (donno if was willingly or forced). rum & tablets in she MC.

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2011, 6:35 pm

oh & I forgot to mention....I had nothing to do with this eh *takes front*

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » March 15th, 2011, 6:46 pm

slacker_jack wrote:I smell cover up somwhere along the line. either the parents trying to hide something about her or someone trying to cover thier rear.

the guy who tried to help is in some deep sh!t right now, name is dillon I think.

I not too sure what went on but they saying that she was doped (donno if was willingly or forced). rum & tablets in she MC.

I want to believe the autopsy would have revealed drugs in her system. We may never know the truth.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 15th, 2011, 6:48 pm

Nigson wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:It is allege that the girl was gang raped... BTW lets keep it in one thread nuh

Thats a whole different story meng....like you OUTSIDE to long bro.....

:roll: :roll: If you had scroll down you would've see that this topic was posted since lastnight...

slacker_jack wrote:I smell cover up somwhere along the line. either the parents trying to hide something about her or someone trying to cover thier rear.

Slacker I hav a few friends from Digity Trace & they was tellin me the girl boyfriend pick she up & they went by him... Few mins later they see the car she was in going in Digity Branch Trace with she boyfriend & a nex man... Some time later they see the car come back out speeding... (nut sure who was in the car) ... Little while after she boyfriend went back in the branch trace & come back out with the girl in the car... (It is allege the girl was raped by 4 men)... Apparently the men did what they had to do & left she in the branch trace & drive of but she boyfriend went back & took she to the Penal Health Center where she later died... My peeps say Saturday they see the boyfriend & his father was in the car & a Police panel van behind was going in the branch trace ... Word out is that she was raped by the Boyfriend, his father, his uncle & brother-in-law :shock: :shock: :shock: Will update when I hear more & yes!.. The boyfriend family Hav $$$ ...Was told boyfriend father & uncle was arrested befor for the same sh!t but always buy thie way out

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 15th, 2011, 6:50 pm

^now that makes sense, and lol at your sig

Postby brams112 » March 15th, 2011, 7:23 pm

poor child want to play big girl,,sorry for her parents,,,,,shame,,

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2011, 7:39 pm

Word out is that she was raped by the Boyfriend, his father, his uncle & brother-in-law :shock: :shock: :shock: Will update when I hear more & yes!.. The boyfriend family Hav $$$ ...Was told boyfriend father & uncle was arrested befor for the same sh!t but always buy thie way out

If this is true that is just despicable.
I blame the parents on both side, age should bring knowledge :?

Bring back teh death penalty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

gerardmarshall234

Postby gerardmarshall234 » March 15th, 2011, 7:54 pm

it was not wrong cause when the fellas sexually assaulted the little boy with the cane it was mentioned and he did not go looking for that. and the racist who talking bout penal indian is only because u does think so that gave u the idea that is because the girl is a penal Indian thats why they put she name. i hate racism and it getting more common since unc win election

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 15th, 2011, 7:58 pm

Word out is that she was raped by the Boyfriend, his father, his uncle & brother-in-law :shock: :shock: :shock: Will update when I hear more & yes!.. The boyfriend family Hav $$$ ...Was told boyfriend father & uncle was arrested befor for the same sh!t but always buy thie way out

WHY?.. I dont see how you could blame the girl's mother!
Sookoo(mother) said she kissed her children and left for work around 7.45 a.m. that day.

Bring back teh death penalty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'd 2nd that!

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2011, 8:11 pm

jed, nah I just effin speechless. Another case of gyul running down man with $$$ & man do what they want & the poor girl cant do nuttin. In this case she sint even getting to tell her side of the story.
bad ting or not, if the girl not giving yuh it you have no right to take it. :fist:
I hope they all rot in hell for what they did yes.

@shaneel, if it was something else it woulda show up not so? hence I say cover up or someone trying to save their rear end.

but why in gods name the boyfren pick up he gyul to brush & leave she with de uncle dem? something eh sounding right still.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 15th, 2011, 9:04 pm

Slacker that hav cover written all over it... Now heard anonymous calls came to the girl mother & aunt threatening to kill & burn down house if they decide to go into investigation... Oh & Police hav 2 of the men in custody

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2011, 9:10 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:

WHY?.. I dont see how you could blame the girl's mother!
Sookoo(mother) said she kissed her children and left for work around 7.45 a.m. that day.

Instilling proper values in your children, taking an active participation in the activity of your child etc.
Going to work and providing physical items is just a part of being a parent. Parents need to be aware of their kids and their whereabouts and actions. Too many times parents turn a blind eye, "where did your son get the money to buy clothes or electronics you can't afford" "Where was you daughter and why does she have a change of clothes in her school bag?"

So many questions??????????????????????????????????//

Postby nervewrecker » March 15th, 2011, 9:19 pm

or why de fcuk she not in school? she party too hard for the carnival? if your son & you could get up to go then so should she.
but it have some parents who dont want to hear their daughter does do anything wrong. their daughter is a saint. I know one who bullin every night in a car outside the house side the road & kill the family dead she is a virgin.

*outsider* where is the SIA eh? the girl is dead & they getting threatened if they seek justice? this country is really ah waste ah freaking time.
cal dem 2 men name in the papers, let them be known. beat them till they talk.

A girl from the sch telling me how they drugged her up & dip she head in a barrel of water when they done with her (in attempt to drown her or probably wash out what ever she threw up). I donno what to believe nah but this aint right at all.
It dnt matter if she izza bad ting, think with yuh head on your shoulders what yuh will do when yuh done brake? kill she so she cant talk?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 15th, 2011, 9:44 pm

They could give she fart in ah can for all I care.. What I wanna kno is how cum a pathologist cant determine what was the cause of death? Thats his line of work... a mystery my a$$...

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 15th, 2011, 9:54 pm

ways, da man rel phoq she up

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 15th, 2011, 9:54 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:This man take the term "gutz out" to literal :lol:

indeed!!!!!

but damn at the alleged circumstances behind her death.....wtf does really be going on with people!!!!!!!!!!!!!

geodude

Postby geodude » March 15th, 2011, 10:39 pm

animals...............

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 15th, 2011, 10:53 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:This man take the term "gutz out" to literal :lol:

indeed!!!!!

but damn at the alleged circumstances behind her death.....wtf does really be going on with people!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yea if that story is correct about the father & uncle etc, then Trinidad is even sicker than I thought and this story might be even worst than the Sean Luke & Akiel Chambers case :shock:

Yuh can't even trust uncle & family around your kids these days.. Is time the law make examples out of these sickos.. BTW, what's going on with the SIA? Is it possible to monitor "death threat" calls going to the mother of the dead girl?

Postby rollingstock » March 15th, 2011, 11:07 pm

That's not the function of the SIA
The Police CIU (Criminal Intelligence Unit) is responsible for that.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 15th, 2011, 11:11 pm

ok after seeing all the comments and realising that this is a sad case Im gonna edit the title of the post.....didnt realise it was gang rape...thought it was just a sex outing......my bad......

lance100

Postby lance100 » March 16th, 2011, 4:18 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
Nigson wrote:

Thats a whole different story meng....like you OUTSIDE to long bro.....

:roll: :roll: If you had scroll down you would've see that this topic was posted since lastnight...

Slacker I hav a few friends from Digity Trace & they was tellin me the girl boyfriend pick she up & they went by him... Few mins later they see the car she was in going in Digity Branch Trace with she boyfriend & a nex man... Some time later they see the car come back out speeding... (nut sure who was in the car) ... Little while after she boyfriend went back in the branch trace & come back out with the girl in the car... (It is allege the girl was raped by 4 men)... Apparently the men did what they had to do & left she in the branch trace & drive of but she boyfriend went back & took she to the Penal Health Center where she later died... My peeps say Saturday they see the boyfriend & his father was in the car & a Police panel van behind was going in the branch trace ... Word out is that she was raped by the Boyfriend, his father, his uncle & brother-in-law :shock: :shock: :shock: Will update when I hear more & yes!.. The boyfriend family Hav $$$ ...Was told boyfriend father & uncle was arrested befor for the same sh!t but always buy thie way out

ALso heard the girls father is in fact a police.

So lets see $$$$ VS POLICE VENGEANCE now!!

zxas.jpg
zxas.jpg (87.33 KiB) Viewed 1845 times

Re: Penal School Girl Killed?......

Postby turbosingh » March 16th, 2011, 6:35 am

What kind of useless parents we have in this country!Instead the mother find out who the fella is she want to know how she dead after sex!