Sinister_Audio wrote:armed security with guns and battlecruisers will be on the coast in case anyone's car is stolen.
armed security for all parking
jdmcrew wrote:HONDA MEN BANNED?
Tired Accord wrote:I was now looking to head down there, but rain now start in Chaguanas.
cornfused wrote: I understand full race membership is $500 and not race membership is $300. What or more correctly why? When there is no where to race . Yes the organization needs membership but the total rationale is just not quite apparent.
Many cars had issues in the car park which is an area of serious land movement, "natural" speed bumps , usually more that the average height in any location.
X2 wrote:cornfused wrote: I understand full race membership is $500 and not race membership is $300. What or more correctly why? When there is no where to race . Yes the organization needs membership but the total rationale is just not quite apparent.
You can still send a car up the islands to race. Membership in such organizations as TTUNDRA can help with this as it is often not a clear cut procedure. Keep in mind they are a fairly new group.Many cars had issues in the car park which is an area of serious land movement, "natural" speed bumps , usually more that the average height in any location.
They got permission for the stadium to put on the event... what yuh want ? They couldn't grind down the bumps... even the cars that opted to do the demonstration launches had to go over a nasty bump right at the end of the launch area (at speed).... Call the ppl who built the stadium to complain![]()
...or better yet... call ATO !!!
Sinister_Audio wrote:^ ah yes.... as expected
3stagevtec wrote:
Sorry, but my camera just cannot capture just how loud that thing was...