CHR highway!!!!1 ah nearly geh run off d road

Re: CHR highway!!!!1 ah nearly geh run off d road

Postby Trini Hookah » March 2nd, 2011, 10:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:Stephon nice try but it still don't make fackin sense, so dem men jus mad, get up in the morning and decide to bad drive the first Almera they see and eye down teh driver.

These damn Tiida men and they scorn for the lowly Almera :?

it was jop low too?!?!? :shock:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 2nd, 2011, 10:54 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat
den men decide to mash brakes hard wen dey wuz infront....thank god for ABS i end up guidin away---->> so from drivin @ 85kph i wuz down to 25kph (in a dist of bout 250ft).........because of d amt of brakes d man infrotn wuz mashin .....dere was no1 in front of him tho ........so i end up passin him after a couple seconds of hard brakin and floor it out str8 down d highway...........nex thing yuh know i c d man pacin it behind me....so i reach where d 3 lanes open jus b4 piarco lights i pull to d left most lane from d center......he follow.....realisin dah i pull to the right most lane ( skip 3 lanes in a rel desperate man drive) to avoid him.......he follow 2..........so d light had stopped traffic so end up havin to stop, psycho decide to pull along side no more than 2 feet right of my car (on d filter lane to golden grove road) an decide he gonna stop watch me an cuss me......now he stop abreast of my vehicle cussin me thru d window wen d fella in d passenger seat of d tiida scopin out inside my ride..........and realisin my car had 2 big ass fellaz......dey drive

D CAR WAS A BROWN STOCK TIIDA PCM 9xxx
2 FELLAZ 1 thin AND d nex a big fella wit a flat nose...
OCCURED @ THE MALONEY - STRETCH @ 745AM

KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR NE SUSPICIOUS DRIVING ....CARNIVAL HERE!1!!!!!!

so if i may say...i think d try to run me off by pullin on me.....den to stop me..... by him pressin hard brakes
an wen i press out where i stopped had 2 much ppl 2 do n e thing

Keep safe ppl ........is rel sheit out here.......

Why wasn't the whole plate displayed in the thread?

Postby nemisis » March 2nd, 2011, 10:59 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat
den men decide to mash brakes hard wen dey wuz infront....thank god for ABS i end up guidin away---->> so from drivin @ 85kph i wuz down to 25kph (in a dist of bout 250ft).........because of d amt of brakes d man infrotn wuz mashin .....dere was no1 in front of him tho ........so i end up passin him after a couple seconds of hard brakin and floor it out str8 down d highway...........nex thing yuh know i c d man pacin it behind me....so i reach where d 3 lanes open jus b4 piarco lights i pull to d left most lane from d center......he follow.....realisin dah i pull to the right most lane ( skip 3 lanes in a rel desperate man drive) to avoid him.......he follow 2..........so d light had stopped traffic so end up havin to stop, psycho decide to pull along side no more than 2 feet right of my car (on d filter lane to golden grove road) an decide he gonna stop watch me an cuss me......now he stop abreast of my vehicle cussin me thru d window wen d fella in d passenger seat of d tiida scopin out inside my ride..........and realisin my car had 2 big ass fellaz......dey drive

D CAR WAS A BROWN STOCK TIIDA PCM 9xxx
2 FELLAZ 1 thin AND d nex a big fella wit a flat nose...
OCCURED @ THE MALONEY - STRETCH @ 745AM

KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR NE SUSPICIOUS DRIVING ....CARNIVAL HERE!1!!!!!!

so if i may say...i think d try to run me off by pullin on me.....den to stop me..... by him pressin hard brakes
an wen i press out where i stopped had 2 much ppl 2 do n e thing

Keep safe ppl ........is rel sheit out here.......

Why wasn't the whole plate displayed in the thread?

Because this is one side of the story how you go like it if your plate get put up for driving like a Kant cause man on he phone ain't notice you merging? Didn't say that's what happened but men does lie.

If I was that man and I was getting followed as he claimed he was it was straight to d nearest station I going let we see if they want to rob me so bad.
Last edited by nemisis on March 2nd, 2011, 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nick009

Postby nick009 » March 2nd, 2011, 11:01 pm

hrm something like this happened to my cousin, only difference they put his car into the side of the concrete median on the beetham and left him for dead

Postby sliderz1 » March 3rd, 2011, 12:23 am

so yeh hard luck bout d english tuners........i doh like tlkin outta my usual sheit talk
d Tiida pull out from in Maloney and rush down behind me, i was d last person to cross d light on d highway (west bound), so NO BAD DRIVE WAS INVOLVED FROM ME as we did nt cross paths til d incident!!!!!
the only other reason i think my car aint get stolen was because i was by a busy intersection (Piarco) with plenty witnesses, daz why dey start it @ bescrete dere.........it lonely!!!!!!!!!!

and for D NUMBER PLATE WAS SCRATCHED OR SMUDGED i couldnt get any thing else
Last edited by sliderz1 on March 3rd, 2011, 12:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sliderz1 » March 3rd, 2011, 12:26 am

rollingstock wrote:wtf, i'm now a lot more stupid just trying to read that.

But seriously as said before you didn't bad drive de man before? Cause if he wanted the car they would have took it.

BTW you is not de same fella does drive 160km/h and up on de h/way?

it have rel almera men out dere yo.........
buh nah is nuh me ...........gas 2 expensive to drive like a :!: :!: :!: :!:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 3rd, 2011, 1:00 am

is Kamla fault

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 3rd, 2011, 7:55 am

nissan men again.

Postby turbosingh » March 3rd, 2011, 8:03 am

gastly369 wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:hope u report it to the police.

and umm. what dah supose to do?

police : right he gone put dah in dey top shelf filin cabinet nah ... (back to facebook)
an Porn :lol: .Police is a waste of time!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 3rd, 2011, 8:12 am

Soundwave wrote:I strongly believe they stole his ability to speak english...

Well said .

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2011, 8:23 am

i call shenanigans with this story

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 3rd, 2011, 8:40 am

tr1ad wrote:i call shenanigans with this story

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 3rd, 2011, 8:44 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:yuh sure yuh didnt bad drive the man first?If they wanted to take yuh car, I feel they would have.

This...
that story a bit too random

venomz

Postby venomz » March 3rd, 2011, 8:47 am

go back to school and learn proper sentence construction. vocabulary and dictation will be an asset...

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 3rd, 2011, 8:47 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:yuh sure yuh didnt bad drive the man first?
If they wanted to take yuh car, I feel they would have.

I feel that is it self..

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2011, 8:54 am

d op eh bad jive he say

but he notice d car in maloney...

wuh yuh really do hoss

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 9:29 am

Stephon. wrote: When they realized I myself had some fellas of my own,

hahahhahahhaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » March 3rd, 2011, 1:55 pm

venomz wrote:go back to school and learn proper sentence construction. vocabulary and dictation will be an asset...

so wah bcuz man went to skool an ting doh mean he hadda talk propah...........stereotyped :evil: :evil: ....sighhh

:agrue: if allyuh eh ketch d 1st piece daz why it summarize in d end............

buh eh i jus showin allyuh ah timin..........cyah say i din sen ah heads up

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2011, 2:06 pm

we not saying doh use slang..but come na :| u doing as if a dictionary rape yuh when yuh was a child

venomz

Postby venomz » March 3rd, 2011, 2:10 pm

sliderz1 wrote:so yeh hard luck bout d english tuners........i doh like tlkin outta my usual sheit talk
d Tiida pull out from in Maloney and rush down behind me, i was d last person to cross d light on d highway (west bound), so NO BAD DRIVE WAS INVOLVED FROM ME as we did nt cross paths til d incident!!!!!
the only other reason i think my car aint get stolen was because i was by a busy intersection (Piarco) with plenty witnesses, daz why dey start it @ bescrete dere.........it lonely!!!!!!!!!!

and for D NUMBER PLATE WAS SCRATCHED OR SMUDGED i couldnt get any thing else

ur story gettin more and more intresting? did a green alien cow from farmville appear close by also?

original ravi b

Postby original ravi b » March 3rd, 2011, 2:16 pm

they probably read one his previous posts and couldn't stand the frustration of trying to decipher what he said since he doesn't realise that "text" slang isn't really suited for anything lasting more than a sentence so they tried to teach him a lesson.

venomz

Postby venomz » March 3rd, 2011, 2:17 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:we not saying doh use slang..but come na :| u doing as if a dictionary rape yuh when yuh was a child

Postby A172 » March 3rd, 2011, 3:20 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
venomz wrote:go back to school and learn proper sentence construction. vocabulary and dictation will be an asset...

so wah bcuz man went to skool an ting doh mean he hadda talk propah...........stereotyped :evil: :evil: ....sighhh

:agrue: if allyuh eh ketch d 1st piece daz why it summarize in d end............

ENT?

TALK NAH!!

venomz

Postby venomz » March 3rd, 2011, 3:26 pm

A172 wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

ENT?

TALK NAH!!

:fist: :agrue: :fist:

Postby A172 » March 3rd, 2011, 3:43 pm

YUH CYAH TALK!!

Postby Bizzare » March 3rd, 2011, 4:13 pm

So throughout the whole story, they didn't realize two "big ass" men in yuh car.....

Postby sliderz1 » March 3rd, 2011, 7:20 pm

venomz wrote:
A172 wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

ENT?

TALK NAH!!

:fist: :agrue: :fist:

all da hate man ?????????? :drinking:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 4th, 2011, 12:21 am

all sorts of weirdos around yes........

Postby ismithx » March 6th, 2011, 5:07 pm

Stephon. wrote:For the people having a hard time reading the OP.

This morning some *** fellas tried something on me. I was driving west along the CHR highway keeping a reasonable distance between the traffic and myself, when all of a sudden, a Nissan Tiida pulled up along my left, slowing down to my speed and was watching me. (very hard)

A few seconds later the driver of said vehicle decided to come onto my lane aggressively. If I didn't mash the brakes, my passenger side front door and my left fender would have been history. I ended up pulling between the rightmost white line and the median to avoid damage.

AS IF THAT WASN'T ENOUGH!!!

The same men decided to mash their brake (very hard) while driving in front of me. (Thank CAPITAL H-I-M for ABS) I was able to guide my car to safety from 85km/h to 25km/h in a distance of approximately two hundred and fifty feet! (250) Not to mention that there were NO CARS in front of him.

I was able to pass him a couple of seconds (2) of him braking aggressively. From there I sped down the highway in an attempt to escape this madman.

Upon inspection of my rare view mirror, I saw the same *** driving at fast speeds behind me. So at this point I have reached the lights (Piarco by blue waters facing Orange Grove Rd) where I went to approach the left most lane, but the light had changed and he was following me, so in a desperate last attempt I went to the rightmost lane to get away from evil!

Said vehicle pulled along side me (about two feet from my vehicle) where he then decided to stop and start cursing at me, while his accomplice was checking out the inside of my vehicle. When they realized I myself had some fellas of my own, they drove away.

Stock Brown Tiida PCM 9xxx
Two guys, one thin and one thick with a flat nose.
@ Maloney stretch @ 7:45AM

Be safe people.

dude you just went an translate the entire thing????? you reall good...

bugatti veyron

Postby bugatti veyron » March 6th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Tuners, it is a believable story. Sometime ago I was going west along the EMR after the POS market. A ph car (driven by a you-know-what) overtook me and slowed down in front me but I didn't really slow down fast enough to accomodate him stopping in front me. When I was passing him he want to cuss and fight. I don't know what he was thinking. If he wanted to drop off a passenger he should not have passed me in the first place. We are a society that has evolved from slaves (even if our great- or great-great-granparents came as indentured labourers) and we feel we must be violent and fight for everything. Many of our citizens feel that society is indebted to them and must accomodate them in every regard. I would stop here :(