Original members, shareholders, directors, mods and noobs

W2J

Re: Original members, shareholders, directors, mods and noob

Postby W2J » February 27th, 2011, 1:52 am

Mr Gear wrote:Gerrard, yuh pull out PBC 4 and lash den yes !!

Memories. I was at that photo shoot.

Those days there was a showcase and Duane used to take an hour or more to edit a single photo to get it, 'just' perfect.

hold dat for being a one of the few

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » February 27th, 2011, 5:15 am

Good post Gerrard

So the guy who owned PBC4...not going to call names was friends with my older sister and used to claim that his evo was an original zero fighter...to my knowlege the zero fighter only came from the evo VI...not before. Anyone knows otherwise? He took me for a ride in that car it was pretty fast then but I was too young to appreciate real speed. Something tells me it wasn't as fast as he claimed...he told me it was running 18psi. But it was mostly the the way he use to never run his car when called out on the forum that leads me to believe it wasn't the beast it was proclaimed to be.

Postby De Dragon » February 27th, 2011, 12:54 pm

^^^ That's how I know it as well. The Zero Fighter was an E6 model, and pretty rare at that. Maybe Sanctifier could bless we with a lil' wisdom here............

Postby crazybalhead » February 27th, 2011, 1:07 pm

Anybody have pics of PAY 785 in wallers???

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 27th, 2011, 1:12 pm

what ever happened to Tenko? He still living Laventille and cutting ppl lawn in West Moorings and beating pan in Las Vegas every now and then? lol

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » February 28th, 2011, 2:36 pm

mmm wallerfield days....used to dream we lancer was fast like d SKF....WAS ONLY 10-12 back then.... :|

back then i used to go in cyber cafe to go on tuner cuz i thought it was only for car show pics....

Postby tr1ad » February 28th, 2011, 4:04 pm

dais duane washing d evo up lansa?

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » February 28th, 2011, 9:22 pm

Remember tuner drags in wallerfield? Most fun I ever had with my car!

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » February 28th, 2011, 9:40 pm

pioneer wrote:I think original members ought to have some kinda immunity and diplomatic status on this forum, after all this forum is nothing with out us :|

like you know...our status should say...diplomat...

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 1st, 2011, 10:34 am

Those days i was a lurker.. :lol:
Then i got roped in and signed up :lol:
Still have that status.. prob even more so.. 2 much emo ness in these here parts