Re: bandit now try to break in meh house

Postby tr1ad » February 9th, 2011, 10:37 am

blink vigilance

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 9th, 2011, 11:19 am

Yuh shoudda wait with yuh blade untill he halfway inside and buss some chop on im, den call the cops....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 9th, 2011, 11:47 am

tr1ad wrote:blink vigilance

d man still have louvres in his house,,,u really think he gonna spend money on blink vigilance?

d man say he not fortunate enuff to have steel burglar-proofed windows.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 9th, 2011, 12:02 pm

maybe the criminal type person only wanted the louvareurses...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 9th, 2011, 12:07 pm

Soundwave wrote:maybe the criminal type person only wanted the louvareurses...

good poynt!

maybe someone stole his, so he just wanted the 'paynes'

Postby redmanjp » February 9th, 2011, 12:56 pm

put ah sign saying 'ah too poor- see d type ah louvres ah have? doh even bother'

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 9th, 2011, 2:40 pm

thelem wrote:check my sig. /thread

mines too

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 9th, 2011, 3:03 pm

220v->extension->power cord-> tie it to the mofo-> lifeless body->rug->secluded beach->shallow grave->problem solved/will not recur...

link

Postby link » February 9th, 2011, 3:11 pm

mediahouse wrote:well all d windows have louvers its not a recent built house so back in the days everytin was louvers. 4.30 am no police yet and i live 5 mins away from d station

i may buy ah taser online i seen some

u made an out........
buy a slingshot & get the medium sized roller bearings.
the sling is as fast as an air rifle at close range.
U shud hve bussed one in his #$#$^%^ face & when he fall dong bawling...hit 'im four or five more in e mc.........
and u legal all d way...
rgds

Postby Chimera » February 9th, 2011, 3:29 pm

Sully wrote:I find it ironic that someone who's name is mediahouse asking about where to purchase cameras.

PriceSmart had a 4camera CCTV system for around $3300.

like u doh like d man to recommend pricesmart cameras

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » February 9th, 2011, 3:32 pm

lucky it didn't turn out different and your family safe,change those windows

Postby A172 » February 9th, 2011, 5:31 pm

wam to louvres?

it have some self proclaimed intellects-on-everything tuners still cuttin' louvres :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 9th, 2011, 5:37 pm

A172 wrote:wam to louvres?

it have some self proclaimed intellects-on-everything tuners still cuttin' louvres :|

BADANG - CHING!!!!!!!!

Postby A172 » February 9th, 2011, 5:41 pm

dai de sound dem loovas does make when dey slip out de guides and fall dong

Postby Bizzare » February 9th, 2011, 5:50 pm

OP, I find your post is kix yes..... :|

Someone try to break into your home, that has louvres, and the first thing yuh asking is where yuh could get cctv 4 cameras ?? :? :?

For evidence when 4 masked men kick wey yuh louvres and ransack yuh house ??
Last edited by Bizzare on February 9th, 2011, 5:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 9th, 2011, 5:50 pm

A172 wrote:dai de sound dem loovas does make when dey slip out de guides and fall dong

lol,aye torkin bout loovas,,i hadda install some for some ppl yes

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 9th, 2011, 5:50 pm

A172 wrote:dai de sound dem loovas does make when dey slip out de guides and fall dong

Nah man I think is something to do with a cash register

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 9th, 2011, 5:57 pm

Rahtid wrote:
tr1ad wrote:blink vigilance

d man still have louvres in his house,,,u really think he gonna spend money on blink vigilance?

d man say he not fortunate enuff to have steel burglar-proofed windows.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Which begs of me to ask, what were they trying to steal in the house?

Sorry, OP! Glad you're safe.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 9th, 2011, 7:34 pm

loovas, daiz something tuh eat oorrrrr...????

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 9th, 2011, 7:42 pm

hope you could rectify that easy access......

Postby gt4tified » February 9th, 2011, 7:51 pm

pugboy wrote:its "louvres"

anybody using them should be robbed

Don't be a Kant and show it nah. Daz like saying anybody using enamel cup should get tetanus.

The simpler solution is to burglar-proof ur windows mediahouse. :wink:

nivek

Postby nivek » February 9th, 2011, 8:29 pm

bro invest ur money in some dogs...pit, rott s/ting it go have them thinking twice....pompek does make rel noise too .....i fraid that dog

Postby Chimera » February 9th, 2011, 8:36 pm

get some pothound, pass try waterloo and pick up whichever willing to go wid yuh

my pothound doz wha rush people more than my rott

Mr. Mag

Postby Mr. Mag » February 9th, 2011, 8:48 pm

pioneer wrote:Shallow graves don't usually work as cobo does still detect the body and cause a suspicion.

Cut the body into pieces ensuring to remove the hands, feet and head. Put the torso in garbage bags with rocks, duct tape them closed and dump dem in the sea.

The hands, head and feet BURN them beyond all recognition then discard of the bones by the same bag and duct tape method. Ensure you are not seen, try doing this very late at night in a secluded area. Also wear surgical gloves (avail at any pharmacy), burn those also when you're done. Do NOT let any of your prints, body hair, sweat or blood get onto the body parts, you can get easily traced and caught.

If you have access to a cement grinder you can dump the bones in there but ensure they are completely crushed.

If you're in a rush jus ensure you get rid of the head, hands and feet and burn them beyond recognition somewhere very far away and discard.

Your goal is simply to not let the body be identified easily by authorities. If police don't know who it is you can't be charged for someone who doesn't exist. They can still do DNA tests but that gonna take a very long time and kinda impossible seeing we do not have a DNA database here.

Always ensure you have an alibi and do not let ANYONE know what you're doing, people WILL sell you out no matter what. If witnesses can't be avoided, get rid of them also.

sound like he do this hit already but he right lol transportation of body also kinna risky wit all d blood and hair and ting that cld drop out in ur vehicle.....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 9th, 2011, 8:56 pm

shaneelal wrote:
mediahouse wrote:well all d windows have louvers its not a recent built house so back in the days everytin was louvers. 4.30 am no police yet and i live 5 mins away from d station

i may buy ah taser online i seen some

I remember I called the Chaguanas Police Station once around 1am, they told me to run up the road and wake up a policeman who lives twelve houses away, eventually they came an hour later. Don't have too much faith in the police, put your own security in place.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

bwdmc i reading here boi , u serious they really tell u to do dat !? ......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 9th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Mr. Mag wrote:
pioneer wrote:Shallow graves don't usually work as cobo does still detect the body and cause a suspicion.

Cut the body into pieces ensuring to remove the hands, feet and head. Put the torso in garbage bags with rocks, duct tape them closed and dump dem in the sea.

The hands, head and feet BURN them beyond all recognition then discard of the bones by the same bag and duct tape method. Ensure you are not seen, try doing this very late at night in a secluded area. Also wear surgical gloves (avail at any pharmacy), burn those also when you're done. Do NOT let any of your prints, body hair, sweat or blood get onto the body parts, you can get easily traced and caught.

If you have access to a cement grinder you can dump the bones in there but ensure they are completely crushed.

If you're in a rush jus ensure you get rid of the head, hands and feet and burn them beyond recognition somewhere very far away and discard.

Your goal is simply to not let the body be identified easily by authorities. If police don't know who it is you can't be charged for someone who doesn't exist. They can still do DNA tests but that gonna take a very long time and kinda impossible seeing we do not have a DNA database here.

Always ensure you have an alibi and do not let ANYONE know what you're doing, people WILL sell you out no matter what. If witnesses can't be avoided, get rid of them also.

sound like he do this hit already but he right lol transportation of body also kinna risky wit all d blood and hair and ting that cld drop out in ur vehicle.....

lol you don't need to do all that sheit it's trinidad just leave his body out the front of your house the police will still have trouble figuring out who did it

Postby K74T » February 9th, 2011, 9:11 pm

move out of Chaguanas :|

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 10th, 2011, 1:23 am

one chinee chopper on he hand woulda solve that problem

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 10th, 2011, 3:02 am

i do have bling vigilance next time i would send off the alarm yes maybe they will come faster than babylon .

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » February 10th, 2011, 4:34 am

Well at least yuh safe.