Re: sound of a B16B ?

Postby Hook » February 5th, 2011, 11:26 am

^^^ da fork is dat thing?

Postby gastly369 » February 5th, 2011, 11:29 am

L.K.H wrote:what header make a B16A sound like a WRX ?

put de B16A engine sideways :| :|

Postby bluesteel29 » February 5th, 2011, 11:44 am

Postby AllTrac » February 5th, 2011, 11:54 am

well why dont you sell your piece of sheit honda and buy a piece of sheit wrx? :S

from your post alone i could see that your honda have big "H" cut out of your hood and bunch of circles cut out from your back bumper with a sticker on your windshield "reverse your thinking"

stupes...

Postby K74T » February 5th, 2011, 4:21 pm

LOL @ thread

Postby gastly369 » February 5th, 2011, 5:10 pm

Postby M_2NR » February 5th, 2011, 5:16 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:wonder if I pee in one ah dem brita filter jug thing.......hmmmmmmmm.....

confirmed... works
8)

L.K.H

Postby L.K.H » February 5th, 2011, 5:22 pm

my Ridicules ideas have my car doing 300+hp. ok

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 5th, 2011, 5:24 pm

L.K.H wrote:what header make a B16A sound like a WRX ?

1. you are a ricer
2. you are an idiot
3. please take note of the inconsistency of your stupidity, in the topic you mentioned B16B yet in the subject you speak of B16A, which of these two failure motors would you like to FURTHER embarrass?

please understand that 100% of this entire forum is noting the mere stupidity of your public intentions. will you be the next individual to put a GTR badge on your ride? again do note, the legal serving size for lanate on weekends is 355ml (serve chilled) :idea:

L.K.H

Postby L.K.H » February 5th, 2011, 5:25 pm

L.K.H wrote:my Ridicules ideas have my car doing 300+hp. ok

Postby Trini Hookah » February 5th, 2011, 5:30 pm

L.K.H wrote:

is laugh yuh laughing at yuhself dey? de mc

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » February 5th, 2011, 5:51 pm

gastly369 wrote:

Postby Hook » February 5th, 2011, 7:26 pm

^^^ u actually watch those videos?

Postby K74T » February 5th, 2011, 7:28 pm

gastly369 makes videos like those too

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 5th, 2011, 7:34 pm

gastly369 wrote:

LOL

WOW!

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 5th, 2011, 7:51 pm

hey may in some strange way be making notion to this?

zorced

Postby zorced » February 5th, 2011, 8:58 pm

^nah dred i doubt thats what he talking about.

L.K.H i really hope its a problem u trying to solve and not a modification ur lookin for, cuz that would justify d fire yuh gettin in this thread

if you google "civic sounding like subaru" you'd see multiple Help topics like these:

http://www.clubcivic.com/board/showthread.php?t=104957

http://www.8thcivic.com/forums/introduc ... sti-2.html

VexXx Dogg wrote:once one of my plug wires got wet on the b16a and it sounded like a wrx.

theres a d15 ek3 down the road by me and the owner was washing it one day then after he was constantly reving it, sounded really close to a wrx and nothing like a civic... it only lasted a few days, and he was washing the car and possibly the engine as well; so yes water in the plug wires sounding reasonable...

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2011, 10:14 pm

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 5th, 2011, 10:28 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
L.K.H wrote:

is laugh yuh laughing at yuhself dey? de mc

what doin 300+
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=355770&p=5096913#p5096913

what wonders 150+ NOS can do :shock:

1 Up for Tola

Postby Sky » February 5th, 2011, 11:41 pm

Unplug the plug wire from cylinder #3 to achieve desired wrx tone.
Dunno why allyuh givin the man talks. He ask a simple question, allyuh know better, so answer him.
That is why people don't ask on the forums anymore.

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 6th, 2011, 1:40 am

with all the engine transplants around i'm sure you could get someone to just put the engine in there for you it would be a pig to control though

Postby De Dragon » February 6th, 2011, 3:16 am

How do you make a kant not sound like ah kant?.................

Tell L.K.H. tuh hush!

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2011, 3:38 am

ShIvAm wrote:hey may in some strange way be making notion to this?

Still sounds like a lawn mower

Postby gastly369 » February 6th, 2011, 9:05 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:hey may in some strange way be making notion to this?

Still sounds like a lawn mower

buh ent dey does make lawnmower engines :lol: :lol:

*walks away laughing*

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 6th, 2011, 10:57 pm

^ my dad recently bought a honda power washer rofl

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 7th, 2011, 3:38 am

one set a ole noise!

Postby S_2NR » February 7th, 2011, 4:32 am

lol...very tru..
honda power washers are the effin worst lol..

TK!

Postby TK! » February 7th, 2011, 11:57 am

L.K.H wrote:bro like u was a nissan man before? Never heard a civic sounding like a wrx? then u is a now come.If u don't know have nothing to say!!!!!!!

said to noob to the gods.

TK!

Postby TK! » February 7th, 2011, 12:11 pm

L.K.H wrote:

wow.. then you really need some good breaks man. i upgraded to integra brakes. you should go all d way to Brembos:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Brembo-H ... ccessories

^^ i would buy another tube of glue (or get some from peake's) to be on the safe side.

Postby SR » February 7th, 2011, 12:29 pm

sigh

i miss my honda