Re: Spider bite!

Postby ru$$ell » February 1st, 2011, 10:29 pm

eefff that,is level BOP for any spider,i myself have arachnophobia

Postby gastly369 » February 1st, 2011, 10:29 pm

Bezman is like this jed was in meh back shed few months ago.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 1st, 2011, 10:51 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:wtf..first few paragraphs sound like one of those dotish chain letters to forward...then i realize he talking the truth.....what..the..firetruck

haaha breds i WISH this was all some kinda joke or bad dream yes :|

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 1st, 2011, 10:55 pm

gastly369 wrote:Bezman is like this jed was in meh back shed few months ago.

i really dont remember seeing yellow lines like that, but that aint looking too healthy either.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 1st, 2011, 10:56 pm

Where do you reside ? what area ?

So i'll kno to stay away from there !!

You have a Hole in u're leg ?? wowww :O :o :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 1st, 2011, 11:39 pm

Badman and spider doh ting up jah

gencon

Postby gencon » February 1st, 2011, 11:49 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:eeeeekkkkk. that is d 1 spider i fricken fraid jed. it flat and dus look creepy like iz sum kinda crossbreed. eeeeeekkkkkk

what about this fellow:

way sah that is pressure!! freekin out over here!! and both these pics are not helping..........quickly checks out under bed.

Postby Bizzare » February 1st, 2011, 11:51 pm

Heres a lil addition from d oda ched.....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 1st, 2011, 11:57 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

oh geeeeeed wtmc , allyuh doh post up dem nasty pics nah boidanboi ..... :bad-words:

Postby gastly369 » February 1st, 2011, 11:57 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 1st, 2011, 11:59 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

oh geeeeeed wtmc , allyuh doh post up dem nasty pics nah boidanboi ..... :bad-words:

Close yuh eye

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 2nd, 2011, 12:03 am

how d fork i go close meh eye while scrolling down ent i must see it ...

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » February 2nd, 2011, 12:12 am

Damn i have an infestation of huge ones like those ... most of them almost the size of my hand .

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 2nd, 2011, 12:16 am

breds good thing you alright, going and spray weekend
Anyone have a listing of venemous spiders in Trinidad?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brown_recluse_spider

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » February 2nd, 2011, 12:31 am

Well is now I arming myself with BOP. Glad you're ok though.

Postby Bizzare » February 2nd, 2011, 12:39 am

BOP, Baygon, etc doh kill them thing nah...... at least on my side. The only insecticide that might kill them is Protox.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 2nd, 2011, 12:44 am

damn slacker jack!!!!!!!!!!! even though I could only imagine your pain that police story painted quite a funny picture there....lol

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 2nd, 2011, 12:45 am

I now spray down one from in the corner of the ceiling in my bathroom.....I really do wonder where the hell they come from......nowhere in the bathroom could allow entry, house windows I don't open except for kitchen....it's just underneath the doors which are so far from the bathroom...unless it crawl up the drain pipe....

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 2nd, 2011, 1:03 am

oh gods

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 2nd, 2011, 1:35 am

Australia was fun when I was brushing my creeths (yes mih teeth have chrome elements within), a native told me dont bend my head to far forward and spit.. So I thought he was making a mention to the gay guy, only after he pointed out in the ventilation blocks, a pair of redback spiders.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Redback_spider

In total that night I counted 15 redback spiders just in the ventilation blocks and then retired to my sleepingbag under the stars around the campfire...(PSHHH Yuhno my ass sleep in the truck AFTER I spray it down with bugspray and teatree oil)

Postby S_2NR » February 2nd, 2011, 3:02 am

wtfff :shocked!:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 2nd, 2011, 5:49 am

ekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

creepy crawlies

*runs away and hide*

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2011, 6:05 am

damn son! glad u on your way to recovery.

Post pics of your fcuked up leg.

Postby Mark! » February 2nd, 2011, 6:16 am

good to know u ok now man.

allyuh aver kill a big spider and a MILLION babies come crawling out all over?

Postby ismithx » February 2nd, 2011, 7:20 am

hmm boy some serious thing there....i now realize it used to have A FRICKIN LOT of those spiders around by me..... praise God no bite nah....

I believe that species of Spider is called the brown recluse spider, and it typically hides in clothes sometimes....

IT IS THE SECOND DEADLIEST SPIDER TO THE BLACK WIDOW this is because its bite causes the flesh in that area to be eaten away, and if this bite is not treated properly it can lead to gangrene and EVEN DEATH... i didn't think those spiders used to live in trinidad and tobago.... wow.....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 2nd, 2011, 8:07 am

AllTrac wrote:damn son! glad u on your way to recovery.

Post pics of your fcuked up leg.

+1

guess no surfing for you bez..... that sucks yo!

Postby rollingstock » February 2nd, 2011, 8:13 am

I spray my yard with Fastac, kill dey arse before they reach inside.

Hope you mend soon bez

Postby Stephon. » February 2nd, 2011, 8:16 am

Ugh when I used to live Laventille it had a big ass spider in my room one time they jump on me while i was in my bed, I get so frighten that i went under the cover and start to cry, then meh father had to come in the room and get rid of it. I still consider myself lucky..

Postby dougla_boy » February 2nd, 2011, 8:18 am

i killz all spiderz.....i have a serious fear of them!

Postby SUPAstarr » February 2nd, 2011, 8:26 am

Spiders didnt usually bother me, but i kill them all. But now im creeped the fcuk out!!!!!