TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
SUPAstarr wrote:i still dream to own any evo, any one wud do.
ThatDamnDrunk wrote:MISHI wrote:Thing is we have been seeing less of a raw racing evo and more of a civilized street evo over the past few generations... and the hybrid talk has been around for some time. So no matter what the design or the engine power, it's just not going to be the raw rally drivers car we enjoyed in past generations...
I agree with you there but it ain't the engine that's the problem... Its more of the safety requirements that add weight, take away feeling, and kill looks (for example: ever notice cars nowadays don't come with flip-up headlights; its because they're deemed a hazard in pedestrian impacts).
Plus anyways (the Evo is one of my favourite cars by the way so in no way is this hate), If you want the real RAW rally car experience you gotta look at Group B era cars, even the old evo's (and even the rally spec VR-4) can be considered civilized compared to those monsters.
crazybalhead wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:i still dream to own any evo, any one wud do.
Steuuuups, so why yuh buy that yellow atrocity??? EH???
foss wrote:crazybalhead wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:i still dream to own any evo, any one wud do.
Steuuuups, so why yuh buy that yellow atrocity??? EH???
pioneer wrote:A172 wrote:AllTrac wrote:300hp and approx $80 to full?? i in dat!!
steups ent
when Sparky call yuh out is just to pull een medfords, fillup ah $20 normel normel and head up de road to share lix
Valve...burn