men underarm deodorant and you.

Re: men underarm deodorant and you.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 27th, 2011, 1:08 pm

AllTrac wrote:ahhhh de old spice is worth a try.
But superstar u does smell kindda funky tho so forget de residue lets deal with de scent first, get something stronger :S

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 1:10 pm

hottgyul you cant comment here, u from tableland u musbe does use tree bark.

Postby eliteauto » January 27th, 2011, 1:13 pm

doh fcuk up the girl so, she tell me she does use Flit and it working but she find the can unusually long

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 27th, 2011, 1:15 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Image

x2!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 27th, 2011, 1:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:hottgyul you cant comment here, u from tableland u musbe does use tree bark.

ohh u flatter me.........i use none :|

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 1:21 pm

hai gyallist, how de popo?

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 27th, 2011, 1:23 pm

nothing will work properly unless you shave under your arm boidanboidawgboi

so the afro below hadda go :neutral:

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 1:30 pm

i does shave under my arms.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 27th, 2011, 1:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:i does shave under my arms.

then the clear gel mitchum or gillette will work well

Postby rollingstock » January 27th, 2011, 1:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:boy ah would ah try de AXE eh but i think de only thing they have going for them is the marketing. Anyone tried Adidas line of men care products?

I thought the same thing too, but the one i posted with the roller ball leaves no residue at all.

Postby K74T » January 27th, 2011, 1:57 pm

hardly have any back hair but old spice body wash

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 1:57 pm

Nair hair remover, works extremely well. Leave it on for 3 mins, then wipe off.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 27th, 2011, 1:58 pm

AllTrac wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

hai gyallist, how de popo?

great man, makin little popo noises already

Postby Team Loco » January 27th, 2011, 1:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:team loco, whut???

trac:

this is a natural non-toxic product. doesnt contain aluminum which can be absorbed into the blood stream

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 2:01 pm

how that holding up with odor protection tho? izza man i does go gym straight from work :|

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 2:11 pm

rotton onion

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 27th, 2011, 2:13 pm

AllTrac wrote:how that holding up with odor protection tho? izza man i does go gym straight from work :|

Gillete ftw, i rather the stick cause I tested it to work about 8hrs more than the gel. With the stick I spent 36hrs without a bathe, hiking in the hot sun in the australian outback, slept a night still without a bathe and hiked back the other day to have a bath that night.

Only thing is it leaves residue on your clothing, the stick, for work, school, play I use the gel with great success for under 24hrs of protection.

Secret gel, the vanilla scented one, give me rly good protection for up to 12hrs+, had sex and hit a zen within that 12hrs so it got some work.. I rly like the secret doh, because being geared for the women, the residue IMO is much less than with the men's.

Old spice high endurance failed me, addidas was good but not for long periods and sometimes within 6hrs it would start to fail, axe is school children thing.

Postby TRAE » January 27th, 2011, 2:29 pm

i does use the gel :) it kewl

tool-band

Postby tool-band » January 27th, 2011, 2:44 pm

i use this for days i have training or gym right after work and i need a little extra (which is pretty much every day)

and i use this for when i going ddi or beach or something..... dont need to be at the beach with white clumps

as with all arm &hammer stuff i find they work really damn good

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 27th, 2011, 3:06 pm

^^ftw!

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 27th, 2011, 3:09 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

^^ftw!

Dais MESS

Postby noshownogo » January 27th, 2011, 3:32 pm

I look like teen wolf so no need to deal up wit deodorant, de fur does take care of all scents

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » January 27th, 2011, 3:43 pm

dettol is de bomb dawg

Postby shogun » January 27th, 2011, 3:58 pm

The "swagger" pro-strength works well. probably like it more than the classic scent.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 27th, 2011, 5:44 pm

WTN Curry Powder

Humes

Postby Humes » January 27th, 2011, 5:51 pm

tool-band wrote:i use this for days i have training or gym right after work and i need a little extra (which is pretty much every day)
[/img]

as with all arm &hammer stuff i find they work really damn good

Dry and unscented. I usin them exclusively for years now. Opened a new one this morning self.
Last edited by Humes on January 28th, 2011, 12:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bushwakka » January 27th, 2011, 6:42 pm

tha hi endurance pure sport leaves residue......i doh care tho...work too damn good

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 27th, 2011, 7:01 pm

Old Spice for me...it cheap and lasts longer than other gels, and works. It doesn't leave any residue to talk about either.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 27th, 2011, 7:06 pm

Old Spice High Endurance

Postby X_Factor » January 27th, 2011, 7:09 pm

nothing beats this type of degree....lasts as long as u wear it....
and so far no stains (using for about 2mths)
http://www.amazon.com/Degree-Invisible- ... 578&sr=8-2

i had probs with the gillette and right guard causing bad stain probs in coloured t shirts and
jels and clear stick tend to feel sticky after a while