Man gets chop in road rage fight

jusme

Re: When last yuh see ah man use 1 of these?

Postby jusme » January 25th, 2011, 3:26 pm

B14 > B13 :|

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 25th, 2011, 3:39 pm

Somebody need to come up with ah "slap chop" parody featuring this kinda action :lol:

The commentator had me :rofl:

Yuh could tell dem is jackarse drivers... Both cars missing bumpers :?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 25th, 2011, 4:33 pm

This is what this "country" has come to?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 25th, 2011, 4:41 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:This is what this "country" has come to?

it happens all the time, just this time someone was recording...

tropi_flakes

Re: Man gets chop in road rage fight

Postby tropi_flakes » January 25th, 2011, 4:44 pm

youtube pull the vid..

Postby Kenjo » January 25th, 2011, 4:46 pm

nareshseep wrote:
Michael Knight... wrote:This is what this "country" has come to?

it happens all the time, just this time someone was recording...

nothing new here.this happens everyday somewhere in trinidad.add some alcohol and you even better to go
Last edited by Kenjo on January 25th, 2011, 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » January 25th, 2011, 4:49 pm

tropi_flakes wrote:youtube pull the vid..

Damn.... :x

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 25th, 2011, 4:49 pm

Trinis are fed up, was only a matter of time before it reach this level

clone101

Postby clone101 » January 25th, 2011, 4:51 pm

How the name of my post change just so?

Postby Kenjo » January 25th, 2011, 4:57 pm

too many reposts so your original title get chap chap chap chap chap chap chap chap chap chap

Postby rollingstock » January 25th, 2011, 4:58 pm

clone101 wrote:How the name of my post change just so?

Too many reposts, changed so that other users will know what this thread is about.

pablo_tt wrote:Trinis are fed up, was only a matter of time before it reach this level

It was like this a long long time now, don't let 1 disturbing video believe that it changed any.
There were always kants like this outside there and they'll always be around.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 25th, 2011, 5:38 pm

Actually, most kant behavior was limited to coming out of one's car, maybe even tapping up the other person's car, hell, maybe even get into a fist fight. Most one would do is brandish a 3line but I have never really seen one utilize it so much.

One thing though, seeing the chap man had the upper hand coming down to the end, why did he stop? Guilty conscience?

sudesh

Postby sudesh » January 25th, 2011, 5:45 pm

judge judy

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 25th, 2011, 5:52 pm

I saved it on my work comp, i'll re-upload tomorrow on liveleak or something.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 25th, 2011, 5:54 pm

repost the vid!!!

Postby sharkman121 » January 25th, 2011, 5:55 pm

Captainzaak wrote:

smart feller.. 8-)

Postby Mark! » January 25th, 2011, 6:16 pm

oh fack man, i kno i shouldda watch it earlier
....was feelin lazy

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » January 25th, 2011, 7:01 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » January 25th, 2011, 7:13 pm

not sure if was same incident, but just heard on radio someone was found with chop wounds about their body in bed at about 7 am, only reason i suspect it's the same incident because they went on to mention his car was found not too far away

Postby rollingstock » January 25th, 2011, 7:15 pm

^^^ different incident.

clone101

Postby clone101 » January 26th, 2011, 4:52 am

It back up once yuh on FB

Humes

Postby Humes » January 26th, 2011, 9:39 am

Kinda strange watching this...I came real close to being involved in a situation like that in TCM parking lot a few months ago. If two police officers didn't just happen to be walking past us at that point, somebody mighta get rough up.

This man park blockin me, and then formin de ass when I civilly ask him to move. That was frig up enough, but when he move and I drivin out, the man start tuh cuss a passer-by with a lil child who tell him (civilly too) that he shouldn't have parked there. Cuss de woman yuh know! I gettin real f****n vex just recallin this sheit yuh know. Real f****n vex. I stop my car right there and approached his window and plainly ask him WTF he really about. If the police officers didn't step in at that point, I really doh know what woulda happen.

And no...it wasn't no gunta in a B14. It was a middle-aged French Creole man drivin a white BMW.

pablo_tt wrote:Trinis are fed up, was only a matter of time before it reach this level

That's it exactly. Too many kyunts operating vehicles with no kinda regard for other people. And you like a ass there trying to respect others and obey the law while them doin what they want and friggin you up.

Postby Greypatch » January 26th, 2011, 10:25 am

yuh should ah slap up he ole arse.

Humes

Postby Humes » January 26th, 2011, 10:44 am

I shoulda drive off and ignore him in the first place. He eh worth a jail.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 26th, 2011, 11:27 am

Captainzaak wrote:

As promised, i uploaded it on LiveLeak.

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=fad_1296055287

Postby rollingstock » January 26th, 2011, 12:59 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » January 26th, 2011, 1:08 pm

pieces :|

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » January 26th, 2011, 7:15 pm

EPIC vid....but d man shudda have on a jockey shorts doh :?

Postby Rooki3 » January 26th, 2011, 7:53 pm

trini mk5 wrote:EPIC vid....but d man shudda have on a jockey shorts doh :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » January 26th, 2011, 8:09 pm

trini mk5 wrote:EPIC vid....but d man shudda have on a jockey shorts doh :?

That put even more kix in it. Never get in a fight when you goin commando.