Re: WTK :Can police jumbie U for loitering even if your 18 y

Postby K74T » January 14th, 2011, 8:13 am

Well done 5-0

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 8:49 am

Shabba will be joining Mark Myrie soon :?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 14th, 2011, 8:51 am

lost to all wrote:shaba u was wrong! take it like a man! when school finish go home, no loitering or "waiting" as you put it. I guess shaba doh have much "ranks" after all eh.

BTW "shaba" are you an injun? :lol:

If he was, then police may not have accosted him.

Admit it, the police "assume" certain things based on their "perceptions".

Of course, things probably switched around since may last year :lol:

Postby tr1ad » January 14th, 2011, 9:05 am

SHABBA!!!

altec

Postby altec » January 14th, 2011, 9:05 am

e-licks ... dayum!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 14th, 2011, 9:08 am

SHABA wrote:No rainman I'm doin over some additional subjects

You real dunce... you should be beaten..

And you can be charged for loitering over the age of 18

Postby SR » January 14th, 2011, 9:19 am

good move by the police

now an then they do the same to schoolchirren limin on park st and fred st

officers stop taxi's and pack the chilren in them one time

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2011, 9:28 am

lol i remember when police use to raid la pique arcade and chase us
man now sit down and start a round of cruising in the usa and then yuh feel a hard tap on yuh shoulder......

this other place opposite the market (i forget the name), where we use to go play pool, the bartenders use to tell us to turn over our shirts so d badge don't show and police won't run us when they come.

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2011, 9:38 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol i remember when police use to raid la pique arcade and chase us
man now sit down and start a round of cruising in the usa and then yuh feel a hard tap on yuh shoulder......

this other place opposite the market (i forget the name), where we use to go play pool, the bartenders use to tell us to turn over our shirts so d badge don't show and police won't run us when they come.

Used to go the same place, but Charlie's on P-a-P road, downstairs in that hole police never found us.

Postby bushwakka » January 14th, 2011, 10:21 am

loitering does not apply to an age limit.....
anyone, of any age can be told off for loitering

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2011, 10:26 am

you mean arrested

Postby noshownogo » January 14th, 2011, 10:39 am

1 gun butt in yuh back, go home an do school work, maybe then you'll be able to relieve yourself of your uniform and move on to tertiary edu/working class.

Postby noshownogo » January 14th, 2011, 10:41 am

same should be done in the malls...no parental supervision no walking aimlessly through the malls...

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2011, 10:43 am

cinco wrote:

Stephon. wrote:I'm sorry but this is just bothering me, you are 18 years of age, and you still don't know the difference between "your" and "you're"? This is disgusting!

obviously english is one

Postby A172 » January 14th, 2011, 1:40 pm

18 and you still in school clothes? you ah chupidee orwha?

Postby redmanjp » January 14th, 2011, 2:13 pm

buh ah wondering- what if yuh was waiting fuh maxi like d other day when they strike and yuh wasnt getting one, daz loitering?

Postby ronsin1 » January 14th, 2011, 3:55 pm

now when the police tap him up he go home tell me mammy and yuh see them on the TV saying how "the police abuse meh son he was just waiting on someone and he eh do nobody nothin"

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 14th, 2011, 7:09 pm

cinco wrote:

Stephon. wrote:I'm sorry but this is just bothering me, you are 18 years of age, and you still don't know the difference between "your" and "you're"? This is disgusting!

obviously english is one

rofl hes 18 and still in school uniform,
don't expect him to be the sharpest tool in the box.

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2011, 7:31 pm

jm3 wrote:
cinco wrote:

obviously english is one

rofl hes 18 and still in school uniform,
don't expect him to be the sharpest tool in the box.

same ting i was thinkin....
he shud be in he house studyin 24/7 :lol:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 14th, 2011, 8:08 pm

if u is 18 wearing a school uniform, and askin if police cud "jumbie u"

then shaba, be prepared...yur life is goin to be full of FAIL

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 14th, 2011, 10:03 pm

I'm really really hoping that this initiative continues and then some.....

Postby M_2NR » January 15th, 2011, 1:35 am

Glad to hear that police doing some work.

Ulyuh real wicked in here yes. Hard luck OP but you were in the vicinity of some loiterers no?

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 15th, 2011, 4:22 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol i remember when police use to raid la pique arcade and chase us

Zanillas!

What year you was around in that hole? Nuff memories from there and monties :mrgreen:

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » January 15th, 2011, 5:43 am

If the Gang bill is passed expect to spend some time in the station.

Postby Kenjo » January 15th, 2011, 8:00 am

apple

Postby apple » January 15th, 2011, 9:53 am

Kenjo wrote:haha your a$$ make papers yes

http://www.guardian.co.tt/beta/images/e ... %20pg1.png

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2011, 10:03 am

dammit I clicked on the link when I could have just reached over and checked meh guardian right dey.....

Postby S_2NR » January 15th, 2011, 11:41 am

haha ^^^
it good..das hw bandits does start off..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2011, 11:49 am

these children need to get serious and be accountable....they aren't and far too long they have been allowed to roam freely!!!! I blame kamla when she took away corporal punishment for this!!!!