* Pack of ten, 1.5-ounce bags (total of 15 ounces)
* Contains soy, ginger and a little onion
* Perfectly smoked beef
* Slow cooked with authentic teriyaki marinade
* Zero trans fat
* Contains wheat and soya
* Fat free
pugboy wrote:they store jerky loaded with all kinds of chemicals
find somebody with a charcoal smoker and have it made locally
Captainzaak wrote:Who wanna split a 10 pack order ($250/2) with me?
RapToR wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Who wanna split a 10 pack order ($250/2) with me?
it taste to good to share
pioneer wrote:pugboy wrote:i seriously thinking about trying to make this on my smoker this week
gonna have to find the right meat tomorrow.
I know ah certain area these people have ah cow tie up...like a pet cow...sometimes is be down de road from dem...but always in de open day & night...organise ah van n we movin fuh dat normel normel
pioneer wrote:I want a sample pack
pioneer wrote:AllTrac wrote:dont eat beef.
Well when yuh done pray to it, we go eat it.
win-win situation
pioneer wrote:AllTrac wrote:dont eat beef.
win-win situation
AllTrac wrote:dont eat beef.
bushwakka wrote:AllTrac wrote:dont eat beef.
u shud start
Marsh_TT wrote:bushwakka wrote:AllTrac wrote:dont eat beef.
u shud start
i started and never stopped
pioneer wrote:RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:AllTrac wrote:dont eat beef.
win-win situation
ahmmm...wey muh sample pack?
pioneer wrote:buh trac yuh lie eh...yuh bawl de feuner had ah roast-beef nanny and yuh eat it normel normel