Re: The end...

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2010, 3:10 pm

Hook wrote:
noshownogo wrote:I dare yuh to lock this thread

The end.

dare me to ban yuh nuh

Ban who?
Man rock so with yuh ben up spanner nah :?

Keeshan Keeshan Keeshan !!!!!!

ploi ploi

Yeah, yeah i know take a vacation to bantanamo :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 30th, 2010, 3:14 pm

Yofoot wrote:Sign of things to come? :lol:

Grizzly bear deaths near Yellowstone rise in 2010

wagonrunner needs to account for this....

Postby Mark! » December 30th, 2010, 5:09 pm

the whurld not static shiet change, things happen, civilizations die out :|

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2010, 8:53 am

rainman wrote:
sweetness_defined wrote:i tell meh man i want to marry before 21/12/2012, but i think he think i mad yes...

You have a computer with an internet connection in the kitchen? Baller!

vinton13

Postby vinton13 » January 1st, 2011, 1:52 pm

Don't ignore the truth, and what might happen y'all.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » January 1st, 2011, 2:11 pm

rambo22 wrote:Read on lots of information on internet....Please do some research ppl.

You come in here with one vague a$$ statement and then come and say this????

Man FORK off eh

Postby toyolink » January 1st, 2011, 2:59 pm

During my life time so far their have been at least 2 previous occasions when everyone was certain the end was upon us.In fact i remember sitting in my fathers car as a boy and worried about the Hydrogen bomb.
Later i think in the later 70's it was a religious thing about the coming.
I am now convinced that man is not destined to predict the end,we are not so authorised.
The end i believe will come as a thief in the night and yuh better be prepared!
Hell it could an explosion from the core,a meteroite,the 3rd WW or the creator coming down with host and all sorts of things.The possiblilities are endless and for different groups of people all valid and logical.

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » January 1st, 2011, 3:27 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:
rambo22 wrote:Read on lots of information on internet....Please do some research ppl.

Man FORK off eh

Ignorance are for the less educated...

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » January 1st, 2011, 3:28 pm

ent this is where yogi bear and bobo live?.... and may be pedo bear

vinton13

Postby vinton13 » January 1st, 2011, 3:29 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:

Man FORK off eh

You're getting angry because of your lack the knowledge and will to learn?
boi hush yuh a$$ eh
Last edited by vinton13 on January 1st, 2011, 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » January 1st, 2011, 3:33 pm

School starts on Mondays kids, allyuh could quarrel and fight then

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » January 1st, 2011, 4:35 pm

rambo22 wrote:Ignorance are for the less educated...

uh huh

vinton13 wrote:You're getting angry because of your lack the knowledge and will to learn?
boi hush yuh a$$ eh

....yeeaaaaaa

Bess I stay unedificated and ignunt yes...

Postby K74T » January 1st, 2011, 4:54 pm

rambo22 wrote:Ignorance are for the less educated...

self-pwn :lol: :lol: :lol:

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » March 11th, 2011, 5:56 pm

Signs People...

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 11th, 2011, 7:25 pm

According to one of those shows on History, Yellowstone supposedly erupts every so often....and is due for another eruption?

The last "super volcano" eruption (Toba) was effectively teh cause of the "genetic bottleneck" of the human race etc etc...due to the massive amt's of ash affecting climate on a worldwide scale, causing extinctions etc.

Or so they say.

Postby AllTrac » March 11th, 2011, 7:30 pm

buh gord issa trini

devrat

Postby devrat » March 11th, 2011, 8:46 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Hook wrote:
noshownogo wrote:I dare yuh to lock this thread

The end.

dare me to ban yuh nuh

I dare yuh to ban him...

I dare yuh to ban him...too

Postby ronsin1 » March 11th, 2011, 8:53 pm

AllTrac wrote:gord is ah trini

THIS

rossi

Postby rossi » March 11th, 2011, 11:00 pm

Look where this thread reach......sigh...
OP just go to your link and copy and paste yuh info next time.

Postby rollingstock » March 11th, 2011, 11:14 pm

The end...

Fini

Postby Fini » March 12th, 2011, 8:45 am

Really?
Supervolcanoes have erupted before. Toba erupted about 70000 yrs ago and prehistoric man survived that. Its not the end of the world........ its yet another thing that the earth goes through in her natural processes.

Good grief people

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 12th, 2011, 8:53 am

so if say all dem ppl right an we are all gonna die in 2012 what is point of reading up and learnin about it now??????? to be prepared for our imminent deaths .......or to start building our own spaceships ??????

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » March 12th, 2011, 9:14 am

devrat

Postby devrat » March 12th, 2011, 9:15 am

Things are happening and man with all his technology is powerless against the brute force of nature. If 2012 is to be the end of the world....so be it, there is nothing anyone can do about it. Stop worrying about it and enjoy your life and loved ones. Even if you could find a way to beat nature or natural progression, why would you want to ?

Postby sharkman121 » March 12th, 2011, 9:21 am

redman10 wrote:
rainman wrote:
sweetness_defined wrote:i tell meh man i want to marry before 21/12/2012, but i think he think i mad yes...

You have a computer with an internet connection in the kitchen? Baller!

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » March 12th, 2011, 12:15 pm

mitsuboi wrote:so if say all dem ppl right an we are all gonna die in 2012 what is point of reading up and learnin about it now??????? to be prepared for our imminent deaths .......or to start building our own spaceships ??????

Living Righteous Bro

Postby Razkal » March 12th, 2011, 12:56 pm

^you shut your mouth. the internet was not made for use by your kind.

sponge mind with integrated logic filter.

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2011, 1:21 pm

^^^ Buh wha de arse :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 12th, 2011, 1:24 pm

Razkal wrote:^you shut your mouth. the internet was not made for use by your kind.

sponge mind with integrated logic filter.

I don't know why but this made me laugh :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 12th, 2011, 1:47 pm

devrat wrote:Things are happening and man with all his technology is powerless against the brute force of nature. If 2012 is to be the end of the world....so be it, there is nothing anyone can do about it. Stop worrying about it and enjoy your life and loved ones. Even if you could find a way to beat nature or natural progression, why would you want to ?

This,
The end...