WTG: Tickets for Snowflake @ Prive tonight

Slow Poke

Re: WTG: Tickets for Snowflake @ Prive tonight

Postby Slow Poke » December 28th, 2010, 7:55 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
Slow Poke wrote: where as there may have been a record number of people and profits, the majority of them was disappointed by the product which they received, which is critical from a customers viewpoint.

d dance sell off !! needed more performances though

That's all I'm saying

frontier

Postby frontier » December 28th, 2010, 8:36 pm

is it me or was the crowd more on the teenage side, was rather creepy.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 28th, 2010, 8:50 pm

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » December 28th, 2010, 8:57 pm

frontier wrote:is it me or was the crowd more on the teenage side, was rather creepy.

x2 but at the end of the day it pull a huge crowd so somebody or people getting richer :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » December 28th, 2010, 9:12 pm

pioneer wrote:nah i went to do ah pooja by de cremation site

is hindu ting you in dey? & in south too? :shock:

Postby S_2NR » December 28th, 2010, 9:17 pm

frontier wrote:is it me or was the crowd more on the teenage side, was rather creepy.

welcome to south clubs... :lol: :lol: :lol: ..
smallies everywhere!

Postby nervewrecker » December 28th, 2010, 9:56 pm

redman10 wrote:

smallies everywhere!

thats why it have hawk & spit bars :wink:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » December 28th, 2010, 10:04 pm

redman10 wrote:

smallies everywhere!

these days a good bit of fetes around d country does have teenagers

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 5:56 am

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
redman10 wrote:

smallies everywhere!

nothin wrong wit da..i was ah teenager las yr
when i say smallies in south clubs...i mean girls way under 18 gettin in space n prive normal normal..
Last edited by S_2NR on December 30th, 2010, 10:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 5:57 am

slacker_jack wrote:
redman10 wrote:

smallies everywhere!

thats why it have hawk & spit bars :wink:

tru da :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby goalpost » December 30th, 2010, 6:20 am

Just a bunch ah indian who feel dey white and who wish dey life was like Laguna Beach.... :sick:

Postby nervewrecker » December 30th, 2010, 8:22 am

goalpost wrote:Just a bunch ah indian who feel dey white and who wish dey life was like Laguna Beach.... :sick:

thats the thing self.
one set ah indian who flat iron their hair, coasting some knock off brands & feel they sh!tting ice cream when they really living in some break down board house in the country side with galvanise bathroom & a rotten down 120y or datsun 1200 in the yard. most times is some man pay for them to go in there & they runing a brush later for them just so they could have been seen in such a posh place.

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 30th, 2010, 8:42 am

slacker_jack wrote:
goalpost wrote:Just a bunch ah indian who feel dey white and who wish dey life was like Laguna Beach.... :sick:

thats the thing self.
one set ah indian who flat iron their hair, coasting some knock off brands & feel they sh!tting ice cream when they really living in some break down board house in the country side with galvanise bathroom & a rotten down 120y or datsun 1200 in the yard. most times is some man pay for them to go in there & they runing a brush later for them just so they could have been seen in such a posh place.

it does cost mih the same as going villa depending on if she drinking jww or hardwine.

Postby nervewrecker » December 30th, 2010, 9:06 am

I aint taking a ballhead trim with a line of gel-up hair down the center, buying no imitation glasses that looking like a new model civic windscreen on my face & wearing pants tighter than some of the gyul own with a blasted pink scarf round my waist to get attention.
I like to pass by & watch dem screw their pan at me with their pre paid blackberries in their hand sending out a set of call me & credit me requests.
I get my laugh when I drive by on the taxi stan later with my beer in my hand from the hawk & spit bar & they holding out their hand bawling 'sando?' :lol:

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » December 30th, 2010, 9:13 am

Hoss i cant believe people pay for snow....wtf? It have people in Europe and New York want to give way this sheit for free or paying you to take it from them....
http://www.craveonline.com/entertainmen ... ash-119887

Postby bushwakka » December 30th, 2010, 12:32 pm

was there any real snow? snow machines? or was it a foam party?

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » December 30th, 2010, 12:50 pm

it was "sheit" literally

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2010, 1:19 pm

In before Ministah Achan

Postby sharkman121 » December 30th, 2010, 2:43 pm

redman10 wrote:nothin wrong wit da..i was ah teenage las yr..

a TMNT? :shock:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 30th, 2010, 4:50 pm

redman10 wrote:
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
redman10 wrote:

smallies everywhere!

nothin wrong wit da..i was ah teenage las yr
when i say smallies in south clubs...i mean girls way under 18 gettin in space n prive normal normal..

so is alyuh fackers sorry i mean fellas is be parked up half 2 by dem secondary skool

all d talk bout d lime wey d pix

an lastly Rising Star ftmfw

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:00 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

TMNT? :?

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:02 pm

mitsuboi wrote:
redman10 wrote:
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
redman10 wrote:

smallies everywhere!

nothin wrong wit da..i was ah teenage las yr

so is alyuh fackers sorry i mean fellas is be parked up half 2 by dem secondary skool

all d talk bout d lime wey d pix

an lastly Rising Star ftmfw

steups..i never do that dan..u on rel sheit hoss :evil: UDFR

Postby Kenjo » December 30th, 2010, 11:43 pm

redman10 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

you know that means Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Right.......u really had to have just turned 20 then

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 11:49 pm

Kenjo wrote:
redman10 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

you know that means Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Right.......u really had to have just turned 20 then

errmm..yeahh..it was ah typo..my bad..

Postby AllTrac » December 31st, 2010, 6:46 am

slacker_jack wrote:

thats the thing self.

lol@posh.....south people yes *smh* :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » December 31st, 2010, 7:04 am

slacker_jack wrote: datsun 1200

aye aye aye doh be bad talking the 1200 eh :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2010, 8:21 am

nuttin wrong with a datsun 1200 but when all you can afford is a rotten down one with 4 smooth tyres & yuh coasting in prive then something wrong.

Postby S_2NR » December 31st, 2010, 8:24 am

slacker_jack wrote:^^^

nuttin wrong with a datsun 1200 but when all you can afford is a rotten down one with 4 smooth tyres & yuh coasting in prive then something wrong.

hahahhah :pwned:

Postby K74T » December 31st, 2010, 10:18 am

But Prive isn't posh :|

Only Ministah Achan does make it look so with he pikchas

Postby Trini Hookah » December 31st, 2010, 10:55 am

Marsh_TT wrote:But Prive isn't posh :|