The NLCB Lotto Jackpot

Postby Sky » October 9th, 2009, 5:44 pm

aR&D wrote:With TT$5million and Keeping my existing job until i see ROI

1. Convert TT$3M to US$ (TT$3M / 6.35 = $472,440.94) and open an Oppenheimer or Charles Schwab Account - Technology and Precious metals

2. Pay off the Principal amount on my mortgage, readjust my payments for the same period to pay off from my existing salary - whatever interest incurred thus far and saving the different to a UTC US Account.

3. Develop remaining properties into rental units and convert the entire block into a gated one.

4. Buy agricultural land in Guyana and develop it. Plant Vegetables, Fruits and poultry. Manage a Wholesale to export-market venture, from this as well as feeding "myself" from it

5. Buy agricultural land in Trinidad. Plant Vegetables, Fruits and poultry. Manage a Wholesale to market venture from this as well as feeding "myself" from it.

6. Aid in the Funding of a land purchasing project for the Mandir i attend.

7. Spruce up existing home - interior only. The outside will remain as well kept and inconspicuous as it currently is.

Postby r3iXmann » October 9th, 2009, 5:50 pm

fcuk that,ima throw a $5 million dollar crack party :fadein:

Postby r3iXmann » October 9th, 2009, 6:00 pm

Soundwave, can't forget the red solo

link

lotto $$

Postby link » October 9th, 2009, 6:01 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:get it out of trinidad, so yuh dont become the next kidnap victim :)

wouldn't work..
dem lotto ppl does take yr name, ID, adds........lil bit dey fingerprint u ar$e too.....
and dats before u are made to sit & wait for chq to comme back to u......
in meantime, they probs set yr $%^* up so when u leave & go by Scotia to cash d chq, boddow !!!! bandit strike you.......
the biggest farce is that u can hide yr identity if u win something frm lottery board.
rgds

Re: lotto $$

Postby r3iXmann » October 9th, 2009, 6:09 pm

link wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:get it out of trinidad, so yuh dont become the next kidnap victim :)

wouldn't work..
dem lotto ppl does take yr name, ID, adds........lil bit dey fingerprint u ar$e too.....
and dats before u are made to sit & wait for chq to comme back to u......
in meantime, they probs set yr $%^* up so when u leave & go by Scotia to cash d chq, boddow !!!! bandit strike you.......
the biggest farce is that u can hide yr identity if u win something frm lottery board.
rgds

correct! they even shave your head and put you in a container with missing children.

i heard this from a friend of a friend's cousin's stepmother who works in sautt 8-)

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » October 9th, 2009, 8:45 pm

I'm feeling a lil lucky so early Saturday morning i gonna buy ah 2 ticket. 0X

Postby Monk BANzai » October 9th, 2009, 8:48 pm

^^ so?....

if i came into that money, i acting normel....aint buying sheit....and when ppl find out....i boardign DEM before dey board me...

Example...

*horn blows outside. Goes downstairs in meh ole Nike sweatpants and a "syrian polo" and barefoot....

Me: Yeah...

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul: Hi Rawlings!!

Me: Yeah...

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul: So I was passing by and I....

(I stop dem mid sentence..): Yuh cud maintain a doubles and small cokes price o wah?

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul: * looks utterly confused..um....yeah, sure (pulls out purse/wallet, produces a $20....give its to me...after all I is a MEELIONAIRE NOW RIGHT?)..

Me: Yeah...thanks eh...so...yeh..why yuh pass now?

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul: weeeeeelllll i was thinking that yunno, we cu...

(stops dem mid sentence again...): Um yuh cud affords a "call me request" to meh Bmobile? Hadda call somebody dey....

("All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul whips out Iphone/BB and sends request....now totally beuffeld cuz..well..i is a meeelionaire...>)

* i talk on phone...breifly..."Yeah...fadda..call meh back nah...".. click.

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul: You ok Rasta?

Me: Yeah....why?..something wrong? (looks around....hoping he/she didnt pick up th "Nutkings" Corncurls fart that just pass).

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul:no no....jus..oh well...soooo. we liming later?

Me: Yeah...yuh passin fuh meh?

"All of a Sudden Yuh is meh Fren" Dude/Gyul: erm...well yeah..ok..

Me: *scractches bamsee..(and yo ucan hear the knashiness of the scratch eh) ok....arm....yuh cud sponsor a 1 Liter Sweetdrink Price?

Postby eliteauto » October 9th, 2009, 8:55 pm

^^^based on that you've won the lotto several times already I see :|

Postby Monk BANzai » October 9th, 2009, 9:04 pm

corollalover101 wrote:^^^based on that you've won the lotto several times already I see :|

OK?

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » October 9th, 2009, 9:07 pm

^^^^^ lol

Postby Monk BANzai » October 9th, 2009, 9:16 pm

Postby foss » October 9th, 2009, 9:19 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

d phoq rasta ??

:rofl: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 9th, 2009, 9:26 pm

AH HEAR....

coming soon :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 9th, 2009, 9:30 pm

corollalover101 wrote:AH HEAR....

coming soon :shock:

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » October 10th, 2009, 6:34 am

I have my six numbers already but jus to have ah better chance i choose two set ah numbers :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 10th, 2009, 2:43 pm

corollalover101 wrote:^^^based on that you've won the lotto several times already I see :|

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

is yuh friends does do yuh eh

Postby st7 » October 10th, 2009, 3:06 pm

dred that video was rellll brutal!!

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2009, 5:12 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

Man! juice come out of my nose after seeing this..allyuh not right! :lol: :lol: :lol:

And on the topic:1 Charity.
2 Family.
3 Invest.
4 Tell not a soul.

Fuzzle

The Lotto

Postby Fuzzle » December 17th, 2010, 8:12 am

Last year around this same time the lotto kept rolling over until it was a sizable amount, do you think this is coincidence??? I think not!! :shock:

Re: The Lotto

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2010, 8:16 am

:shock: OMG
a game of chance is following a pattern
the end is nigh
2012 here we come

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 17th, 2010, 8:19 am

yep, its rigged.
Kamla confirmed it - part of the SIA files leak.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 17th, 2010, 8:25 am

But I won on wednesday (until I check meh ticket)

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » December 17th, 2010, 8:25 am

Yea but where does the $$$$ go ????

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2010, 8:35 am

Fuzzle wrote:Yea but where does the $$$$ go ????

in the hairy bank

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » December 17th, 2010, 8:38 am

Does anyone play this?? I do.(Still Hopeful)

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2010, 8:40 am

well thank you for maintaining the economy
we need this money to bail out clico
- Hon. Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bisessar

Postby AllTrac » December 17th, 2010, 8:41 am

how much is it?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 17th, 2010, 8:44 am

pew pew

Postby cinco » December 17th, 2010, 9:11 am

AllTrac wrote:how much is it?

if yuh hadda ask........

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 17th, 2010, 9:13 am

cinco wrote:
Fuzzle wrote:Yea but where does the $$$$ go ????

in the hairy bank