Long awaited end to the Series... FAST & FURIOUS 5

Re: Long awaited end to the Series..

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 15th, 2010, 8:20 am

rossi wrote:talk all the talk allyuh talking...everyone in this thread is going to rush to see it....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ent

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 15th, 2010, 8:22 am

coulda do without "the rock" tho

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 15th, 2010, 8:30 am

never went to see any of the previous ones in cinema, not starting now, wait, I haven't even seen the last one, yay me...

Postby ..77. » December 15th, 2010, 8:39 am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUt5O03MPYU
In my town the first night of Fast n furryous movie , the theatre is right on a curve in the road . You pull out and immediately there is a sharp curve to left . Flat road , no camber to it . A young guy put his civic across a 8 to 10 ft wide ditch an hit a light pole after pulling onto the street .
To this day its still a big question / joke . How in the H#ll did he get a 4 dr with 2 people in it , civic going that fast , over a distance of maybe 50 feet to cross the ditch an hit the pole .AND he dint even have VEEEEE TEK
Some of the worst parts of the movies . The draw bridge scene WTF . I mean if you were street racing an some body raised a draw bridge as you crossed over it . IF you lived . You,d be back at the start like acting like Ok who wants a slap .The Dodge getting wrecked an barrel rolling over the frt end of a big rig ??.
And the camaro wheelie scene in the desert ???. Thats gotta be fake . I emailed , Big Vin , the movie co . And got NO replies when I asked to get the name of the dude that BUILT that crazy mo fo engine .
Man if I had that engine in my car I,d almost be as fast as the ditch jumping civic . bwaaa ha ha ha ..77.

Postby A172 » December 15th, 2010, 9:20 am

Image weyyyyyy..I hadda tell Krishna and Sunil bout dis jed...

Postby AllTrac » December 15th, 2010, 9:24 am

Location: men coasting wid dey beast lookin' "wife" and playing shotta? ROFL

wtf is dis?? LMAO :lol:

Postby A172 » December 15th, 2010, 9:29 am

burh....is chu :lol: :lol: 1brong bizzness :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » December 15th, 2010, 9:47 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: @beast looking

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2010, 11:04 am

rossi wrote:Then we could prob see Michelle Rodriguez too because Paul Walker had her working for the cops in TD.

she was killed in F&F4..

rossi

Postby rossi » December 15th, 2010, 11:51 am

I was wrong in that comment about her in Tokyo Drift, you are right, it is part 4.

So anyway, the movies came out like this right :

The Fast and the Furious (2001)
2 Fast 2 Furious (2003)
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006)
Fast & Furious (2009)
Fast Five (2011)

But the timeline, from what I've seen in the Fast Five Trailer is actually in this order:

The Fast and the Furious (2001)
2 Fast 2 Furious (2003)
Fast Five (2011)
Fast & Furious (2009)
The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (2006)

Rem that Hann left in Fast & Furious to head to Tokyo? That explains how he is seen in Fast Five.
Letty could very well be in Fast Five.

Rem Hann left

Postby bushwakka » December 15th, 2010, 5:41 pm

oh gr8, they brought back that failure Tyrese from part 2 and an ever bigger failure The Rock......just gr8

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » December 15th, 2010, 7:37 pm

Looks good. don't mind going to watch,

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » December 15th, 2010, 9:49 pm

hmph no evos with badup paint jobs :(

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 15th, 2010, 10:47 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:also would like to know how they brought Hann back into the story, unless this one was before Tokyo Drift as well..

I was kind of confused about that myself, till I saw Roland standing next to him

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2010, 11:29 pm

^ *Roman

Postby ..77. » December 16th, 2010, 12:28 am

Tyrese and walker . Man that one was bad . The whole movie was like Bro , brah , bra , bruh , bru ahhh . That whole movie I was like WTF does not one of you guys know one of you guys is white ..77.

Re: Long awaited end to the Series... FAST & FURIOUS 5

Postby wagonrunner » December 23rd, 2010, 10:06 am

I'll take it in yes.

Trailer which was posted already, but seemed the right thread for the pics.

Images from the site. (biggish if you click on em)

Crew

Cars

The noob
ImageImage

Other shots

Postby Trini Hookah » December 23rd, 2010, 10:25 am

nice pics there WR

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » December 23rd, 2010, 10:46 am

oooo this looks like funn.

Postby Mark! » December 23rd, 2010, 10:54 am

this after fast and furious (but before tokyo)? look dom kissin some other chick by the gtr, and Michelle Rodriguez not in the cast

Postby Monk BANzai » December 23rd, 2010, 11:26 am

rounds up crew to book teh entire center aisle row for shameless plugs, gawking a the thick and not so thick wimmins....and jizz off the cars...

what story line allyuh talking bout?....

steups..

Postby Monk BANzai » December 23rd, 2010, 11:29 am

THE HELL!! THAT SAFE PULL WAS THA BOMB!!!

NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I GOING TO SEE THAT!!!!...

ashit......

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2010, 11:30 am

..77. wrote:Tyrese and walker . Man that one was bad . The whole movie was like Bro , brah , bra , bruh , bru ahhh . That whole movie I was like WTF does not one of you guys know one of you guys is white ..77.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

you sed it brah

Postby Monk BANzai » December 23rd, 2010, 11:39 am

yall just hating.....yu eh see how Walker and he gyul jump through teh window into some RUSTY GALVANIZE?....look right......here...

that kinda awesomeness cant be beat!!....

Postby Monk BANzai » December 23rd, 2010, 11:43 am

AUWSOME!!!

Postby foss » December 23rd, 2010, 11:46 am

..77. wrote:Tyrese and walker . Man that one was bad . The whole movie was like Bro , brah , bra , bruh , bru ahhh . That whole movie I was like WTF does not one of you guys know one of you guys is white ..77.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

you sed it brah

the only thing left was bara :/

Jordanna - YUMMMMMM :fadein:

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2010, 11:48 am

Foss haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
:-)

Postby foss » December 23rd, 2010, 11:52 am

how you doin'? ^_^

Postby noshownogo » December 23rd, 2010, 12:09 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
Back2Studio wrote:The levels of "ploi!" will be off the charts at cinemas nationwide when this comes out....

not to mention de amount of "jivers" driving like kants leaving the cinema..suddenly men feel their HONDAS are worth jiving :|

saw it for the first few movies, honda men jumping in their cars, revving up in the line to get out and then chirp the tyres and stall.

KANTS!

Hondahoe say in his defense he had a copper clutch at that time :?

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 23rd, 2010, 1:58 pm

i liked the frist F&F and tokyo drift, wasnt a fan of the rest. ill be seeing this one tho, wanna see how the story in this one goes.