TEEN caught driving drunk!

zcarz

Re: TEEN caught driving drunk!

Postby zcarz » December 13th, 2010, 6:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:He should be jailed!

We the occupants of cellblock 3c would welcome him, nothing closer to a pu-c than a young Indian bottom.

how you kno that :shock:

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » December 13th, 2010, 9:10 pm

jail he tail for getting caught :evil:

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2010, 9:18 pm

zcarz wrote:
rollingstock wrote:He should be jailed!

We the occupants of cellblock 3c would welcome him, nothing closer to a pu-c than a young Indian bottom.

how you kno that :shock:

Trial and error son, trial and error.

Postby tr1ad » December 13th, 2010, 10:36 pm

wonder if was the same youth i saw sat nite...

2 police vehicles surrounding him and a third was heading towards the scene..... then a few mins later the vehicle was on a wrecker

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » December 14th, 2010, 12:05 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by bluestarz0 on December 18th, 2010, 6:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » December 14th, 2010, 12:07 am

:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:
Last edited by bluestarz0 on December 18th, 2010, 6:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » December 14th, 2010, 12:31 am

bluestarz0 u not facking serious rite??

Youth man just get his license and already driving drunk

They should ban him till he's 21

Lil kant will learn!!

Postby De Dragon » December 18th, 2010, 1:26 pm

Seems as if some of you in here were present in court that day! Magistrates impose sentences based on several things, and thank goodness, because if they were reactionary like some of you, the maximum penalty everytime!
Note that I don't condone drunk driving, but a little youthful indiscretion, should be viewed/dealt with as such

Postby Bizzare » December 18th, 2010, 1:36 pm

He should be whipped...... have his licensed seized until age 25 and ordered to pay a large sum of money. An example to all the other mamoos who chose to follow...

geodude

Postby geodude » December 18th, 2010, 6:52 pm

whey boi i glad alluh fellas is not meh daddy , hmm alluh would ah kill de i,
being young is about making mistakes come on not everything needs to be so harsh, and cut and dried,
what hashappen to Trinidad society as a whole?
why does everyone's idea of teaching a lesson seem to revolve around the most drastic form of punishment available,

reminds me of a yute that was intoxicated according to accounts in the papers and crashed his fathers van into a light pole, when he heard the police sirens coming he ran into the bushes and hanged him self, anyone else remember this? it was quite recent it happen in fyzo i think,
a young life lost all because he was too scared to face the repercussions of his actions.

sometimes a little compassion can do the work of a thousand armies.

Postby redmanjp » December 18th, 2010, 6:53 pm

i doh support DUI either but allyuh who saying he should get a harsher punishment does check allyuh BAC level after yuh lime & goin to drive home to make sure yuh not over d limit? it could happen that what u thought u could handle turns out to be just above the legal limit & u get caught- although most cases of DUI that we heard about so far seems to be where the person was so drunk that u could see signs of it b4 they breathalyze them
besides probably the law only allows for a max 6 mth ban for a 1st offence of DUI?

rollingstock, WTMC!! :shock: :lol:
Last edited by redmanjp on December 18th, 2010, 7:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 18th, 2010, 6:58 pm

Wait til a 'youthful mistake" kills one of you or a relative and then is a whole different song allyuh go be singing

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 18th, 2010, 7:10 pm

Unfortunately he is not the first and won't be the last to drink drive and i'm sure most of the people on tuner have at some point had a few then got behind the wheel.
Hustla yes that would be hard for anybody to take and if an accident like that did arise from the person drink driving then i think a harsh penalty is required,
but in this case where he was luckily caught before something happened a discouraging penalty and maybe some advice would be better as i bet he won't go and drink drive again now.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 18th, 2010, 9:53 pm

De Dragon wrote:Seems as if some of you in here were present in court that day! Magistrates impose sentences based on several things, and thank goodness, because if they were reactionary like some of you, the maximum penalty everytime!
Note that I don't condone drunk driving, but a little youthful indiscretion, should be viewed/dealt with as such

They should be given the maximum penalty every time. A drunk driver on the road is like putting a loaded gun into the hand of a 5 year old.

There is absolutely NO sense in having new laws, if a clear sign isn't sent when someone is penalized. Persons caught DUI should be disqualified from holding a permit for no less than 3 years.
Driving drunk is a stupid decision you consciously make, sort of like f*cking without a condom then dont want to own up after the baby is born.

It's high time people stop exercising stupidity on the roads, and start having a designated driver.
If not, just don't drink.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 18th, 2010, 9:55 pm

geodude wrote:whey boi i glad alluh fellas is not meh daddy , hmm alluh would ah kill de i,
being young is about making mistakes come on not everything needs to be so harsh, and cut and dried,
what hashappen to Trinidad society as a whole?
why does everyone's idea of teaching a lesson seem to revolve around the most drastic form of punishment available,

reminds me of a yute that was intoxicated according to accounts in the papers and crashed his fathers van into a light pole, when he heard the police sirens coming he ran into the bushes and hanged him self, anyone else remember this? it was quite recent it happen in fyzo i think,
a young life lost all because he was too scared to face the repercussions of his actions.

sometimes a little compassion can do the work of a thousand armies.

If he wanna hang himself, that's his problem.
Why the most drastic? because of your first statement.
You cant be 'making mistakes' when it affects everyone around you. Make a mistake and fail an exam, brush your partner girl, or drink lanate.
Dont drive drunk, it just makes you an muffler bearing.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » December 18th, 2010, 10:01 pm

^^^^^ if he had someone instead off the light pole!!!!!!!! would compassion bring them back???????

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 19th, 2010, 9:02 am

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:^^^^^ if he had someone instead off the light pole!!!!!!!! would compassion bring them back???????

What?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » December 19th, 2010, 10:21 am

if he had hit someone and killed them i meant! i was commenting on geodude's post