TriniTuner mobile version

Just a suggestion to benefit the mobile tuners

Postby M_2NR » October 12th, 2011, 11:31 am

Very nice. Currently using it on sheit data by Uwi on edge. 11kbps and it still working! Bess!

May be it's because RIM down it working :lol:

toyota2nr

Re: Just a suggestion to benefit the mobile tuners

Postby toyota2nr » October 12th, 2011, 11:32 am

Free for iPhone users too..... 0X

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2011, 11:39 am

soooooo, can i get this for my Nokia N8? i wah be up in d chat too

SRASC

Postby SRASC » October 12th, 2011, 11:42 am

Nice addition. Could even moderate from here as well lol
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1318434148.651869.jpg

Postby stev » October 12th, 2011, 11:43 am

dougla boy...u can get it free http://store.ovi.com/content/22647

search for it in OVI.

I have the pro version for android if anyone wants it.

Postby TRAE » October 12th, 2011, 11:47 am

bess it wukking sweeettttttttt

Postby Stephon. » October 12th, 2011, 11:48 am

Weeeee! The design on the bb is really boring though :?

Sent from my BlackBerry 9810 using Tapatalk

Postby BrotherHood » October 12th, 2011, 11:49 am

But is only 2.99 for it. :?

Postby Stephon. » October 12th, 2011, 11:52 am

LMFAOOO! @ "Sent from my blackberry" etc.
It's 4 dollars in app world just an FYI

Postby stev » October 12th, 2011, 11:54 am

tapatalk = the creation of mobile trolls. lol

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 12th, 2011, 11:57 am

BrotherHood wrote:But is only 2.99 for it. :?

Run for the hills the sky is falling. Someone just mentioned :shock: .......gasp..cough....cough....paying for apps.

:fist:

Postby Stephon. » October 12th, 2011, 12:04 pm

I never understood why people pay 4000+ for a smart-phone but cry when they see an app that doesn't have FREE next to the app name. :?

GTFO with your selective cheapness.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 12th, 2011, 12:05 pm

Stephon. wrote:I never understood why people pay 4000+ for a smart-phone but cry when they see an app that doesn't have FREE next to the app name. :?

GTFO with your selective cheapness.

It's called lousing, my friend. Learn it.

Postby tr1ad » October 12th, 2011, 12:08 pm

fack i cant ban via tapatalk

Cid

Postby Cid » October 12th, 2011, 12:08 pm

Duane u issa boss.....
been waiting for tuner to be on this to buy ....

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2011, 12:14 pm

dougla_boy wrote:soooooo, can i get this for my Nokia N8? i wah be up in d chat too

Cid

Postby Cid » October 12th, 2011, 12:23 pm

Bodow......

Android post

Cant attach images from phone... No screenshot

Postby TRAE » October 12th, 2011, 12:37 pm

Trying the linking
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1318437466.819039.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1318437466.819039.jpg (23.45 KiB) Viewed 2430 times

Postby stev » October 12th, 2011, 12:44 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:soooooo, can i get this for my Nokia N8? i wah be up in d chat too

stev wrote:dougla boy...u can get it free http://store.ovi.com/content/22647

search for it in OVI.

no need to shout :|

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2011, 12:49 pm

stev wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

stev wrote:dougla boy...u can get it free http://store.ovi.com/content/22647

search for it in OVI.

no need to shout :|

thanks man.....

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 12th, 2011, 12:50 pm

If u want it free for bb just follow these steps

1. Go to this site and download >> http://www.ziddu.com/download/15522017/ ... 1.rar.html

2. It'll come in "rar" format so u will need to extract the files using winrar

3. After u extract, copy the tapatalk app onto ur berry (somewhere yuh could find it)

4. Install it from ur berry using the "media explore"

5. Daiz it dey, yuh in a gear

Postby Stephon. » October 12th, 2011, 12:51 pm

Not here for all that! It's quicker to pay for convenience.

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 12th, 2011, 1:01 pm

Stephon. wrote:Not here for all that! It's quicker to pay for convenience.

I know, but remember is trinis you dealing with. Trinis and free ting go hand in hand lol

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2011, 1:01 pm

what ever floats yuh boat........

Postby Stephon. » October 12th, 2011, 1:02 pm

dan80 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Not here for all that! It's quicker to pay for convenience.

I know, but remember is trinis you dealing with. Trinis and free ting go hand in hand lol

d last man standing

Postby d last man standing » October 12th, 2011, 1:05 pm

working great here is a link for the android app for free....

http://www.4shared.com/file/-zKq2nMy/Ta ... v1613.html

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 12th, 2011, 1:07 pm

the M3 at BMW on Richmond Street, ANSA Automotive

Postby TRAE » October 12th, 2011, 1:11 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

did that one using their servers sweet