Which would you buy? (all latest models)

Ford Ranger
18%
Mazda BT-50
6%
Mitsubishi L200
10%
Nissan Navara
34%
Toyota Hilux
32%

Total votes: 158

SRASC

Re: Which would you buy? (all latest models)

Postby SRASC » December 20th, 2010, 8:05 pm

Interesting but sorta expected results at the same time...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 20th, 2010, 8:59 pm

pioneer wrote:it's still a nissan...

so u have an infiniti bluebird sylphy and not a nissan almera?

SRASC

Postby SRASC » February 10th, 2011, 11:53 am

Looks like the choice ends up being a

http://tinyurl.com/4onzyoa

Postby foss » February 10th, 2011, 12:00 pm

SRASC wrote:Looks like the choice ends up being a

http://tinyurl.com/4onzyoa

can't go wrong there.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 10th, 2011, 6:26 pm

1 Ford Ranger
2 Nissan Navara (minus all the sheit that makes ppl class you with indo trinis)
3 Mazda BT-50
4Toyota Hilux (insert what I said about the Navara)
5 I wouldn't buy a Mitsubishi L200, looks to girly, so an Isuzu is the replacement.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » May 6th, 2011, 6:30 pm

In The End

Postby cinco » May 6th, 2011, 6:32 pm

yuh buy ah turd?
dat hard 1pat

Postby Bizzare » May 6th, 2011, 7:21 pm

No Navara?? :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 6th, 2011, 8:01 pm

dont care for d stripe but i do like d color ...

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 6th, 2011, 8:22 pm

Ford Ranger ftw.....not because i have one but just because........lol.....

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » May 7th, 2011, 1:30 am

mitsubishi ASX!!!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 7th, 2011, 11:55 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:no it was more of a silver greyish tone.....

then it have 2 :shock: .....cos i saw the gold one in Fyzo recently

Postby Stephon. » May 7th, 2011, 2:52 pm

So this tread went to waste then? Also I have a friend living on your street :o

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » May 7th, 2011, 5:14 pm

how allur men pay so much for insurance my ranger insurance cost me $7000 for a brand new fully comprehensive an i am 23

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » May 7th, 2011, 7:17 pm

nicholas7129 wrote:how allur men pay so much for insurance my ranger insurance cost me $7000 for a brand new fully comprehensive an i am 23

Which insurance company?

badart

Postby badart » May 7th, 2011, 8:35 pm

tht hilux was bought from TTTL? red looking real good also the TRD logo

Postby tr1ad » May 8th, 2011, 9:43 pm

nicholas7129 wrote:how allur men pay so much for insurance my ranger insurance cost me $7000 for a brand new fully comprehensive an i am 23

sure buddy sure

Postby Stephon. » May 8th, 2011, 10:04 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Boodrams Insurance Ltd?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 9th, 2011, 3:16 am

how he paying so little bit for that ranger insurance???

homeboy

Postby homeboy » May 9th, 2011, 3:31 am

Any info on how you paid 7k?

23 years even Capital insurance gave me trouble to insure ah 120y. So is d insurance on your name? or daddy? just asking eh....... :agrue:

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » May 9th, 2011, 6:46 am

d insurance company is tatil if you dont believe me i still have d reciept to show the reason i get that is because (first quote i got was 16000) so from 16000 Dollars i got 25 % for buying it group (which mean buyin from d same company ..Mc enearney and Tatil) .......so when i had my other lancer i took out the insurance wit me and my father so i transferred his no claim to the lancer 60% so automatically i have 60% no claim also.....and when i sold the car 3 years after i had 60% no claim and i transferred it to the van and they quote me 7000 and i payed that.........N.B other insurance companies did not want to take me by myself and tatil handle me so the van is in my name only

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » May 9th, 2011, 6:53 am

this is d pick up .....if u feel i lyin

rossi

Postby rossi » May 9th, 2011, 7:39 am

This.....is de damn ting self!

Postby Bizzare » May 9th, 2011, 9:04 am

^^ A Nilux?

SRASC

Postby SRASC » May 11th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Stephon. wrote:So this tread went to waste then?

Not necessarily. It was to see what local truck owners thought. Not to go with the majority opinion. In terms of exterior looks it would have been the Navara for me, but the interior was dull.

badart wrote:tht hilux was bought from TTTL? red looking real good also the TRD logo

Yep, same people who apparently didn't know what TRD meant. :? One of 3 with that color (that I currently know of).

(...Rovin...) wrote:dont care for d stripe but i do like d color ...

Stripe was sort of necessary. Law with regard to vehicle colors applied. Otherwise it would have been bare red.

no motor vehicle painted in the colour or combination of colours used by the Trinidad and Tobago Regiment, the Coast Guard, the Police Service or the Prison Service other than a motor vehicle of the Trinidad and Tobago Regiment, the Coast Guard, the Police Service, or the Prison Service respectively, and no motor vehicle, other than, a motor car, painted in the colour or combination of colours used by the Fire Service, shall be used upon any road.

Postby sliderz1 » May 11th, 2011, 1:30 pm

pioneer wrote:it's still a nissan...

deep down inside pioneer kno he's a nissan junky
8-) 8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2011, 2:00 pm

rossi's, those headlamps are HIDEOUS