rxforever wrote:when the former regime was in power, the composition of all boards were evenly mixed, there was an even compostion. now i am an advent for change, but come on, the newly appointed members of all the boards are mostly east indian comprised. is it the pp government only reconises east indians as being the only ones capable of running state board affairs..please discuss
mediahouse wrote:Redman wrote:rxforever wrote:when the former regime was in power, the composition of all boards were evenly mixed, there was an even compostion. now i am an advent for change, but come on, the newly appointed members of all the boards are mostly east indian comprised. is it the pp government only reconises east indians as being the only ones capable of running state board affairs..please discuss
http://www.central-bank.org.tt/the_bank ... p?pid=1017
Yep Almost as balanced as the OP
Laterepicly
Devourment wrote:LMAO @ Banzai!![]()
Any how look at TSTT State board...tell me how much of them names look indian to you
Mr. Everald Snaggs
Mr. Gerard Borely
Mr. Leonardo DeBarros
Dr. Brent Dumas
Mr. Nicholas Cooper
Mr. Timothy Pennington
Mr. Randy Ramtahal
Mr. Ravi Ratiram
pioneer wrote:aye aye doh geh tie up eh, we black folk could sense da police too
rxforever wrote:i am sure the ones who reject my statement are themselves racist and not becoming of wat a true trini means....all i am saying....their should be an even mix....all this we time now and east indian rules...aint helpin nothing...jus causing division...why can't we all work together.....i have a 6th sense and its called seeing beyond the nonsense that all politicians seem to feed us....
silver wrote:ROFL @ Banzai...yuh eh wukkin fuh d syrians no more?
I eh so concerned mehself with the composition of boards racially....but i hearin people talkin about skills and knowledge an ting...
as far as i know..most of the 'new' appointed state boards are on boards for the first time...
*hands in pockets, whistles and walks out*
luke skywalker wrote:Banzai ftmfw......................
Indians can't sense racism. It's like a 6th sense only african people have.
Mudboy wrote:luke skywalker wrote:Banzai ftmfw......................
Indians too busy "eatin a food" to sense racism. It's like a 6th sense only emo african people have.
Alpha_2nr wrote:Mudboy wrote:luke skywalker wrote:Banzai ftmfw......................
Indians too busy "eatin a food" to sense racism. It's like a 6th sense only emo african people have.![]()
Edited for accuracy