Drinking on the job...

Humes

Re: Drinking on the job...

Postby Humes » January 3rd, 2011, 11:42 am

:lol: I speak up in the meeting and make everyboty unfocmartable. Optimism my black ass. Realism yes.

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » January 10th, 2011, 10:52 am

i does be drinking with the bosses..

... but then again that will explain how my office does operate the way it does....
whey hook?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 26th, 2011, 1:38 pm

*sigh*

gone are the days
:drinking: :drinking:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 26th, 2011, 10:26 pm

^^^^agreed.....48 days clean...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 27th, 2011, 7:05 am

almost 5mths clean 8-) 8-)

Postby janfar » January 27th, 2011, 7:12 am

4 mnths and u could drink again... :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 27th, 2011, 7:14 am

was expecting it, didnt know it was gonna be from you :( :(

Postby janfar » January 27th, 2011, 7:14 am

and yuh buss de boi lip...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 27th, 2011, 7:17 am

wtf :| :|

*goes off to block user pon d fb*

Postby crazybalhead » January 27th, 2011, 7:21 am

Last rib I drink was on Boxing day. Just one, while cleaning up the yard. O_O

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 31st, 2011, 4:06 pm

lol.....had a meeting with my new boss in guyana.

walk in the office.
boss: have a seat.
me: thx
boss: yuh wha a stag
me: :)

i love working here already

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » January 31st, 2011, 4:54 pm

In my experience, beer always tastes better at work

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » January 31st, 2011, 5:28 pm

just get ah job as ah tester in carib, yuh job guh be to drink...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 31st, 2011, 11:55 pm

53 days clean.....going well I think.....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 1st, 2011, 8:00 am

TobagoAK wrote:In my experience,FREE beer always tastes better at work

Postby crazybalhead » February 1st, 2011, 8:17 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:lol.....had a meeting with my new boss in guyana.

walk in the office.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » February 1st, 2011, 8:27 am

hottgyul wrote:was expecting it, didnt know it was gonna be from you :( :(

What? the impregnation? so is not alltrac own?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 1st, 2011, 9:24 am

Me thinks she was drinking on the job and therefore not quite sure as to the "owner"

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 1st, 2011, 2:42 pm

ohh sorry, not happening again..........had a ummmmm rhymes with "smishsmortion"

lilttle kiddes around nah :|

Postby wagonrunner » February 1st, 2011, 3:09 pm

that's a locknest pregancy then?

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 1st, 2011, 10:56 pm

I have rell thing to drink on my job 8-)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 1st, 2011, 11:18 pm

^^^^lol, indeed you do....and it could be free too.....

Zim

Postby Zim » February 2nd, 2011, 11:19 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:lol.....had a meeting with my new boss in guyana.

walk in the office.

dey hiring?

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2011, 11:57 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:plenty mornings had me a half to a bottle before getting to work....75 km 2wice a day for eight years eventually became extremely frustrating and thus led to such activity where I couln't give a flying fck 'bout anybody or anything.....

breds I doing 50km twice daily for a year now, sometimes going over 100km a day and its getting to me already.

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2011, 12:02 pm

whoops whoops! doh get me in dat, i doh wear wife beaters and i wasnt staring in goodgrief.rar :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 2nd, 2011, 12:05 pm

AllTrac wrote:

whoops whoops! doh get me in dat, i wish i did wear wife beaters and i was staring in goodgrief.rar :?

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2011, 12:15 pm

wish???bwahahahahahahahah :lol:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 2nd, 2011, 12:17 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^lol, indeed you do....and it could be free too.....

dun know 8-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 2nd, 2011, 12:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:wish???bwahahahahahahahah :lol:

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2011, 12:24 pm

Romulus the stimulus looks like he does walk with he cutlass :|