KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Re: KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 19th, 2010, 10:57 pm

WE LOVE YOU SO, WE GOING AND SPY ON U....

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:Son, if it walks like a duck and talks like a duck, its a firetruck duck...

if u were living in Trinidad and not hiding behind a pc claiming duane paying you to post on 2nr, you would know how long that house has been under construction...i pass there every week when im going to the market...

but then again, ALL HAIL THE PNM...great is the PNM...whatever manning say is the truth....

The PNM pays me & I pay Duane, hush yuh _____

...eh watch nah...doh make mih have cause tuh...right--->Pelau!

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Aribabs wrote:Oh please she was struggling to build that house before the elections. After the elections de house get bigger and the land as well. She husband might be a Doctor, but they dont make 150 mil. :wink:

well yes,

house and land get bigger after election?

LOL

and @ RASC, rumours done circling? lol amongst who? the PNM supporters? PP supporters dont' care about kamla's house or how much it cost, there was a picture just before election in the papers with the house, how is the house a surprise now?

but I guess this is how it goes, the people who didn't support the PP looking for any reason to say "SEE! LOOK HOW THE PP NOT GOOD EITHER"

it's like a setta dotish donkey saying heehaw over and over again.

bray my donkeys, brayy.

Postby Bizzare » November 19th, 2010, 10:59 pm

UML wrote:it is....jus ah big as rectangle house.....d land next to it and the building behind is separate properties....yuh know how fellas come see never see.....never own, never save and never have and in addition to that dottish :|

Racism??

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 19th, 2010, 11:01 pm

RASC wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:Son, if it walks like a duck and talks like a duck, its a firetruck duck...

if u were living in Trinidad and not hiding behind a pc claiming duane paying you to post on 2nr, you would know how long that house has been under construction...i pass there every week when im going to the market...

but then again, ALL HAIL THE PNM...great is the PNM...whatever manning say is the truth....

have cause to what?? finish yuh lil statement na....oh u hiding behind a lil monitor.....

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 11:01 pm

Aribabs wrote:Oh please she was struggling to build that house before the elections. After the elections de house get bigger and the land as well. She husband might be a Doctor, but they dont make 150 mil. :wink:

wait..before this discussion actually progresses any further, do you really believe that cost anything over 10mil? you ACTUALLY believe that 150million figure?

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 19th, 2010, 11:03 pm

boy..they listen to manning....what manning say is facts...

clearly the man never built a house or know the value of construction...

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:04 pm

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
RASC wrote:

have cause to what?? finish yuh lil statement na....oh u hiding behind a lil monitor.....

(I seriously trying to find a witty comeback but I can't. Laughing too much here)

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Triniclub.com wrote:
UML wrote:it is....jus ah big as rectangle house.....d land next to it and the building behind is separate properties....yuh know how fellas come see never see.....never own, never save and never have and in addition to that dottish :|

Racism??

So is his avatar. But small ting.

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:06 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:boy..they listen to manning....what manning say is facts...

so wait wait wait wait...

when PNM built the water front at X amount of millions.. it cost too much and they thief..

but when a similar figure is applied to a house that is built by Kamla we get a comment like this?

Best we all call for Transparency and have this debated in Parliament. Because Kamla looked and sounded very rattled when this bomb dropped.

She was not prepared for it.
Expect her to fly out on Monday.

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:06 pm

$150 Million say Kamala does

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:08 pm

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:09 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

so wait wait wait wait...

when PNM built the water front at X amount of millions.. it cost too much and they thief..

but when a similar figure is applied to a house that is built by Kamla we get a comment like this?

Best we all call for Transparency and have this debated in Parliament. Because Kamla looked and sounded very rattled when this bomb dropped.

She was not prepared for it.
Expect her to fly out on Monday.

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 11:09 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Best we all call for Transparency and have this debated in Parliament. Because Kamla looked and sounded very rattled when this bomb dropped.

I wudda sheit myself if someone tell me my 10 million dollar house cost 150million, i wudda be confused and want to know..wtf going on....because Manning has to be telling the truth, seeing as he built a great church and stadium that didn't go into cost overruns and it was completed on time, on budget.

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:10 pm

I think Winston Duke should organise a protest outside Kamala Palace!

It's only fitting

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 11:13 pm

RASC wrote:I think Winston Duke should organise a protest outside Kamala Palace!

It's only fitting

quoted for being a child of the PNM :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:14 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Best we all call for Transparency and have this debated in Parliament. Because Kamla looked and sounded very rattled when this bomb dropped.

I wudda sheit myself if someone tell me my 10 million dollar house cost 150million, i wudda be confused and want to know..wtf going on....because Manning has to be telling the truth, seeing as he built a great church and stadium that didn't go into cost overruns and it was completed on time, on budget.

but this is the question we all want to know.. Who approved the extension of this same said house from the pink fence all the way to the Gazebo and beyond? Clearly the permanent wall by the drive way was constructed and finished.. not intended to be removed and rebuild futher..

That is what is supposed to be debated. No one cares if she built a house, but what advantages did she gain as PM in order to get the things she wanted. Time for the Local Government to answer the question.

If Kamla has nothing to hide.. Debate it in parliament.

Also debate UNC election funding. Provide receipts, accounts, books. Lets see if what Manning is telling us a lie. C'mon Kamla, this is what you promised us. Show us you can beat the "dying PNM"

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:15 pm

Like Cockroaches the PP Sheep scampering.

Right now the PM BBM must be blowing up.
"Need tix 2 confrce in foreign ...pronto"

Wouldn't be surprised if she tries to slither out of this one!

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:17 pm

Funding? Funding?

YUH MADDDD OR WHA...like yuh want the place to mash up fine fine like chili bebe...

That place in Piparo name ain't get call in years, yuh really wanna rehash old memories for the UNC faithful?

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2010, 11:18 pm

btw, is it Manning's business to be reporting these things? I tort thas Growley job?

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:18 pm

I wish Aaron would take a drive down there and take some pics for us... So we can really see the palace seeing that it is a stones throw away from his home.

todd61

Postby todd61 » November 19th, 2010, 11:19 pm

No one really knows the real cost of the house ,only big head tiny brain manning know?

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:21 pm

So apparently, Guardian is wasting no time.

It's on the front page " Manning Hits Back"
With Manning, holding the pic of the Mega Bucks Mansion front and center.

Nice...smoke them out. Heard Kamala, imaginary jaw hit the floor with that one.

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:22 pm

Sky wrote:btw, is it Manning's business to be reporting these things? I tort thas Growley job?

Jack Warner and Anil does drop bombs for Kamla?

He is still a member of parliament and a member of the PNM.

His name is always the topic of ridicule in the house. He hasn't spoken for 6 months, but now when he talks everyone is questioning why he did. You forget Manning was re-elected by his constituency. He's only doing his job.

todd61

Postby todd61 » November 19th, 2010, 11:22 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Also debate UNC election funding. Provide receipts, accounts, books. Lets see if what Manning is telling us a lie. C'mon Kamla, this is what you promised us. Show us you can beat the "dying PNM"

Then manning could do the same?

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:24 pm

Like I've said...the Damage has already been done.

CHECK-MATE->

You can't beat the empire which is The PNM when it comes to political Tactics. NOW-$150Million is all on the ppl's minds now.

Postby DFC » November 19th, 2010, 11:24 pm

lol, kamla building that house for the last 10 years.

All the major work was done, before elections.

Kamla got nothing to hide.
Manning grasping at straws and this is just a diversionary tactic.

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:25 pm

todd61 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

Then manning could do the same?

Yes he can. PNM Election funding is very public.

I have donated to the cause and received receipts for each of my cash/cheque donations. No matter how big or small.

If you want to see for your self, go to: 1 Tranquility Street Port-of-Spain. Tel: 625-1533

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:25 pm

DFC wrote:lol, kamla building that house for the last 10 years.

All the major work was done, before elections.

Kamla got nothing to hide.
Manning grasping at straws and this is just a diversionary tactic.

Well support the call to bring it to parliament.