Halfbreed07

Re: hey Duane

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 17th, 2010, 10:54 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition

he has spoken!
still no deya and moon and star for alya!!
those are religious symbols and practices - nothing is religious about lights at christmas, its just all part of popular culture here in T&T 8-)

was just trying to be factitious Duane, not trying to make a valid point at all.

Postby Rainman » November 17th, 2010, 10:54 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
rainman wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
moti wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:December 5th, in accordance with the 10 year trinituner tradition

right; but try something a little different this year as 2010 is a big year for tuner.
plus you know; with the whole v3.0 thing yuh cant be putting any v2.0 lights and style eh. yuh have to upgrade to LED's yo!

puh rotar lites rong the '0'!!
car show ready!

I see your half-assed ploi and raise you the heilploi.

PLOIFAIL, is not them time now :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 17th, 2010, 10:56 am

wait..........
dais Angie on the left side dey biting she lip?

Postby Rainman » November 17th, 2010, 10:57 am

:shock: :shock:

fuh shizzle yo!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 17th, 2010, 10:58 am

with all due respect that is a very poor reason\explanation

some hindus also use electric lights for diwali but why doesnt d lights go up then

every1 knows when u see those types of electric lights its a indication of xmas time & if d other 2 major religions not getting anything then for equality sake none shud be put up on tuner .... :| :| :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 17th, 2010, 11:02 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:with all due respect that is a very poor reason\explanation

some hindus also use electric lights for diwali but why doesnt d lights go up then

every1 knows when u see those types of electric lights its a indication of xmas time & if d other 2 major religions not getting anything then for equality sake none shud be put up on tuner .... :| :| :|

thats dem problem, dem is follow fashions, its called Christmas lights, not divali lights.

Postby Rainman » November 17th, 2010, 11:09 am

Why yuh so sensitiv......ohh nevermind, carry on.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 17th, 2010, 11:12 am

i feel he should get this

Postby sharkman121 » November 17th, 2010, 11:18 am

^ like uze a proud user :|

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 17th, 2010, 11:18 am

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

its not being over sensitive - its a observation ... :|
Last edited by - Rovin's car audio - on November 17th, 2010, 11:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rainman » November 17th, 2010, 11:18 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:i feel he should get this

Yuh cud jes lend him yours, or it finish?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 17th, 2010, 11:23 am

rainman wrote:

yea, i leave it in ya gyal bedside table, organise for me pls.

tanx.
XOXO

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 17th, 2010, 11:25 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
rainman wrote:

tanx.
XOXO

GOSSIP GIRL?!?!

Postby AllTrac » November 17th, 2010, 11:29 am

O o... mudda talk cometh

moti

Postby moti » November 17th, 2010, 11:29 am

geez it's just some likkle lights on a website

why all the crap about other religions not getting recognized on tuner and stuff.
if it was an actual problem it would have been dealt with 10 tears ago
or you now decide to crawl out from under your rock and realize that the lights are only up for Christmas.
next thing you all will want a candle up for all saints/souls and what not.
well let me tell you that it wont be safe as that is an open flame and this is an automotive website and where there are car there are lots of fuel.

Postby Rainman » November 17th, 2010, 11:29 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:
rainman wrote:

tanx.
XOXO

Left side table or right side?
Yuh forget yuh ladder as well, drop it off fuh yuh?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 17th, 2010, 11:34 am

^^^ i dont follow what u saying

moti wrote:geez it's just some likkle lights on a website

why all the crap about other religions not getting recognized on tuner and stuff.
or you now decide to crawl out from under your rock and realize that the lights are only up for Christmas.
well let me tell you that it wont be safe as that is an open flame and this is an automotive website and where there are car there are lots of fuel.

what crawled up ur butt

i been here a while to know how they operate - all i doing is expressing my opinion & if u dont like it well jes ignore it ... :|
Last edited by - Rovin's car audio - on November 17th, 2010, 11:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 17th, 2010, 11:35 am

rainman wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
rainman wrote:

tanx.
XOXO

Left side table or right side?
Yuh forget yuh ladder as well, drop it off fuh yuh?

right side,
is dey i leave the ladder?, sheit, ya momma was real disappointed last night........

toodles!

Postby noshownogo » November 17th, 2010, 11:53 am

Yo mama so fat...

Postby buzz » November 17th, 2010, 1:10 pm

Christmas is not a religious festival...

rossi

Postby rossi » November 17th, 2010, 1:13 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

he has spoken!
still no deya and moon and star for alya!!
those are religious symbols and practices - nothing is religious about lights at christmas, its just all part of popular culture here in T&T 8-)

Sooo...for Carnival we could expect somn different too? :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » November 17th, 2010, 1:21 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:^^^ i dont follow what u saying

moti wrote:geez it's just some likkle lights on a website

what crawled up ur butt

i been here a while to know how they operate - all i doing is expressing my opinion & if u dont like it well jes ignore it ... :|

Hoss.. :| ..As you already did it, don't bother doing it in later threads. From my experience, when you do that, you are liable to get facked up. I did that a while ago and if you see how men start to get on...maddness....fack up from ah side pappy! :o
Ent yuh know some of them does get on in here? Honestly is like we all in Form 5 or somn...oh sheit...now they go fack me up for saying dat now!! :lol:

Postby rollingstock » November 17th, 2010, 3:06 pm

Come on guys don't fight.

Postby Rainman » November 17th, 2010, 3:11 pm

rollingstock wrote:Come on guys don't fight.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 17th, 2010, 4:23 pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Postby Rooki3 » November 17th, 2010, 4:25 pm

i remember when i was a lil boy, i saw this on my cousins dressin table, i well seh is perfume & i spray some in my nose!!

damn nose get kinda numb oui!!!

Postby sharkman121 » November 17th, 2010, 4:29 pm

^ BWAAHAHAHAHAAAAA

Postby Rooki3 » November 17th, 2010, 4:29 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:IT GOOD ppl does want to start rushing xmas from as far as sept

very interesting question which i see was totally ignored about d deyas & moon\star - why is that ? ...

cuz noones cares bout your demon worship

happy now? :arrow:

:pwned:

Postby K74T » November 17th, 2010, 5:35 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:IT GOOD ppl does want to start rushing xmas from as far as sept

very interesting question which i see was totally ignored about d deyas & moon\star - why is that ? ...

cuz noones cares bout your demon worship

happy now? :arrow:

:pwned:

Postby K74T » December 5th, 2010, 2:16 am

Lights are up.........