WTF: Exorcist needed - Moruga Demon Possession

Humes

Re: WTF: Exorcist needed

Postby Humes » November 11th, 2010, 11:26 am

the fact is that there is only ONE true god and that is the The Holy Spirit who exists in the heavens above us who sent his one and only son Jesus Christ to take away sin from man who continues mis-lead their own by creating false gods and serving them and thats the truth!

You need to go look up "fact" in a dictionary. What you wrote here is a belief, not a fact. It's a fact that you believe it, but not a fact in itself.

Also, you're a goddamn moron and people like you make me hate life itself.

Postby crazybalhead » November 11th, 2010, 11:28 am

Humes, you are also a disbeliever!!!!!!! I shall call upon him on mount Zion to SMITE THEE!!!!!!!!!!

Smite Humes nah? kthksbai...

Postby UML » November 11th, 2010, 11:28 am

how about drugs?.......hallucinations? we know how innocent these kids are nowadays

or could be paint vapours?

ah thought Pena fly out?!!

Postby Chimera » November 11th, 2010, 11:31 am

Kouki wrote:facts on the other hand no matter what you do a fact will always be true and the fact is that there is only ONE true god and that is the The Holy Spirit who exists in the heavens above us who sent his one and only son Jesus Christ to take away sin from man who continues mis-lead their own by creating false gods and serving them and thats the truth!

I will say it again, the Holy Spirit send he son to buy bread and fish, the evil humans kill him and thief the bread and fish, hence a religion was born.

Btw Kouki, what say you to the fact that "God" was guttsin out 13 year olds? (Mary)

Postby UML » November 11th, 2010, 11:35 am

jus a side note on religion...i personally...believe it or not.....believe in one god.....all god...all religions...go under one god....so wen i go to church with my friends i pray with them....wen i go religious services i pray with them.......all god is one god

but then we have these religions that feel their religion is superior like the christians and muslims.....only in hinduism that they teach that all god is one god and that all religions are intertwined......hinduism shows the linkages and similarities of islam and christianity in hinduism....if the ignorant want to learn something go to a hundu prayers and listen or as a pundit or religious person....hinduism NEVER claims to be superior to any religion and accepts all religions as one god.

Kouki

Postby Kouki » November 11th, 2010, 11:39 am

Humes wrote:
the fact is that there is only ONE true god and that is the The Holy Spirit who exists in the heavens above us who sent his one and only son Jesus Christ to take away sin from man who continues mis-lead their own by creating false gods and serving them and thats the truth!

You need to go look up "fact" in a dictionary. What you wrote here is a belief, not a fact. It's a fact that you believe it, but not a fact in itself.

..............your level of intelligence is extremely HIGH and that i shall not question, i am sorry i make you hate life itself that was not my intention believe me.............hope the next life you live after your flesh leaves this earth does not have morons like myself to make you hate it

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 11th, 2010, 11:47 am

Calling Jim Carrey.... :D

Humes

Postby Humes » November 11th, 2010, 11:50 am

SHEBBABERBEBEBSHEBBABERBEBEBSHEBBABERBEBEB SHHHHEE

Kouki

Postby Kouki » November 11th, 2010, 11:50 am

UML wrote:jus a side note on religion...i personally...believe it or not.....believe in one god.....all god...all religions...go under one god....so wen i go to church with my friends i pray with them....wen i go religious services i pray with them.......all god is one god

but then we have these religions that feel their religion is superior like the christians and muslims.....only in hinduism that they teach that all god is one god and that all religions are intertwined......hinduism shows the linkages and similarities of islam and christianity in hinduism....if the ignorant want to learn something go to a hundu prayers and listen or as a pundit or religious person....hinduism NEVER claims to be superior to any religion and accepts all religions as one god.

UML i take into consideration on what you are saying but lets leave that for another thread, we dealing with the topic @ hand, it seems we having "SWEETS" causing people to become demon possesed, out of all the details in the story i'm guessing that is the cause for what happened there........................

........................lets just hope it was some kind of drugs or hallucinations as you say................well for the sake of the followers of said religion

Postby crazybalhead » November 11th, 2010, 11:54 am

kevcam wrote:Calling Jim Carrey.... :D

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 11th, 2010, 11:58 am

lol @ Kouki :lol:

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » November 11th, 2010, 12:15 pm

slacker_jack wrote:I started this 'school built on a cemetary' in primary school, it caught on, so I went on to say Iere high built on a cemetary & that caught on too, then I went siparia senrio sec & same thing again....years after I hearing all schools built on a cemetary. I love myself!

when I was about nine, I started a rumour that the devil lived under a big tree in the playground of a certain primary school, and that demons live within that tree.... to this day some 20yrs after no one even plays near that tree :oops:

Humes wrote:

:lol: ignorance is bliss... no point in arguing with someone who sees a belief/opinion as fact... you could be happy for the fact that they believe in something that strongly, while pitying their inability to see the difference.... best option is to just let them be....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 11th, 2010, 12:23 pm

^ true, but why condemn others?

Kouki my question still remains

what makes your God real and the God of others false?
You condemn others for their beliefs and claim you are right and they are wrong

do you have empirical evidence to show that your God is more real than the God the Pundit was praying to?

there is a 215 page discussion on this very same thing here
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=267363

If you have empirical evidence please show it in that thread.

If you don't then please keep your condemnation and intolerance to yourself.
I don't think Jesus condemned anyone or was intolerant

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 11th, 2010, 12:29 pm

kouki's god is ISO9001 certified...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 11th, 2010, 12:34 pm

ignorance is bliss

moti

Postby moti » November 11th, 2010, 12:35 pm

see this is why i made my comment "what make your god real"

belief will be the key factor here.
no matter how much time one may tell another that his/her god is real; the other person will just not agree because their god is real to them.

so hindu's will believe their GODS are real (cause hindus don't just have one god unless all those other gods -lord shiva,ram etc transforms into one like the power rangers) no pun intended
christians will believe that their god is real
muslims will believe that their god is real
chinese will believe that their god is real
and well you get my point.

i believe my god (jesus) is real though i don't go telling anyone their god isn't real.
i have a clear understanding about people and their freedom of choice to serve whomever they wish.
take me for instance, im Pentecostal, my wife is Hindu.
i was born in a Muslim home, my grand farther was a pundit and so on, so it's all up to the individual and their beliefs.

Postby crazybalhead » November 11th, 2010, 12:49 pm

Hindu's only believe in ONE GOD moti.

Postby Hook » November 11th, 2010, 12:58 pm

hmmm...like tuners run out of these

and started shuffling a pack of these

go figure :|

brickman

Postby brickman » November 11th, 2010, 1:00 pm

Who have keanu reeves ph no.?He go fix dat normal normal.
constantine.jpg

moti

Postby moti » November 11th, 2010, 1:01 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Hindu's only believe in ONE GOD moti.

do they only pray to one as well?

cause that's not the impression i get.

Postby TRAE » November 11th, 2010, 1:01 pm

i from that side and i telling you i see dem spiritual baptists ketch it jus so--- i say is an excuse to stay home lol

Postby Chimera » November 11th, 2010, 1:05 pm

I wonder if it have some kinda big exam soon

Sounds like a well orchestrated plan lol

Gone are the days of bomb scares and lighting classrooms on fire

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 11th, 2010, 1:12 pm

brickman wrote:Who have keanu reeves ph no.?He go fix dat normal normal.
I love that movie!

wish there was a sequel

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 11th, 2010, 1:18 pm

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

trinidad is frickin kix oui

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 11th, 2010, 1:18 pm

Hook wrote:hmmm...like tuners run out of these

and started shuffling a pack of these

go figure :|

Seriously, someone please enlighten me on who gave any man the right to judge another man's religion?

What exactly do you know exist from what doesnt?

The same way what a hindu read the geeta or ramayan,a christian read the bible and etc etc............and they all live according to what 'is written'.

Where were you when all these events and miracles happen?

How can you be a 100% sure that what is written is the absolute happenings of the times?

I am a hindu and i believe in the religion of Good over Evil, the religion of honesty,prosperity and happiness.

Isnt that some of the major factors in religion?

btw

Postby crazybalhead » November 11th, 2010, 1:18 pm

moti wrote:

ONE.

Postby TRAE » November 11th, 2010, 1:18 pm

^^ Ah telling yuh

Postby Hook » November 11th, 2010, 1:18 pm

moti wrote:

If I remember correctly, the way it was explained to me many years ago, was that similar to how in Christianity we believe in the Holy Trinity, there's one God (Bramha) with other incarnations representing diferent aspects of him (eg. Shiva, The Destroyer, who facilitates rebirth because one has to destroy one's old ways first to build again).

Also, to further this explanation, like Catholicism, where there are Patron Saints, the other DEITIES (not Gods) like are representative of certain virtues or "specialize in certain tasks that we may ask of them (eg. Lord Ganesh, who is the remover of obstacles) and are asked to intercede in quite the same way one would say a prayer to St. Christopher (Patron Saint of Travellers) or St. Francis of Assisi (Patron Saint of Animals).

Any discussion on religion on these forums, however, would require one to pray for an intercession from St. Jude. :lol:
Look it up.

brickman

Postby brickman » November 11th, 2010, 1:19 pm

brickman wrote:Who have keanu reeves ph no.?He go fix dat normal normal.
I love that movie!

wish there was a sequel

Have the collectors 2 disc dvd with the comic,highly recommend you get it.The sequel idea there but no green light yet :(

Postby crazybalhead » November 11th, 2010, 1:19 pm

Constantine could have been better, something got lost in the Direction. But I also thoroughly enjoyed that movie.