pioneer wrote:DFC wrote:ABA, the kinda sheit them pundits doing out there, it sickens me.
Especially the pundits of the parishad, all of them is ah bunch ah fackers, who sleeping with they god daughters.
But the parishad is so close nit and hush hush yuh doh hear them ting.
I was once part of them i could tell yuh who doing what.
I move out and clear out of that organisation long time.
Ok and WHY is it a hush hush ting?
MonsterPower wrote:aba dont brand them all just of the actions of a few.. i knwo one or two who are not registered but do it out of love for the religion and they do alot better than the so called bramhins(sp)
if that was th ecase dont send ur children to schools because of the few teachers who molest/rape the school children again dont brand the profession nor the message they bring just the few who sully the name of the religion
and how is is any different of the few church preists who molest the alter boys?
pioneer wrote:Why it is hindu school force hinduism down the throats of non-hindus?
MonsterPower wrote:aba dont brand them all just of the actions of a few.. i knwo one or two who are not registered but do it out of love for the religion and they do alot better than the so called bramhins(sp)
if that was th ecase dont send ur children to schools because of the few teachers who molest/rape the school children again dont brand the profession nor the message they bring just the few who sully the name of the religion
and how is is any different of the few church preists who molest the alter boys?
pioneer wrote:Why it is hindu school force hinduism down the throats of non-hindus? and non-hindus are frowned upon, some caste systems even exist in some hindu schools...
buzz wrote:pioneer wrote:Why it is hindu school force hinduism down the throats of non-hindus?
well if it's not a government school...
after all they do it in convents as well
ABA Trading LTD wrote:MonsterPower wrote:aba dont brand them all just of the actions of a few.. i knwo one or two who are not registered but do it out of love for the religion and they do alot better than the so called bramhins(sp)
I haven't branded them all bad, but it's just that every single pundit that I know, does sheit like this, they don't deserve to be called pundits. The most common case is their charging thousands for prayers and telling families "you know if we don't do so and so, their soul wont rest bla bla"
Theres one in chag who use to make people actually buy BRICKS for him to build his house.
Are there ANY pundits who would tell a family "well just buy the material for the prayers na,and give me a lil sum for gas money"
I would like to meet one pundit worthy of being called a pundit.
Point me in the right direction.
MonsterPower wrote:^^ not when john "taxpaying"public has to carrry the burden out of the public purse... my suggestion on that issue is to do a proper analysis of the roles of these servants and adjust to their level of productivity
unles they can show me they working for their money they dont deserve any raise ...
btw i know of a certain custom officer from central who is the only breadwinner in the house yet he owns 4 vehicles all under 4 yrs and lives in a house the size of the prime minister house and paints his house every yr . now explain that to me ... that lifestyle cannot be sustained on a public servant salary alone .
or explain to me why road workers finish their work at 7:30am when they started at 6am and yet still get paid for the whole day ???
AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:Why it is hindu school force hinduism down the throats of non-hindus? and non-hindus are frowned upon, some caste systems even exist in some hindu schools...
not hindu schools alone, i went to a Presbyterian primary school and I distinctly remember them giving us candy so we could kneel down by the alter.
AllTrac wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:MonsterPower wrote:aba dont brand them all just of the actions of a few.. i knwo one or two who are not registered but do it out of love for the religion and they do alot better than the so called bramhins(sp)
I haven't branded them all bad, but it's just that every single pundit that I know, does sheit like this, they don't deserve to be called pundits. The most common case is their charging thousands for prayers and telling families "you know if we don't do so and so, their soul wont rest bla bla"
Theres one in chag who use to make people actually buy BRICKS for him to build his house.
Are there ANY pundits who would tell a family "well just buy the material for the prayers na,and give me a lil sum for gas money"
I would like to meet one pundit worthy of being called a pundit.
Point me in the right direction.
The Direction of AllTrac, i have decided to accept my calling and follow my Brahmin bloodline, I would be a registered Pundit by next year.
Hook wrote:pioneer wrote:Why it is hindu school force hinduism down the throats of non-hindus? and non-hindus are frowned upon, some caste systems even exist in some hindu schools...
Why do Jehovah's Witnesses knock on your gate every weekend to share with you the teachings of their saviour?
Wait...you never went to ISCF back in yuh Hillview days awha?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Hook wrote:pioneer wrote:Why it is hindu school force hinduism down the throats of non-hindus? and non-hindus are frowned upon, some caste systems even exist in some hindu schools...
Why do Jehovah's Witnesses knock on your gate every weekend to share with you the teachings of their saviour?
Wait...you never went to ISCF back in yuh Hillview days awha?
LOL
I have a rott tied in the yard by me, now it usually had customers and clients coming in and out all day, so he stop barking at people unless it's after 6.
I talking about, ppl passin rite in front of him and he jus open one eye..and go back to sleep.
Some jehovah witnesses come this morning..meh dog get up..vex vex..start to growl and bark, Jehovah witnesses fraid to come up the stairs, i tell them if their faith in God is strong, they could walk up the stairs and hand me their literature, they eh come
MonsterPower wrote:^^ not when john "taxpaying"public has to carrry the burden out of the public purse... my suggestion on that issue is to do a proper analysis of the roles of these servants and adjust to their level of productivity
unles they can show me they working for their money they dont deserve any raise ...
btw i know of a certain custom officer from central who is the only breadwinner in the house yet he owns 4 vehicles all under 4 yrs and lives in a house the size of the prime minister house and paints his house every yr . now explain that to me ... that lifestyle cannot be sustained on a public servant salary alone .
or explain to me why road workers finish their work at 7:30am when they started at 6am and yet still get paid for the whole day ???
buzz wrote:heh ?
buzz wrote:buzz wrote:heh ?buzz wrote:buzz wrote:heh ?