WHATS UR OPINION OF THE NISSAN WINGROAD Y12.........

civic minded

Re: WHATS UR OPINION OF THE NISSAN WINGROAD Y12.........

Postby civic minded » August 9th, 2011, 6:40 pm

chagunas main road traffic - jack@$$ in a wingroad overtake me on the left and slam brakes to drop out passengers. I wish i had a bull bar i would ram him in he dotish a$$ car.

nivek

Postby nivek » August 9th, 2011, 7:43 pm

its a good all round vehicle....imported 1 and reg. last wk...its the same engine as the tiida,tiida sport,bluebird sylphy 1.5...its peppy for a 1.5..parts easy to find both original and knockoff.and gas mileage seems to be good..but everyone has thier own views...

[EMIN∃M]

Postby [EMIN∃M] » August 9th, 2011, 8:24 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Image

:mrgreen: serious talk who d blondie? :mrgreen:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 9th, 2011, 8:36 pm

^^^yuh serious???

[EMIN∃M]

Postby [EMIN∃M] » August 9th, 2011, 8:37 pm

:oops:juss wondering........ :oops:

Postby gastly369 » August 9th, 2011, 10:12 pm

[EMIN∃M] wrote::oops:juss wondering........ :oops:

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1455681/

:roll: :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 9th, 2011, 10:53 pm

Y11 FTW

Postby Mark! » August 10th, 2011, 12:07 am

[EMIN∃M] wrote::mrgreen: serious talk who d blondie? :mrgreen:

bwdmc

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 10th, 2011, 1:08 am

This thread still around :|

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » September 14th, 2011, 4:09 pm

Any of these wingroads does come manual?

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 4:27 pm

D y12 and sheit is the same ting.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 14th, 2011, 4:43 pm

BrotherHood wrote:D y12 and sheit is the same ting.

what do you drive?

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 14th, 2011, 5:12 pm

normally i'd say go with a y11 but back seat legroom is a killer in these wagons.
don't know if that changed with the y12 though.

the y12 is kinda ugly except for the rider versions with the factory fitted flare kit and rear spoiler.

Postby sliderz1 » September 14th, 2011, 5:17 pm

havent seen any come around the garage...so they must be good :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 14th, 2011, 5:22 pm

nahboidanboi wait for 2012 first

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 5:35 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

what do you drive?

Whatever I say I drive u still gonna pong me :lol:
Mitsubishi.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 14th, 2011, 5:59 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

what do you drive?

Mitsubishi.

Yuh lucky is mitsu....yuh get away :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » September 14th, 2011, 6:14 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

what do you drive?

Mitsubishi.

Yuh lucky is mitsu....yuh get away :lol:

Zedgrade

Postby Zedgrade » September 27th, 2012, 5:46 pm

I must say it's a really great car. When riding around with generic parts, not exactly a looker of sorts, but put on a aero front bumper, with a dolphin back with some skirts..now you're talking!!!! Fuel economy is excellent,great trunk space..you'd wonder where the spare is till you realize that's it neatly, and cleverly hidden below the lid under the lid of the trunk flooring..you wouldn't even think it got a spare. Like I said ppl, u got to spend a few thou to get this thing looking like eye candy.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 27th, 2012, 11:38 pm

by eet and put een a ga15 bwoidanbwoi

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 28th, 2012, 9:16 am

Y11!!!!!11111!!!11eleventyone

Postby Les Bain » September 28th, 2012, 9:46 am

Running and servicing costs really good. Tons of storage space. Power's decent and it does its job well as a grocery getter and family vehicle. Fling the wife, kids, cooler and camping equipment in and you're good to go.

On the downside, it's not suitable for hero driving styles, and the lack of a heat gauge and dashboard clock is pretty stupid. Also I found out two weeks ago that accessing the AC blower motor isn't as simple as in earlier models.

Generally, I like it. Rather be driving a c63 AMG station wagon, but I like it.

Postby eliteauto » September 28th, 2012, 9:50 am

Zedgrade wrote:I must say it's a really great car. When riding around with generic parts, not exactly a looker of sorts, but put on a aero front bumper, with a dolphin back with some skirts..now you're talking!!!! Fuel economy is excellent,great trunk space..you'd wonder where the spare is till you realize that's it neatly, and cleverly hidden below the lid under the lid of the trunk flooring..you wouldn't even think it got a spare. Like I said ppl, u got to spend a few thou to get this thing looking like eye candy.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » September 29th, 2012, 6:05 pm

The Rider Model Doesnt Look That Bad... I Dont Like The Wave To The Top It Makes It Look A Bit Funny... And Doh Talk For The AD... 1puke... Looks Like A Frog..

"WRECK: This Nissan Wingroad vehicle which Diana Michelle Goonoo, 35, of Roberts Road, Philippine, San Fernando, was driving when it slammed into a utility pole on the Solomon Hochoy Highway."

Slammed Into A Utility Pole... And That Was The Outcome... Car Rel Soft... :|

Postby nervewrecker » September 29th, 2012, 6:22 pm

Nobody ask the most important question yet.

can ah sr20 fit under the hood

Postby Ted_v2 » September 29th, 2012, 6:38 pm

y12 holding 20" normal normal

sr20 wucking easyyy

Postby nervewrecker » September 29th, 2012, 6:41 pm

what about HID's?

will the sr20 be tobo?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 29th, 2012, 7:47 pm

hid fogs and projectah lights

strobes in the reverse lights and thing :|

zanemo

Postby zanemo » November 19th, 2012, 5:06 pm

nismo.......
autowp_ru_nismo_nissan_wingroad_s-tune_1.jpg

Postby gastly369 » November 19th, 2012, 5:40 pm

ah boi zanemo like yuh buy ah crapo back wagon dey