Re: Confused: Whose car is the fastest in the caribbean

Postby Rainman » October 3rd, 2010, 9:56 am

devrat wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:^^ lol...

on paper...jody's 1390whp Supra has the fastest for 2010 with a time of 8.9 seconds clocked in st lucia.

bike: marsden's busa @ 8.8 in st lucia.

other quick cars are:
singh's 2jz s14: 9.6 ( about 100 times )
aaron's rb26 gtr32: 9.6
navin's 2jz r32 gts: 9.5
dessie bein the ONLY 4 cyl in the whole matchup clockin 9.7 in st lucia sr20 powered.

(all from trini)

Pffftttttttttt.......give Rainman a skate board, then bawl "IMMIGRATION!!!!.....RUN MEXICANT RUN!!!!............jody supra wants nothing... :|

Yuh unnastan?

Espera, ¿qué?

Postby Rainman » October 3rd, 2010, 10:01 am

devrat wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:^^ lol...

on paper...jody's 1390whp Supra has the fastest for 2010 with a time of 8.9 seconds clocked in st lucia.

bike: marsden's busa @ 8.8 in st lucia.

other quick cars are:
singh's 2jz s14: 9.6 ( about 100 times )
aaron's rb26 gtr32: 9.6
navin's 2jz r32 gts: 9.5
dessie bein the ONLY 4 cyl in the whole matchup clockin 9.7 in st lucia sr20 powered.

(all from trini)

Pffftttttttttt.......give Rainman a skate board, then bawl "IMMIGRATION!!!!.....RUN MEXICANT RUN!!!!............jody supra wants nothing... :|

rainman wrote:At this time we cannot confirm or deny the existence of the "Pregatron ray" we have assembled a small team of scientists and paramilitary forces to surround the fortress where it is allegedly being held in the deep southern ranges of trinidad. What i can confirm however is some frightening data that was collected using some of the most technologically advanced sensors and bunsen burners, i will present it here:

The data may look like technical, scientific mumbo jumbo and trust me it is, soundwave is currently developing an entirely new report which analyzes the data above, it will become available in 2-3 years depending on how many times he has to go to the bathroom during his analysis.

It has also been reported that the pregatron ray can be retransmorphizigated to the hands, when touched, will result in immediate conception of your fertile eggs. DO NOT!! I REPEAT!!! DO NOT!! SHAKE HIS HANDS!!!!

This is my final briefing, may God help us all.

devrat

Postby devrat » October 3rd, 2010, 11:12 am

^^^yuh start that she1t again....go ahead i'll make a call to Trevor and have your Bhagwansinghs "begging for work permit" revoked.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 3rd, 2010, 6:07 pm

Small c0ck Pissing contest FTL

Ruff

Postby Ruff » October 3rd, 2010, 10:54 pm

Confused: Whose car is the fastest in the Caribbean?

Maybe we should include a little place called Puerto Rico:

Thank you,
Ruff

Postby SR » October 4th, 2010, 8:32 am

shhhhh

dem does forget about that island in the caribbean

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » October 4th, 2010, 6:30 pm

:lol: we actually do sumtimes............... well all talk done :?

cuz names like kako racing will come up n ting....

Postby X2 » October 4th, 2010, 6:52 pm

SKF lancer...

u talking fastest or quickest ?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » October 4th, 2010, 7:01 pm

mr. mindz wrote::lol: we actually do sumtimes............... well all talk done :?

cuz names like kako racing will come up n ting....

Ruff wrote:World's Fastest Datsun

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Thank you,
Ruff