Minaj was born Onika Tanya Maraj in Trinidad and Tobago in 1984,[1] to parents of Indian and African descent.[5] She lived in Trinidad with her grandmother until age 5 when she moved to Queens, New York.[1] According to Minaj, her father drank alcohol, took drugs, and once tried to kill her mother by setting the house on fire.[6] She has stated that life was difficult growing up, but that "music helped her through it".[citation needed] She attended Elizabeth Blackwell Middle School 210 and graduated from LaGuardia High School.[1][7] At LaGuardia, a school specializing in music and the visual and performing arts, Minaj participated in the drama program.[1] She once worked at a Red Lobster restaurant in the Bronx.[1]
ROFLRooki3 wrote:dais Alltrac daughter
Halfbreed07 wrote:Minaj was born Onika Tanya Maraj in Trinidad and Tobago in 1984,[1] to parents of Indian and African descent.[5] She lived in Trinidad with her grandmother until age 5 when she moved to Queens, New York.[1] According to Minaj, her father drank alcohol, took drugs, and once tried to kill her mother by setting the house on fire.[6] She has stated that life was difficult growing up, but that "music helped her through it".[citation needed] She attended Elizabeth Blackwell Middle School 210 and graduated from LaGuardia High School.[1][7] At LaGuardia, a school specializing in music and the visual and performing arts, Minaj participated in the drama program.[1] She once worked at a Red Lobster restaurant in the Bronx.[1]
starscream00 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Minaj was born Onika Tanya Maraj in Trinidad and Tobago in 1984,[1] to parents of Indian and African descent.[5] She lived in Trinidad with her grandmother until age 5 when she moved to Queens, New York.[1] According to Minaj, her father drank alcohol, took drugs, and once tried to kill her mother by setting the house on fire.[6] She has stated that life was difficult growing up, but that "music helped her through it".[citation needed] She attended Elizabeth Blackwell Middle School 210 and graduated from LaGuardia High School.[1][7] At LaGuardia, a school specializing in music and the visual and performing arts, Minaj participated in the drama program.[1] She once worked at a Red Lobster restaurant in the Bronx.[1]
i feel she tell eminem that story
crazybalhead wrote:Daddy is a indo, Mammy is a Afro...THE HORROR....
starscream00 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Minaj was born Onika Tanya Maraj in Trinidad and Tobago in 1984,[1] to parents of Indian and African descent.[5] She lived in Trinidad with her grandmother until age 5 when she moved to Queens, New York.[1] According to Minaj, her father drank alcohol, took drugs, and once tried to kill her mother by setting the house on fire.[6] She has stated that life was difficult growing up, but that "music helped her through it".[citation needed] She attended Elizabeth Blackwell Middle School 210 and graduated from LaGuardia High School.[1][7] At LaGuardia, a school specializing in music and the visual and performing arts, Minaj participated in the drama program.[1] She once worked at a Red Lobster restaurant in the Bronx.[1]
i feel she tell eminem that story
Shango_13 wrote:Marsh_TT wrote:i thought is Maraj?
Onika Tanya Maraj
AllTrac wrote:Knew it! she could NEVER be a Maharaj, she is NOT of Brahmin Caste.
sharkman121 wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:doh fuhgeh tatiana
Gawd i did luv her....![]()
doh step outta line joker
eurogirl wrote:No thanksshe's like the black gaga .. but talentless
pioneer wrote:all this cuz eurogirl eh give tr1ad ah wethead...buh is morney de man payin
geez
that hadda produce the majority of her music in collaboration with ..
Nicki Minaj wrote:So let me get this straight wait I’m the rookie
But my features and my shows ten times your pay
50k for a verse no album out!
AllTrac wrote:Shango_13 wrote:Marsh_TT wrote:i thought is Maraj?
Onika Tanya Maraj
Knew it! she could NEVER be a Maharaj, she is NOT of Brahmin Caste.
Halfbreed07 wrote:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alfonso_Ribeiro
nicki minaj > bollywood crap
crazybalhead wrote:Like that bamsee marinatin in yuh mind boy...
crazybalhead wrote:Lostboys, you real friggin late dread.