sharkman121 wrote:in b4 ched 5
Sky wrote:so can I get an educated and mature response on what I should get between a 360 and ps3?
The most attraction I have is online playing.
sharkman121 wrote:Hoe posted a very good series comparison Xbox vs Ps3. Its on youtube , very in depth and unbiased imo. Just search the keywords on youtube.
honda hoe wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Hoe posted a very good series comparison Xbox vs Ps3. Its on youtube , very in depth and unbiased imo. Just search the keywords on youtube.
i don't know how to embed
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fARdxkov ... re=channel
^ there are 12 comparison videos there.... ps3 won
sharkman121 wrote:honda hoe wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Hoe posted a very good series comparison Xbox vs Ps3. Its on youtube , very in depth and unbiased imo. Just search the keywords on youtube.
i don't know how to embed
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fARdxkov ... re=channel
^ there are 12 comparison videos there.... ps3 won
Buh like u eh know how to uze URL tags either....da link eh good, had to find it myself
Soundwave wrote:hoe yuh eh answer meh question, ah goh delete yuh...
honda hoe wrote:Soundwave wrote:hoe yuh eh answer meh question, ah goh delete yuh...
i delete u 3 months now
i remove everybody on my list who doh have no platinum trophies or big titties as dey psn avatar
15devils wrote:anyone tried the pes2011 demo ?
pioneer wrote:JJ16 wrote:pioneer wrote:guess jj16 gets the asshat award
how i reach in this stupidness...
padna i have not posted in the game ched for MONTHS now....
plus i aint mwf2addict eh, i will BAN uh ah slap...so try and do be on me na..and i am VERY serious...so try and doh call my name in uh dotishness na...after all u did get ALL the previous ched's deleted because of your simply stupidity and homosexual behaviourpioneer wrote:First person to post a MW2 vid/photo/hack/brag/screenshot/stats is an asshat
honda hoe wrote:well done saaod
u get 3 cheds delete
over 1000 pages gone cuz of yuh macomey man conduct always wanna talk man personal business
grow up