Re: Attn. men who horn

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:28 am

Its hard looking at u too

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » August 18th, 2010, 11:28 am

so wha bout de men who want to horn, but when dey wife/gf doing de same thing, they want to commit Double Homicide & Suicide? :? :?

Ent i know real ass like that. Horning they woman left right and center but when they get horn they want to drink poison and kill this one and that one.

If you giving learn to receive as well. I fed up tell them fackers it have more women out there, WTF just get a next one. Brings back memories of my padna if you see that fella,
gyal use to drop their panties at the sight of him. His sister is very very beautiful and no lie fellas he was more good looking than her. I use to want just 1/4 of his looks yes. But he killed himself over a girl,cause he get horn, when he could have gotten any woman he wanted and at a very young age was not even 18 as yet. RIP bro, i have real clout for your ass when we meet up again. :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2010, 11:31 am

Lostboys, yuh had a lil mancrush dey dread.

Postby bluesteel29 » August 18th, 2010, 11:41 am

AllTrac wrote:on a real tho, why cheat? trinidad to small for them thing and yuh bound to get catch. If it not working out, and you really want out, discuss it with her and make a mutual decision to end it, if not then give it your best shot and work at your relationship if it still doesnt work out at least u know you gave it your all and you can move on without regrets. As for women being a headache, i think they look at us the same way to, sheit, i know its tough as fcuk dealing with me i feel sorry for the woman that has to lol so its a 2 ways street.

easier said than done

Postby buzz » August 18th, 2010, 11:41 am

Lostboys, yuh never get to bull it ?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 11:45 am

^ one setta psycho beyotches in T&T oui

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 11:47 am

you all need to choose your beyotches carefully :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:49 am

Lostboy should consider editing that post.........

Postby teems1 » August 18th, 2010, 11:50 am

vrampersad14 wrote:^ one setta psycho beyotches in T&T oui

word, both guys and gals tho...

you never know their propensity for crazy until the horning occurs, then its jekyll and hyde bizness...

Yeo

Postby Yeo » August 18th, 2010, 11:54 am

AllTrac wrote:on a real tho, why cheat? trinidad to small for them thing and yuh bound to get catch. If it not working out, discuss it with her and make a mutual decision, then give it your best shot and work at it

I read between the lines Trac....

Ménage à trois !!!!
( and this means you and 2 girls.... not u and anudder fella eh ... doh lose that discussion Halfbreed07 ) :lol: :lol: :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 18th, 2010, 11:58 am

AllTrac wrote:you all need to choose your beyotches carefully :lol:

It takes afew shitty relationships to find a good one. See this horn thing, its not worth it. If you know yuh not interested in your girl any more don't go behind her back, talk it out. If it comes to a breakup YOU wanted it. If your thirsty for woman go out on any given night and wet yuh lips.

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 12:05 pm

lol YEO :lol:

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 12:10 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Its hard looking at u too

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 18th, 2010, 12:10 pm

80-20 rule

Postby Sky » August 18th, 2010, 12:32 pm

lostboys crew wrote:
so wha bout de men who want to horn, but when dey wife/gf doing de same thing, they want to commit Double Homicide & Suicide? :? :?

Ent i know real ass like that. Horning they woman left right and center but when they get horn they want to drink poison and kill this one and that one.

If you giving learn to receive as well. I fed up tell them fackers it have more women out there, WTF just get a next one. Brings back memories of my padna if you see that fella,
gyal use to drop their panties at the sight of him. His sister is very very beautiful and no lie fellas he was more good looking than her. I use to want just 1/4 of his looks yes. But he killed himself over a girl,cause he get horn, when he could have gotten any woman he wanted and at a very young age was not even 18 as yet. RIP bro, i have real clout for your ass when we meet up again. :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 18th, 2010, 12:38 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:on a real tho, why cheat? trinidad to small for them thing and yuh bound to get catch. If it not working out, and you really want out, discuss it with her and make a mutual decision to end it, if not then give it your best shot and work at your relationship if it still doesnt work out at least u know you gave it your all and you can move on without regrets. As for women being a headache, i think they look at us the same way to, sheit, i know its tough as fcuk dealing with me i feel sorry for the woman that has to lol so its a 2 ways street.

easier said than done

^^^agreed ...... a woman watch me straight in the eye ... put on she "bad man" face and said
"we not done, till i say we done"
:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 12:39 pm

who is dat boi?? :shock:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 1:03 pm

pioneer wrote:well if it ha men on chuna wid 2-3 chiren who have ah nice wife yet lookin fuh outside ting on CHUNA buh wha play vex if/when dey ketch n suddenly dem is de biggest gangsta around

who more dotish :|

IS DEM TIME NOW

Bareback

Postby Bareback » August 18th, 2010, 1:05 pm

Jeepers, I yield to the master. This is not my kinda thing but holy crap man, you should write a manual!!!!

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » August 18th, 2010, 1:06 pm

Lostboys, yuh had a lil mancrush dey dread.

:lol: :lol: :lol: I know allyuh fellas would come with that. But i am sure of my sexuality.
So what, if i say a man goodlooking that makes me gay. Just because i look like a starboy men does presume i gay. :? i does just laugh it off, cause all who know me, know for a fact that i LOVE WOMAN TOOOOO MUCH. So much so that most of my relationships ended because my girlfriend catch me in compromising situations with other women. So i know what it feels like to horn and to get horned.

For all the gay Tuners excluding the Fueners i just love Lesbians by the way. :P
:D :D :D I wish she was, you know how long i begging she to bring a girlfriend. I done see i go get horn again :( . But say what, i done tell she it have more woman so no scene.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 1:06 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

easier said than done

^^^agreed ...... a woman watch me straight in the eye ... put on she "bad man" face and said

She did waving a spanna too?

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 18th, 2010, 1:09 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ one setta psycho beyotches in T&T oui

yea boy.. Yuhknow how it does feel to get lash with the same jimmy choos yuh stand up in line 40mins for..

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » August 18th, 2010, 1:10 pm

Interesting points to consider in this thread.....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 18th, 2010, 1:14 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

easier said than done

no eh :lol: :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 18th, 2010, 2:20 pm

BULL AND RUN

that is the motto!
i prob getting horn while i writing this
such is life

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2010, 2:25 pm

^^^^^confirmed :|

Postby Hook » August 18th, 2010, 2:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:bulling on the side does give yuh gas pain

dem bwoy deh nuh kno bout dat

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2010, 2:27 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:80-20 rule

my woman applies this rule to my money

but I tootoolbey so whaahgodoboidanboihossboi

Postby SR » August 18th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

easier said than done

no eh :lol: :lol:

roflmao