biggy82 wrote:rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Joking from memory is fail once u past 30
Jocking from memory is for special occasions, like when yuh think about the first thing yuh gutz out........ahhhhhhh, best 38 seconds of my life.
buh MG Man say it was only 16 seconds.....
rainman wrote:biggy82 wrote:rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Joking from memory is fail once u past 30
Jocking from memory is for special occasions, like when yuh think about the first thing yuh gutz out........ahhhhhhh, best 38 seconds of my life.
The clock in the Mini was malfunctioning and be careful eh, the last time a man say he have files all the manila folders in south and central went missing.
rainman wrote:MG Man wrote:pity u dont have any tortilla chips n pringles
U bastard! Allah have mercy on your sole (yes, I meant sole).
M_2nr wrote:rainman wrote:MG Man wrote:pity u dont have any tortilla chips n pringles
U bastard! Allah have mercy on your sole (yes, I meant sole).
x2!!!
my mamie only bye kiss iced cakes and no oda snacks jed...
and NO NONE FUH YUH
biggy82 wrote:rainman wrote:biggy82 wrote:rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Joking from memory is fail once u past 30
The clock in the Mini was malfunctioning and be careful eh, the last time a man say he have files all the manila folders in south and central went missing.
oho, dais how he say de Mini fass.....
halfdef wrote:throw stones on the neighbor wife ................
halfdef wrote:throw stones on the neighbor house ................
biggy82 wrote:rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Joking from memory is fail once u past 30
MG Man wrote:biggy82 wrote:rainman wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:Joking from memory is fail once u past 30
oh it all happened so fast, I may be wrong, but it was the most magical 16 seconds of my life. The way he held me, I never knew a Mexican deportee could be so strong and yet so gentle. His soft hands, from years of washing The Man's dishes with Dawn....the warm hint of Cuervo on his breath.............the fresh cut flowers on my pillow afterward.......
Damien wrote:Jocking yes, current or no current
AllTrac wrote:10. JOCK yuh liver string out.
shogun wrote:(1) Get serious kicks watching your "significant other" try to stay close to you because she's scared, even though she has her own lantern.
(2) Wait for her to fall asleep, steal her lantern, find a nice hiding spot, then make a loud noise and watch the comedy/cuss-up, ensue.
(3) Play "the current comin' back in (insert time here)". Warning though, this game gets tired real fast and no one EVER wins because TTEC fauk up.
hottgyul wrote:sleep
with what village is a different story![]()