Ah cah understand this PP government

tripplediamond

Re: Ah cah understand this PP government

Postby tripplediamond » July 22nd, 2010, 10:33 pm

ROME wasnt built in a day, but destruction, well thank you PNM, i really miss those good old long time days... Kamla, if you cant do it no one can yes, i will move to the moon/ mars. Give the pp a chance, stop d gimme gimme attitude and YOU try to do something good for YOUR Trinidad. Talk done! ***sings bring back dem ole time days*** 8-)

Postby Damien » July 22nd, 2010, 10:35 pm

RASC wrote:
commonsense01 wrote:For all the PP's supporters. There have been more murders under their regime than at any other time in the history in Trinidad and Tobago. They have been in office for about 60 days and there are about 90 murders since they took office and they said they would handle to crime situation. Once again they fooled the people. How come nobody not saying the Govt has crime so these days.
And the road carnage seem to have doubled in recent days.

This^^^ FACT

No way to refute this. Easily on the way to 600...but guess what? Is PNM fault.
Right :arrow:

well the pnm use to fund the bandits what you expect

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » July 22nd, 2010, 11:14 pm

Blame PNM na man!Dey only blaming PNM for not having a solution to the country's problems.Everyday dey comin wit ah new scandal,and nobody aint gettin charged,while everything negative to this country increasing daily.

Face it! The PP never had a plan for this country while in opposition they were just sitting there drawing an MP's salary.So dey scrambling trying to whip up a plan now.I want the best for my country,but this mickey mouse ting aint working.If i was seeing any sign of a plan or progress to our issues i woulda hush muh kant.

Patos really ketch dem wit dey pants down.

60 days gone in dey 120y plan.
Last edited by Jason45 on July 23rd, 2010, 12:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » July 22nd, 2010, 11:49 pm

Jason45 wrote:Everyday dey comin wit ah new scandal,and nobody aint gettin charged,.

The allegations page 5 times the size of any charges being laid, or even court dates.

I tell allyuh already, not one PNM minister nor Manning making a jail in the next 5 years, or at least until the PP comes out of power.

Waste of fcking time :arrow:

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » July 23rd, 2010, 12:10 am

Ah next disrespectful Minister. A PNM Senator who told the PP to stop looking into the past.Anil Roberts told her "look lady,fire bun yuh"

Is this any kind of class or leadership?

This man is d Honourable Sports Minister or a fackin Gunta!

It look like he still feel he on SPALK!!!

brickman

Postby brickman » July 23rd, 2010, 1:31 am

Didn't Impsbert & another pnm mp leave the country on business & left pothhound rowley asking everybody 'whey dey is?'Embarassed him & miss piggy cause they told everyone in the senate of their plans except them & made the great leaders look like fools at a meeting when he had to admit to the press that he didn't know where they were.They falling apart from the inside,you think patos' loyal crew won't destroy that party & make rowley seem a joke of a leader?Plans in motion,little by little,you feel he just walked away just so?Folks who personally know what really going in that 'party' not here,just some balliser wavers who think they do.Trust me,the wolves are already in the chicken coop & it's gonna be fun.

Awaits Rasc rant bout he is more pnm than anybody,or some sh!t like that.
Smh......and they call us lemmings.

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 23rd, 2010, 5:48 am

Jason45 wrote: Patos really ketch dem wit dey pants down.

That statement jes qualify you for the Kant of the year award...it discredit yuh arguments. If yuh is ah proud PNM...be brave and come out in the open...doh play safe, no body eh go bite yuh.

Anyway..yuh sign the form by rasc....yuh could join the resistance with rasc, cjcruckus and pioneer....it go be like AH COALITION...against the darn unc and cop 0X

How cool is that 8-) PNM POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby goalpost » July 23rd, 2010, 6:33 am

Kant of the year award

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » July 23rd, 2010, 7:26 am

mitsuboi wrote:An how u expect dem to lead afta alyuh spend out all d money an leave a backlog of sheit to deal wid???

http://winstondookeran.com/site/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=34:address-by-winston-dookeran-marabella&catid=16:elections2010&Itemid=13
We have $50 billion in our national treasury.

then read the comments here.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/business/98084364.html

propaganda is simply that.

Keep up wid d times man ....referin to d Express Friday 23rd July 2010 page 8.....Caption reads "Treasury empty, public servants cautioned"

Leme hear u now??? $50 billion u say???

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » July 23rd, 2010, 11:10 am

doc123 wrote:
Jason45 wrote: Patos really ketch dem wit dey pants down.

That statement jes qualify you for the Kant of the year award...it discredit yuh arguments. If yuh is ah proud PNM...be brave and come out in the open...doh play safe, no body eh go bite yuh.

Anyway..yuh sign the form by rasc....yuh could join the resistance with rasc, cjcruckus and pioneer....it go be like AH COALITION...against the darn unc and cop 0X

How cool is that 8-) PNM POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So if i is ah kant,well then why yuh taking on d kant.Ent d PP in power?So why should you study d so called "PNMites" on tuner.Or is it because of the valid points we raise about the PP.

Well if i am a kant well i am d AG then?Bringing up sheit that i cant prove.

It seems youre another one of Trevor Sayers patient's.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 23rd, 2010, 11:36 am

blah blah blah blah *yawn*

Postby TRAE » July 23rd, 2010, 4:02 pm

ah still looking for meh BOP flapping pnm-ites eh, you cyah fix a history of eff ups in 60 days

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 23rd, 2010, 4:24 pm

Chemical wrote:I I live in Santa Magarita & I have not seen my MP since the election.....

That's very disappointing. Why weren't you allowed to see him/her when you visited the office? Were you told to come back or just turned down? It's your right to visited your representative and let them know the issues.

called the T/Piarco corp only to be told no money, no material & the contractors who worked for them are no longer there. Wait until the next budget is what i was told.

Don't expect anything to be done like this around elections time. Perhaps when the PP take over you can get some action.

bd319

Postby bd319 » July 23rd, 2010, 11:00 pm

I really don't know what to say bro, stop totin feelings, the new government is not perfect, but its sure not a peice of hot mess like the PNM, and that is a fact, try and lift Rowley's nutsack off your face and you might see that.

all4lee

Postby all4lee » July 24th, 2010, 12:08 am

mitsuboi wrote:
Jason45 wrote:
BlueIce wrote:No one expects such small minds to understand real leadership so you are forgiven my son

This is real leadership?U read d post properly?The PP gave the impression that they were perfect and well organised.So if u saying that theyre stong leaders,that mean yuh blind or cokey.

And according to your Health Minister "we heard you so shut up now".

Why YOU an d PNMites on d forum doh pack up alyuh sheit an head to d Gaza!!!

Gaza mih say!!!!

GAZA ent want them....
they will build a church there with all d money...

Postby Cjruckus » July 24th, 2010, 12:32 am

Rallyfignis wrote:
Chemical wrote:I'm dissappointed the direction of this Gov't. I live in Santa Magarita & I have not seen my MP since the election.....

I lived in a PNM stronghold for 20 years and NEVER saw my MP even once

I see rowley every day.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 24th, 2010, 12:54 am

Cjruckus wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:
Chemical wrote:I'm dissappointed the direction of this Gov't. I live in Santa Magarita & I have not seen my MP since the election.....

I see rowley every day.

As his daily balls polisher and/or bottom wiper ent?

Postby Cjruckus » July 24th, 2010, 1:03 am

brickman wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:

I see rowley every day.

Thanks to the PNM i can afford to live in his neighborhood.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 24th, 2010, 1:14 am

We all know you all sing for your supper already & the day you stop it hard times,nothing new there.Carry on brave soldier.

Postby Cjruckus » July 24th, 2010, 1:41 am

brickman wrote:We all know you all sing for your supper already & the day you stop it hard times,nothing new there.Carry on brave soldier.

yes because hard work is the way to do it.
PNM just makes it easier.

brickman

Postby brickman » July 24th, 2010, 2:33 am

Cjruckus wrote:
brickman wrote:We all know you all sing for your supper already & the day you stop it hard times,nothing new there.Carry on brave soldier.

yes because hard work is the way to do it.

Yes i would've assumed that pnm balls shining & bottom wiping not easy,thanks for the info.Give me ah link nah,i hadda eat ah food too!
Good looking out son. ;-)

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 24th, 2010, 7:44 am

Cjruckus wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:

I see rowley every day.

Be sure to give each other a big man hug when you see each other on Tuesday...you will need it.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 24th, 2010, 7:53 am

RASC wrote:
commonsense01 wrote:For all the PP's supporters. There have been more murders under their regime than at any other time in the history in Trinidad and Tobago. They have been in office for about 60 days and there are about 90 murders since they took office and they said they would handle to crime situation. Once again they fooled the people. How come nobody not saying the Govt has crime so these days.
And the road carnage seem to have doubled in recent days.

This^^^ FACT

No way to refute this. Easily on the way to 600...but guess what? Is PNM fault.
Right :arrow:

OF COURSE IS PNM FAULT, WHEY YOU FROM?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 24th, 2010, 7:55 am

Cjruckus wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:

I see rowley every day.

AT THE BREAKFASTSES TABLE ENT?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 24th, 2010, 7:56 am

Cjruckus wrote:

yes because BALLS LICKING is the way to do it.

FIXED FOR ACCURACY

Postby AllTrac » July 24th, 2010, 8:56 am

brickman wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:

I see rowley every day.

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » July 24th, 2010, 9:37 am

So far it looks like we got exchange instead of change.

Agreed?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 24th, 2010, 10:22 am

Deepthoughts wrote:So far it looks like we got exchange instead of change.

Agreed?

Because a couple months in power can SUDDENLY reverse a decade of crime, corruption, poverty, miseducation, bad infrastructure yada yada.

And let us all CLOSE OUR EYES and ignore all that the PP is doing, and whine about things we didn't have a problem with under the PNM.

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » July 24th, 2010, 10:59 am

Jason45 wrote:dy d most stupidest thing i ever see so far.

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: yeah it is!

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 26th, 2010, 2:23 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:

I see rowley every day.

Well I seeing his office every day for a little over a year now, I suspect for the same reason you see him. (and I don't wash his bawls)