Your Most frightening experience

EmpireKing

Re: Your Most frightening experience

Postby EmpireKing » July 4th, 2010, 3:38 pm

wen ah wuz yunga......ah did now eat some chow.....an ah did feel to pelt a rongs nah.....an it start to bunn rellll bad.......scary sheit :'(

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 4th, 2010, 3:52 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:de time masterofmindz did chetten meh :skurry:

and d second time, and the third time :skurry: :skurry:

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » July 4th, 2010, 10:12 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:posting on ole talk for the first time, expecting helpful & reliable answers :roll:

Been through this already, scary stuff.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 4th, 2010, 10:17 pm

watching Gigli with trac :shocked!:

Postby nervewrecker » July 4th, 2010, 10:20 pm

avoided hitting another car while doing over 120km/h, fishtailed all over, avoided head on collision with lamp post, spun a few times & ended up off the road in the bush opposite price smart (la romaine), car hanging over the endge of the gutter with only a few small trees holding it up.

I was glad to be alive & nothing happened to the car.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 4th, 2010, 10:27 pm

nzeguy wrote:some interesting stories and i think i mistook what was fright for me. the scariest part of my life was when my daughter was about 2 weeks old. one night we were feeding her and she stopped breathing. her body went limp and all i could see was a vein in her neck pulsating. had to shake her a for about a minute before she would let out a shrieking cry. happened twice that night and took her to the hospital after the second one. then it happened a few times the other day and the day after.

damn that cry and experience was friggin scary. like sumtn from the movies. she was born with this medical condition and doh really wanna get into it but during the first month she suffered from severe apneic spells. but over the months she's doing better. but holding a 4lb child in your hands that not moving is damn scary. hope noone have to go through that sheit.

keep the stories coming

damn indeed!!!! hope she's doing well now!

Postby Chimera » July 4th, 2010, 11:32 pm

seeing what appeared to be my dead grandfather's ghost, a year after he died, during the time that the souls of the dead are suppose to be roaming the lands.

Postby cinco » July 5th, 2010, 7:20 am

this one time in bandcamp

Postby Trini Hookah » July 5th, 2010, 9:32 am

EmpireKing wrote:wen ah wuz yunga......ah did now eat some chow.....an ah did feel to pelt a rongs nah.....an it start to bunn rellll bad.......scary sheit :'(

younger? this happened to me just the other day :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 5th, 2010, 9:57 am

having to sleep in the same bed as my vex gf/child mother, after she saw hickeys on mih neck that she didnt put.

Postby rollingstock » July 5th, 2010, 3:18 pm

The first time i tried buttsecks, didn't know to take my time, i went een breathless and de girl start to bawl out loud loud, boy i start to scream too!

Come to think of it, was a blond injun gyul from gasparillo!

Postby rollingstock » July 5th, 2010, 3:28 pm

rollingstock wrote:The first time i tried buttsecks, didn't know to take my time, i went een breathless and de girl start to bawl out loud loud, boy i start to scream too!

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2010, 10:25 am

current did go, place was pitch black an i looked outside an saw a fackin candle floatin in d road................not knowing meh neighbours take a candle an stick it on a turtle back an put him to roam d street........tawt i saw a lagahou

Postby Greypatch » July 14th, 2010, 2:58 pm

lmao turtle

Postby Chimera » July 14th, 2010, 3:04 pm

dougla_boy wrote:current did go, place was pitch black an i looked outside an saw a fackin candle floatin in d road................not knowing meh neighbours take a candle an stick it on a turtle back an put him to roam d street........tawt i saw a lagahou

Postby Trini Hookah » July 14th, 2010, 3:44 pm

rollingstock wrote:The first time i tried buttsecks, didn't know to take my time, i went een breathless and de girl start to bawl out loud loud, boy i start to scream too!

RIP bro :cry: :cry:

Postby rollingstock » July 14th, 2010, 4:53 pm

Nah it didn't rip, buh she bawl like it did.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 15th, 2010, 8:00 am

jjcp

Postby jjcp » July 15th, 2010, 8:15 am

rollingstock wrote:Nah it didn't rip, buh she bawl like it did.

:rofl: :rofl:

jusme

Postby jusme » July 15th, 2010, 11:02 am

about 8 yrs ago, the first time my girlfriend told me her period was late :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!: