What morning show on the radio do you tune in to???

Re: What morning show on the radio do you tune in to???

Postby rollingstock » June 16th, 2010, 4:25 pm

93.5 big george ftw

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 16th, 2010, 10:39 pm

RHMS since long time now...a great mix of kicks & serious talk...kinah reminds me of a certain local online forum hmmmmm

droppa

Postby droppa » June 17th, 2010, 9:43 am

^^^yeah boi same ting i does say, kicks, good music and straight talk....

vega RHMS- Red Hott Morning Show on Red 96.7 from 6-9am, try it yuh go like it.......

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » June 17th, 2010, 9:47 am

Red 96.7 & 96.1

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » June 17th, 2010, 12:02 pm

Jaagriti 102.7

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » June 17th, 2010, 12:42 pm

Red 96.7 since the gangstarella days :-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 17th, 2010, 1:21 pm

mp3 ftw :D

hate ads and dem announcers always pushing in dey mouth in while a song playing,steupssss

especially a fav. song :evil:

Postby buzz » June 17th, 2010, 1:25 pm

Doesn't happen on 95.1

damn DJ's talkin and sining horridly through the music

nope not a forqe ah dat orn 95.1

95 the only radio station that is becoming of a first world nation

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2010, 5:30 pm

93.5 or 95.1 whichever one have no setta MC talking at any given moment, cuz in a 15-20 minute commute, I eh wah no setta facking gum bumping!

Postby foss » June 20th, 2010, 9:11 pm

i stopped listening to radio. every station is a set of talking and shitty commercials.
can't wait for the day we get something like XM Satellite or something.

as for cd's .. who has the time to burn songs or download :S

Postby sMASH » June 20th, 2010, 9:33 pm

98.7,, i like the talk

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 20th, 2010, 9:34 pm

ah cant handle rachel price at all. dat is teh most irritating woman in tnt

Postby foss » June 20th, 2010, 9:37 pm

turbohead wrote:ah cant handle rachel price at all. dat is teh most irritating woman in tnt

x2... whoever said she was funny and should be into comedy, LIED :!: :!:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 20th, 2010, 9:49 pm

she needs a simon cowell to give her a reality check lol

droppa

Postby droppa » June 21st, 2010, 10:41 am

pioneer wrote:droppa, you is de kfc droppa by chance?

yeah boss, yuh make mih out, and yuh aint hail mih, u from the area....??

Postby crazybalhead » June 21st, 2010, 10:43 am

I usually reach to work before six, or a little after, so is whoever playing decent music. 93,95,96.1,96.7

USED to tune in to 94.1 that hour, they usually had some 80's pop, a lil reggae and thing, but now is level gospel, so I don't ever listen to that station again. Gospel in the morning before six and sex and money rap and dancehall after that.