A172 wrote:all dem DC5 men who feel dey car fass is posers yes

THAT dc5 from last nite :shock:

leave kezay alone nah :lol:

look who :shock:

southside crew

Re: who going up wallerfield today??

Postby southside crew » June 13th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Heard that *races going on right now*... on the road..

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » June 13th, 2010, 7:27 pm

its broken up already by 'tasss force'

Postby buzz » June 13th, 2010, 7:29 pm

just put in me drop springs for tonight

go hadda use dem for d week to go to work oui

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » June 13th, 2010, 8:09 pm

jus park up with meh 2 12s in d trunk to pong out d place b4 tass force reach

Postby SR » June 13th, 2010, 8:18 pm

nice to see people openly breaking the law
just because they were misninformed regarding access to wallerfield

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » June 13th, 2010, 8:41 pm

yes those blasted street racers again

Postby buzz » June 13th, 2010, 8:44 pm

haydn28 wrote:its broken up already by 'tasss force'

stupes yeah boy

nun when i reach down

small ting omera fuh it

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 13th, 2010, 9:11 pm

SR wrote:nice to see people openly breaking the law

they werent misinformed
they WERE informed correctly that there was nothing there today

but like they can't read :|

moti

Postby moti » June 13th, 2010, 9:51 pm

they werent misinformed

all can read, but most can't understand what they read.

Postby Cjruckus » June 13th, 2010, 9:53 pm

they werent misinformed

ABC To PhD

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 13th, 2010, 10:35 pm

fakin street racerz

Postby Cjruckus » June 13th, 2010, 11:22 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:fakin street vybz

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 14th, 2010, 8:41 am

they werent misinformed

A lot of people came, because some rumours started that there would be racing on Sunday.Races took place,on the roadway, Task force came,lol,ppl still remained parked up. But they quickly dispersed when they realised ttps was serious,lol.

Man start to rip and drag out in disgust at the popo yes. I wasnt there as a spectator to drags, I was passing and had to wait in traffic,so i saw. :shock: :shock:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » June 14th, 2010, 8:47 am

yes , i was passing through there also , a lot of hate for the 'tasss force'

i crank up meh music when i see dem :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 14th, 2010, 8:50 am

haydn28 wrote:yes , i was passing through there also , a lot of hate for the 'tasss force'

but u was parked up in d 'pit'

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 14th, 2010, 8:51 am

iz patrick fault

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » June 14th, 2010, 8:54 am

Rahtid wrote:
haydn28 wrote:yes , i was passing through there also , a lot of hate for the 'tasss force'

:mrgreen:

when taasss force around i does do the right thing :oops:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 14th, 2010, 8:57 am

haydn28 wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

:mrgreen:

i wasnt doin anything and they blocked me in d road,because i drivin a civic

when taasss force around i does do the right thing :oops:

link

Postby link » June 14th, 2010, 9:00 am

fellas..
the RIGHT THING is to obey the law !!
What signal are ALL OF YOU sending to this new minister of sport ???
only that the law is there to be broken......

when taasss force around i does do the right thing

let's see how far that will get anyone......

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » June 14th, 2010, 9:02 am

link wrote:fellas..
the RIGHT THING is to obey the law !!
What signal are ALL OF YOU sending to this new minister of sport ???
only that the law is there to be broken......

when taasss force around i does do the right thing

let's see how far that will get anyone......

well i gey out of it and reach home *shrugs* :|

snowman

Postby snowman » June 14th, 2010, 9:37 am

Wow...

all that play off yesterday. SHould've gone for pigtail

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 14th, 2010, 9:59 am

luckily around 5pm Jameer Ali, who has been working along with the Minister of Sport to get Wallerfield for racing, went down to see why there were hundreds of people and cars at the entrance yesterday.

Jameer used the PA system from the Police to explain to the crowd that no event was carded and reiterated that the ministry said they needed two weeks before an assessment could be made.

The crowd then dispersed.

By crowding up by the gate, racing on the street, doing burnouts and donuts in the road will only make getting back Wallerfield even more difficult for those involved. eTeck could very well say "that\ is the behavior of the people you want us to let on to our private property to race?"

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 14th, 2010, 11:55 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:luckily around 5pm Jameer Ali, who has been working along with the Minister of Sport to get Wallerfield for racing, went down to see why there were hundreds of people and cars at the entrance yesterday.

Jameer used the PA system from the Police to explain to the crowd that no event was carded and reiterated that the ministry said they needed two weeks before an assessment could be made.

The crowd then dispersed.

By crowding up by the gate, racing on the street, doing burnouts and donuts in the road will only make getting back Wallerfield even more difficult for those involved. eTeck could very well say "that\ is the behavior of the people you want us to let on to our private property to race?"

Duane, you can tell the masses of tuner, but the ppl who not on tuner or dont know tuners wont know. They somehow feel that by doing that,it looking like they really need the facility. A lot of ignorant ppl were there, they didnt want to move out when the popo was saying to move.

Postby MG Man » June 14th, 2010, 11:58 am

the mad cow mentality rears its retarded head again

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 14th, 2010, 12:28 pm

heard there was a lot of people there yesterday afternoon...including a lot of popular "racers" and people who are members of 2nr.....

this stupid wildness start back already :S

Sheik

Postby Sheik » June 14th, 2010, 2:03 pm

A popular race car drive from preysal,even got his ass kicked!
That was even more entertaining.......

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 14th, 2010, 2:14 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:heard there was a lot of people there yesterday afternoon...including a lot of popular "racers" and people who are members of 2nr.....

this stupid wildness start back already :S

yes u heard right!!!